Another Story: Mischief and Freedom

43 62
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So, I got the idea on writing this because of Meyzee's Article with a title "Miss Independent". I can't stop myself from thinking those memories from the past. Oh yes, this is about another Memories and Experience from the past, lol. Please bear with me as I can't think of a good topic today, lol. My mind is full of regrets because I buy too early huehue, you know what I mean I'm sure you do the same ๐Ÿ˜ญ.

Okay, back to the main topic. I should move on now because losers is those who never move on, charot. So I was College back then. And that time I'm still with Aaron my ex-boyfriend now. I can still remember this because we plan something here, a naughty one yes lol. My Moms, I mean Mommy and her partner had to attend to somewhere and because I have school, they didn't bring me with them.

So I was leave alone on the house but Mama's (real mom) house is just beside my Mommy's house so basically I'm just alone in the house but I still have my Mama that can look for me. Though she will need to peak at the window if something is up at my end heh ๐Ÿ˜ˆ. They just leave some cash for my foods and because we have rice here all I have to do is to buy my Viand and off course my baon. It's not really being independent no?

Because I didn't really experience the independency where I will buy my own food using my hard earned money that time, because I'm still a student here. This is just like a 5 days Freedoms from the eagle eye of my Mommy Flor and an armalite like mouth of my Mommy Ding, lol. Mom and Mommy Ding woke up too early that time like 3 AM something dahil ayaw nilang matanghalian.

And once I saw them get into the van, I immediately get back on my bed and tried to go back on my sleep. But I can't sleep anymore, a lot of idea was running on my mind that time. There is no accurate time if when will they be back and because I have a lot of freedom I'm thinking na if what to do. I'm thinking that it is maybe the right time to have on a proper date with A but then again, Mom had a lot of eyes here so that's an ekis!

But because I still have school my time is not that unlimited so, maybe at night we can do it at our house? ๐Ÿ™ˆ Ehhhhhh. I suggested it to A, panis ako pa nag suggest, apaka harot. So we have a plan already, we just need to wait for the night to arrive and my Mama to fall asleep. I also ask A about bringing some pocketbook from his cousin and he did. And it's all a Precious Heart Romances Pocketbook, yayy.

I got excited more in that news than the thought that we were finally having our own moment, lol. So the time has come and we are ready to conquer the world by our endless love. We are ready to face the consequence that we might face and we are ready to dance without the hint of sound. Oh yes, this is not the first time that we planned something naughty, lol.

If you can remember, I share my article here about our Acquaintance Party and how we planned something bad, from sneaking on the party to you know lol. Anyway, back to the main dishes. Its already 9 PM that time, the window on the other house was already close but the light is still on. Mom is still wide awake and still watching for Godsake! Seriously, does she know that I have a plan to give up the Bataan? My Gosh ๐Ÿ™„.

This is not about me being independent anymore. I am annoyed seriously, but deep inside I think I felt relieve? Yeah, I'm not ready yet to surrender my town yet that's why I felt relieve that our plan was broken lol. And I got scared just like the first time that we plan something similar to this. This is what happened that night. When he arrive at our house.

I told him that give me the pocketbook first but he's not allowed to come inside yet, because Mama is with me, hahaha but the truth is she's in her house and still watching I just ask her to turn the volume down of her tv because it can be heard even on the next town lol. And she did but the light is still on. I know I look like a bad girl here because pinaasa ko sya at pinaniwalang tuloy pa ang plano.

But, I thought of it again and I admit nagpadalos dalos ako ng desisyon. I'm not ready to give up my freedom to anyone yet and I gave him a lot of reason that day just for him to go home. I Want to experience being independent, I want to experience more and having s3x with him is my least priority. Now I am happy to be a devine mercy, but my mind is still polluted and it still dirty, stop twerking like miley!

We fought like hell after that encounter but after feeding him some lies and reason he accepted it in the end. And the remaining days that I have? I pour it into texting him a thousand of messages with a lot love love love. Some sweet nothings and mainggit kayo ๐Ÿ˜œ. But it's all in the past now, so walang dapat kainggitan ๐Ÿ˜‡. Aside from it is, I spent some id my time reading pocketbooks.

And then the day of their arrival, I clean the whole house, mop the floor and wipe some dust off and more. Cramming nga because I'm not cleaning in the past 4 days because I'm busy sa pagpapaamo sa juwa kong hilaw. And off course in my study too, kuno. And when they arrive, it seems like nothings happened and everything is just normal. And I'm happy because it's still intact ๐Ÿ˜Ž.


Recent Article

Read this to Start inย Club1BCH


May 20, 2021

--

18
$ 4.78
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

natawa na lang ako sa dishes at pagpaplano niyo ne tapos ikaw pa nagsuggest. haha. tapos di pala natuloy. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃSO naughty you sis. haha. buti na lang di mo itinuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, main event ๐Ÿ˜‚. Kaya nga ee tas ako din ang bumali wahahaha. Buti umtras ako, bye bye na sana haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should i say a true words๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™‚๏ธ?? Well, i have read our your full article but the problem is i understand nothing except you are naughty, YOUR parents is careful about you,etc etc.. But is the main point you want freedom to do anything?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, it is about my Story that happened when I was still in college. To make it short, My parents have to go somewhere faraway, and I am just alone on our homr and then I thought of inviting my boyfriend which is my ex now on our house. And then we are about to do something naughty but I stop myself from doing it and thought of a way to stop it. And that leave my ex having a blue balls ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jaja..very good p din nman ksi d pa nasusugod si town and with devine mercy still guarded...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, nadala sa pocketbook kaya nagbago isip ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha..back to the dishes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, un talaga napansin ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHAA naawa ako sa lalaki pinaasa mo. I am sure sumakit puson non ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sumakit nga daw ee, sabi mya sakin wahahaha. Buang kasi, masyadong na excite wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala madam.. Dami ng secret na narereveal dto ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha marami pa ako g secret madams. Share ko pa nga dito un ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pity the young lover boy whose expectations weren't met that night๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ he must have gone home that day with his tail between his legs๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, I really feel sorry about it but ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I just can't do it. Sorry for him ,๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What on fresh Earth did I just read?? I feel so dirty. Hahaha

And yep. Hooraah for those nakaw na saglit, sa ilalim ng desk, sa gilid ng bakod, sa sofa sa sala. Hahahaha at kung saan saan pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, dirty my ass. Sadya naba na noon pa ata ikaw nag dirty ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Abay grabi, buti kayo maraming nakaw na sandali, kamiy wala masyado. Limitado ay mabait kasi akong bata, charot ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha madami syempre. Sulitin ang gabi.. ang umaga.. ang tanghali pati madaling araw. Hahaha

Haha di ako dirty ahhhh haaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh, sinulit talaga aba'y grabi. Pahinga din po ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ay wag na. Sulit kung sulit dapat. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apakalandi! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Kurutin kita Jan e. Buti di naisuko ang Bataan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, magaling ako mag pigil madam. Saka di naman ako naexcite ahahaha. Naexcite pa ako dun sa pocketbook na dala nya ee ahahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nahilig din ako sa pocketbook noon, hiraman palagi palit palitan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same madam, sa school. Minsan naga rent talaga ako para sa aking PHR. Favorite ko un ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hala grabe๐Ÿ˜น....wag po masyado magpadalos dalos baka mag sisi kayo niyan ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, ikaw din lalo na bata kapa. Hanggang tingin lang muna kay kwash okie? ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa! Ang funny. Grabe sumakit ata puson niyan ni A. Hahahha xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi puson ang masakit dun. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sabi yon ng mga friend ko!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa bukod pa dun may iba pang masakit. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah hala siyaaa ๐Ÿคฃ sumasakit pala iyon ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah I like how you think. Pero iba yata ung iniisip mo. Hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha! Grabe ano ba yon!! Misleading ang remarks hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha let your imagination run wild. Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, oo nga sumakit daw sinabi nya ee wahahahahaha. Tawamg tawa din ako dun ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ naexcite ampt ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah! Grabeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, wala kabang ganitong kwento? Ay nbsb ka nga pala ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kayaaa nga kalowka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA sayang walang climax hahaa charot lng po. Minsan tlaga hindi natin maiiwasan na sundin ung bugso ng damdamin pero para saken tawag ko dun libog eh hahaha. Mas ok na hindi un nangyare dahil walang assurance na sasamahan ka padin pagkatapos nun, and yun nga nsgbreak kayo so maybe may bumulong na, wag mo isuko ang Bataan dahil hindi siya ang karapat dapat na tao pra jan. HAHAA galing ko magsalita pero pag sa ganyan akong situation siguro di na ako makapsgisip HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, parang ekspertong totoo ang bata ay o ahahaha. Sa totoo lang kaya din siguro nangyari kasi di pa ganon ka wagas ang love na nafeel ko sa kanya. Bukod sa takot I'm not sure din if sya naba talaga ee. At yon nga, hinei talaga sya kasi nag sawa din ako haha. Nawala uny love at wala ng natira. Ako nakipag hiwalay, kasi wala ng pag asa. Ayaw ko na talaga ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya dpat tlaga wag papadala sa libog hahaha think before bigay ng Bataan HAHAHA charot po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan, pagsabihan mo self mo nyan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala po akong bataan๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–lalake po ako๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kahit na. Mag ingat oa rin ikaw ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago