Bitcoincash, a blessing that everyone Needs.

38 68
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Before, when I heard Bitcoin all that comes to mind was, it's a scam, I will loss all of my money if I invest in Bitcoin and it's not trusted. I blame the news that I read because I was feed with lies and I really thought Bitcoin is scam which is really not. Cryptocurrency is real and Bitcoin is the first or the king of all Coins. I am jusy thankful that I discover read.cash because from here I learn that BTC, BCH, ETH AND XRP is not the only crypto that exist here.

And until now, Mom still believe that Bitcoin is a scam because of what happened to their niece who invest 50,000 with the expectation that it will doubled. They didn't know that it is not really the Bitcoin but those people who's running those scam site who's the scam. Well, even if I want to explain it to them thoroughly, I just don't know where to start as I am not really a good teacher. And they are not 100% open to learn it.

But anyway, it is just amazing how cryptocurrency works. You can really take advantage of their volatility when it pumps or dumps by doing Future Trading. I also want to learn that you know, I have a lot of time in my hands but I just can't study it haha. It hurts my head just reading it and I can't understand some of it. That's why I am not moving because aside from my laziness, I am lack of will to learn.

And today, I become more active in noise.cash because I want to accumulate more Bitcoincash while the price of Bitcoincash is still cheap, hapit lang ng hapit ba ganorn para sa ekonomiya at pag asenso ng earth. And have you seen the new update? I just love it, noise.cash everyday has a surprise. First, they give value of our β™₯️'s and remove the FreeTip completely. And I just notice that the number of those spammer decrease. Although there are still the "Latak" but at least it's not that a lot anymore.

And then we have the Channel, oh my gosh. I also create my own channel exclusively for read.cash users: read.cash Community. They just add it to the new features and they just do another update. If before, it won't notify us if someone want to post on our Channel, but after a day or two it has the feature na like that. It's amazing and I love you more each day, charowtt haha. Who won't get excited from this? And sinong di magsisipag pag ganiri diba?

And then the value of β™₯️'s, if before it range from $0.01 to $0.03 now? They move it to the highest level and you will get sometimes a $0.12, isn't it amazing? Amazing than you ex's πŸ™„. I am so lucky to be a part of this Community, Bitcoincash Community rather. Good thing I am one of those who like to look for an earning sites because if not? I don't know, maybe I'm still drooling with my kwash until now.

I meet a lot of beautiful and amazing people who's ready to help and share their knowledge. I gain my own money that came from writing and making noises in noise.cash. And the most important thing that I am thankful is when I discover Bitcoincash. Bitcoincash is a blessings for me. It gave me a lot and I am forever thankful with that. I'm sure you too who's reading this feel the same way. If it's not in this two sites I'm sure will go crazy na with our crushes, I mean because of boredom.

Some will get depression because they don't have anythinf to do and then this pandemic add to the problem. What if this didn't exist for sure hanggang ngayon di mo pa rin sya nakakalimutan. I mean, you will be drown into depression, too much thinking that your mental health may be affected. Well, I'm not the type who really think that much because I hate thinking, but what about the others right.

And when they discover bitcoincash, the only thing that they need to think is what to write here in read.cash and not about that pandemic. As for me, wala namang gaanong pumapasok sa utak ko kaya di ako maapektuhan. Oh wait meron pala, this one is more painful but, what can I do right πŸ˜’. I'm just a commoner who feel in love with a Prince πŸ˜’, charowt. But anyway, Bitcoincash is still the best, the blessing that everyone needs. It give us hope and someday, this Bitcoincash will be our future.

--

Can't really think of what to post today, I don't know I'm not in the mood and I'm lazy to move. I don't want to think much and I just want to be invisible. I want to disappear and forget everything. I want nothing, but I need to be a poop today.


Lead Image Source


Recent Article

Read this to Start inΒ Club1BCH


May 29, 2021

--

23
$ 3.80
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang daming blessings sa crypto Hehe YEhEY!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasalanan din ng mga pelikula kung bat maraming natatakot sa cryptocurrency eh. Ginagamit kasi sa pelikula na related sa deep web ganun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro dhil d aq active sa noise kya hanggang 0.01-0.02 lng aketch pro okay lng..push p more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, diko ata nakikita post mo dun ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate wala talaga akong alam sa crypto until I met readcash. Simula nung pandemic, doon ako nag start na maghanap ng online earning, puro mga apps na kailangan marami kang mainvite hanep. Kaya buti talaga at nakilala ko sa readcash, 1month din ako nagpakatanga sa apps wala naman akong nakuha haha. Ngayon dinagdag pa noise, ang saya saya. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos naaddict sa sa mga aidrop ano hahaha. Ang dami talaga natin natutunan dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaa hahaha tagal namana magkavalue nung ibang airdrop πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inip na din ako daming BSC din nasayang natin dun aba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuueee din aba aba talaga haha umayos sila πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amazing than your ex's jud noh? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, yesu yesu πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash introduced me into the crypto market too, I'll forever be grateful for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, we learn a lot in this right 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so thankful too!!! I able to send money back home with my bch earnings. Nakakataba Ng puso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami talaga nating natulungan ni BCH madam 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Yunf hndi tlga sya makakalimutan 🀣 Grateful for these two platforms.. Kung wala mga to. Wala dn ako extra income 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga I'll be forever thankful din, dahil dito kaya may kwarta ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi mo makukuha yan sa labas 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash getting more excited day by day although I still get only 0.02 πŸ˜₯. Hope to get higher also in coming days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankful din ako for having friends who recommended me @zhyne06, super negative din ako nito dati pero ngayun naiinspired ako especially sa mga taong nakikilala ko, how BCH help them. Hoping that someday ako din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, basta walang susukuan sana. Sulat at post lang makakaipon ka din nyan πŸ’ͺπŸ’šπŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, kahit sa pakonti konti masaya na ako ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahalaga may nakikita tayo, sa sunod malaki na yan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka Jan.. ganun talaga magsisimula. Ika nga great things comes from small steps. Mas maigi daw Ang hagdanan na may small consistent stairs kesa big but unreachable onces. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang talagang nadiscover natin to kundi baka naburyong din ako netong pandemic sis. So blessed us for discovering these two platforms. SO lucky talaga πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, ang dami sanang na bored to death. Pero ngayon walang time ma bored at bawal ang tamad lalo na sa noise.cash haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga. pabongga ng pabongga si noise. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My πŸ’œ's that I received in noise got lesser and lesser this afternoon πŸ˜” Hahaja shocks, palagi may nag re rate sakin dun ng mababa. Sakit sa bangs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga bay naman ganon, ano bang problema nila sa iba ant nangrerate sila ng bad πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Gusto ko pa naman ginagawa ko dun. Kinareer ko na talaga kasi malapit na mabuo ang BCH ko ehh kaso nganga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ano ba yan, try mo nalang mag active pasasaan bat babalik din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka sa subrang active ko din sis kaya ganun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basically I got the real idea about bitcoincash after joining the platform noise.cash. and really BCH has Changed my life😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoincash, change all of our life and it's best changes every right 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah. I love this change. Specially this two platform is making us to get more BCH for free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, I also love the update 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look like same laziness is now taking place inside you like what happened with me but i think this is coz of weather and season by the way I've blessings already and I'm lucky to have BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's just hot and argh, I don't know. Good things we have noise.cash we can just enjoy our time there

$ 0.00
2 years ago