Battle of Yourself: Hodl or Sell? Or Stake?

50 71
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Are you one of those battling with themselves in choosing of hodling or selling their coins even if you're at lost just because you saw your portfolio with -50% in your assets? Are you one of those who have weak hands that can't stop their hands from shaking because one of their coin has now half of price in the original price? Did you know that when you sell it that's where you really lost and not when you are still hodling it?

Did you know that I have a weak hand before that when I saw the -$29 on my wallet I decided to sell it even if I'm loss of $29? Did you know that I used to look at the price of coin very often that it can give me a heart attack because I'm still a noob (but still a noob today). And that affect my thought or thinking that can lead to a massive destruction, I mean massive loss, lol. And when you decided to sell it that where that coin will pump again, lol it's messing with my brain yeah

Who wouldn't feel anxious with this sudden dumps of all coins right? Even those big whales will surely feel afraid because it's not a dip anymore but a crash. It's like you are enjoying yourself too much in your ride to the moon then suddenly a big spaceship with a dog inside pass by like a tornado and you're own spaceship was put into critical condition and you have no choice but to let it crash and you are found on the middle hanging and waiting for some rescuer.

Why I just talking nonsense here sorry about that, lol. Anyway, I look at my loss of my Bitcoincash in Bitcoin.com wallet and what's written there is really heart breaking. The market is red, my heart is bleeding and then my wallet is in bloody hell. It's not a good sight seriously. Even the coin I have invested on Binance, all of them is in bloody red. Including those on my Trust Wallet lol. Well, I can't say that it's really a loss because those I sent in my Binance account was a profit I accumulated thanks to Bitcoincash.

Don't be too hard on yourself fellas, I know I can understand what you are feeling right now. Even I is a little bit worried but not that much. I don't need some cash right now so I can hodl my Coins as long as I want. Or as long as this red market continue until 2022 lol, wag naman sana suskopo. Let's just think that all of the coins are on their vacation that they have to leave their post and that's why the market is bloody red lol.

And if you want to hodl your coins but you want to earn too while hodling it why not stake it any DeFi platform using Trust Wallet. Like in PancakeSwap, CubDefi, JulSwap. You can also try Binance they have that Savings feature where you can earn interest on it. Just go to Binance, and in Binance Home tap More and you can see those coins that available there. It's easy as 1,2,3 so I'm sure you can do it just fine. While in trust wallet, it's a long process but if you know what you're doing you can easily do it.

But if you're not familiar in Binance you can just do this;

Put it into Savings Binance Wallet

In Binance Home you can easily spot it and you just have to tap it and it will redirect you in this page 👇.

As you can see the Annual Yield is not that huge but it's better than nothing. You can leave it there and it will accumulate more BCH on it's own.

Sad to say there is a minimum amount in saving it here using Bitcoincash. I don't know if when did it started but before I can put my BCH there without minimum. But if you have more that 0.1 in your Bitcoincash then that's good. In BTC I have 0.001 and I can put it there and that is the minimum amount too.

--

Stake your Coins in Trust Wallet

I am also staking my CUB on CubDefi using Trust Wallet and you can check it here: Trying new things with CUB at DENS! I'm still earning some CUB here and it's a big help accumulating more CUB. Here's some progress that was posted some month ago: Stake, Sit, Wait and Earn: Staking and Compounding! I also tried it with Pairs and the earnings is much higher than staking it in the DENS. And here's the progress of it, this was posted the other day; Staking CUB in CubDefi.

--

So, even if the market is red, we should know how to calm our self and think of a solution in how you can stop yourself from selling your Coins even when your assets is at -50% now. There's a lot of ways, stake it and earn more coins while waiting for the market to recovered. Hodl it tight and never sell it. Don't be afraid if you have trust in your coin that your hodling then you don't have to be anxious. Just keep calm and relax and hodl your hand tight from tapping that SELL button.

Here's an inspiration so that you will think twice before you sell your coins 😭.

My Main Wallet Bitcoin.com, -36.43% or -$703.84. It's not that painful guys, I'm okay I'm good this is nothing. This is just a dream 😴.

In my Binance Wallet, I have $400+ on that wallet but now and it says here -115.44%. The fudge 😭. No, no, I'm not crying duhh. I'm still okay, this is still nothing I can still go on 😎.

HAHAHAHAHAHAH, as if. This is still nothing. HODL! 😎


Recent Article

Read this to Start in Club1BCH


May 21, 2021

--

11
$ 12.81
$ 12.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

As for me, to avoid weak hand, go for stakeable coins. More potential coins are now stakeable, this may be done Easily while using Atomic Wallet. One of my favorite stakeable coin there is AWC token as it offers upto 23%APR by weekly bases and very promising too. More info about AWC staking - https://atomicwallet.io/awc-staking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do this po. 50% naging loss ko sa binance hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sakin lampas ee. Kasura haha puro shitcoin nabili ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit sa bangs 😅pero hodl paand din maniwala tayo sa susunod nana pump. Yun ang sasalba sa puso nating sawi at sa puso mung umasa.char 😅😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dapat lang talaga, hodl hanggang kaya pa. Wag kang susuko ha. Baka biglang mag sell ka jan. Baka makaltukan kita. Charinggg hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis kasI sayang. Hahaha. 50% na nabawas kaya need mabawi yun pag ng pump.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ngang EXC article mo madam no. Pero buti may tip pa rin. Kakapanibago lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga madam meron ee, kaso nakakahiyang walang EXC. Baka isipin kinopya ko lang sa kung saan iyan ,😕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You used my favourite haha sticker😹😹😹😹😹

Kapit ka sa akin, hindi kita bibitawaaaaaaaaaaan😹😹😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, ang cute nya kasi ikaw nga naaalala ko bat kasi ang liit mo. 😜😜😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaajjajaja😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aleleleke, nekekeleg iyarn 😜😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know a thing that every one should always keep a stable fund which can be used later.. Such as i have less fund and often i can not accept the market down and anytime i may need fund.. So in this case i always keep USDT or another stable coin so no matter market dump or not as i can use those stable coin and i do not need to think about altcoin such as bch,ada,trx,xrp so on you know.. Again staking on binance?? Ahh is not there has timing and before the time come if you cancel the staking then no reward right? They why staking 😉 just do farming Which can be more profit able if you entry on right time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will note this, I will also keep some stablecoin in my wallet so that I don't have to think of anything.

If not in staking then in savings, where you can accumulate interest every 24 hrs I think. But I'd rather choose farming coz I can earn more there. I just have to pair it into Stablecoin so, yeah 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owh finally you gonna take my suggestions talk active girl 😂😂.. Yes farming is cool as YOUR main fund remain same as well get good project coin which give more profit than staking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, but ai'm already farming CUB. I think that one is also good?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No idea as i did not look for it except read some headline about cub finance farming 🤦‍♂️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lying! You are not okay, I can feel the pain you are in right now and it breaks my heart even though that's not my wallet. But I hope they will recover soon, for you to recover too. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nag move naman na ako. Kaya okay na me 😭. Pero di ako maka move in kasi si @carisdaneym2 at @crypto.maniac di pa nagmomove sa next level ng relationship 😭. Help mo nga akong epush tong dalawa na ti. Pag dika pumayag ikaw nalang pupush ko sa balon😂😂😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahala ko dyan ate Ruffa wag mo ako idamay sa pag ship mo. HAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bastos naman nito ee, push lang naman natin di naman lalakasan, sakto lang para magdikit 🙄. Di naman matrabaho iyon 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gusto ba kasi nila magdikit? Baka mamaya ayaw nila tapos pipilitin natin. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto nila, kaso parehong pakipot sarap kaltukan 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. Baka mamaya hindi natin alam, magkausap na pala sila palagi? 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo omo 🤩, tapos malalaman natin naka in a relationship na sila sa fb 🤩. If ever sila unang mag success sa ship ko bata 😂🤩.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuuu. Magtatagumpay ka na kaya? 😂 Let's see kung magiging success na haha. Friend naman yata kayo sa Facebook pati ni cryptomaniac haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagumpay na yan, pag di yan nag tagumpay 109 years kang walang juwa 🤩😂. Tas ikaw naman sunod kong eshiship ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka sure kung aabutin ako ng 109 years hahaha. Iship mo muna sarili mo 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, may nakalaan na para sakin, kaya sa inyo muna hahanapan ko ee hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayuuun eee. HAHAHA alam ba niya na nakalaan siya sayo? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm 😕😕, ipapaalm ko soon. Panira ka ng pangarap, di na tayo bati 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha. Sorry na 😆 ginigising lang kita sa katotohanan ii. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana di mo ginawa 😭 bakit kashe 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para hindi ka na umasa at mas masaktan. Inaalala lang kita. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bot, bastos kang bata ka. Dika sana mapatae ,🙄😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we hold on together, I know our dreams will never die🎶 sbi nung kanta.. hold on lng..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha no choice madam, ung iba nagsesell pero tayo hodl lang. Walang magbebenta!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can thank china and elon for the red lol. What @review said was kinda interesting, to put some on stable coin. I might start doing that. I guess now we have nothing left to do but to HODL. Eh. ;)

66 yo Introduced To Crypto via Brave Browser (Review)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh elon and china just a effect on market but actually who moving the market? Whale are doing so but do not Understand' why they are doing so. But a thing is that whale are down market for their own benefit and buy dip too. But this not mean we should buy dip now😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will also do that, next time. Those profit that I can gain that's what I'm goinf to use. Yeah, hodl hodl hodl.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hodl on for dear life madam.. Anjan future mo kaya hawak lng 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Hodl lang yes. Para sa anak ko 💪, ay juwa pala muna. Hanap hanap kana jan madams 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paunahin muna kita 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay siya kung sino nalang mauuna 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HoDL for life !!!!!! Easy for me to hold coz I don't open wallet and check amount of BCH there again and again to panic myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good then, let's just hodl it 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin grabi din loss ko uy 😂😂 hold lang hingang malalim 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako din nga, lalo na yang linsyak na shitcoin na iyan ahahaha. Pahamak, sana naman di nila ako edown 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was down 65% at one point

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh shoot, that's a big one. But we're a hodler so 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago