From Android 10 to Android 11, New Update

68 82
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

As you all know, I bought a new phone when my old phone went black out as in I can't turn it on that I went into panic mode. In my head, I can't grind here and there because my phone die on me that's why even on dip, I decided to sell some of my hard earned Bitcoincash and ready myself to buy a new phone. So my phone went black while I using it. I send my BCH to my coinsph wallet at 4 AM I think, can't really remember and then I waited for it in my wallet. But while withdrawing it there's a problem I face that's why I borrow 10,000 PHP or $195 in the current price of USD to PHP to my Mom. Good thing she has some cash so she was able to lent me some and I bought my new phone right away, it's Oppo A54.

And after just a half day of using it, all I can say is "it's the worst phone that I ever had! And I'm regretting that this is the phone I bought. I should've look more in mr.google of a good phone." But I can't do anything about it anymore. I already got it in my hand and if ever I brought ot to the shop where I bought it, for sure they will just ask me a question and will just tell me about this and that and that it is because of the running app blahblahblah. Gahhh, it is suppose to be a super phone with the kind of specs it has but nahh, it not matter anymore. It's just a worst phone for me. No ince can change how I view it. I want to buy a new phone after just a day of using it tbh.

But I'm not a daughter of a wealthy rich Mom and Dad so no. I just get used to that phone and used it like how I used my old phone. What did I experience? It's so laggy! I'm on the middle of my typing and it will suddenly stuck. And I have no choice but to exit the app first and get back to typing. Imagine the hassle I have to face, it's so annoying yeah. I know it's my own choice of phone but I didn't really thought that it is that worst! Not sure if it's a factory defect or what but when I ask around in the fb group of the same phone user they say, they face the same issue as mine. It's not really a gaming phone so expect a not so cute response if the phone. It's super laggy!

I bought this phone last year, November 06, 2021. And I've been using it for almost 3 months or 2 months and 22 days that long yeah. It's the most annoying month of my life but I survived. I survive the time that I have to stop using my phone because it's super laggy even though I'm not using it that much. I'm using my other phone you see. Sometimes if it's really needed, I will restart my phone and let it rest even though I am giving it a rest naman -, but still it's really super laggy so no choice. Restart! Arghh. Hassle! Tsk. And that's go on and on and on until the next day, the next next day, and I feel like I'm doing it forever, tsss. It's really worst!

And then weeks ago or January 21. My phone got a notification that there's a new update available on my phone and it's a bit big coz it's an installation chenes for android 11. My phone that time is still at Android 10. I'm not really into updating. Even on my old phone, the apps and others things in my phone is still not updated. I feel like they will just eat a little storage that I have on my phone that's why I'm avoiding it. But I dunno what happened to my new phone. I just suddenly thought of updating it. The size is 2.12 GB and it's a long download. And after the download, I install it right away. And I did the right things doing that!

After the update, everything become smooth and I just love the new features that was added on my phone. Not just that it removes the laggy feature of my phone, lol. Yeah I consider it's lagging a features lol. Good thing it's gone now. And I am typing without a problem now. No more stuck moment. Just as smooth as silky hair of my neighbors. Everything is good. Everything is working and even those default apps, they added some on it and I'm loving it really. I like everything in this new update or the OS 11. And thanks heaven they work in that new features for Oppo A54 coz I heard somewhere, read rather - that there's no news for the new updates for this model but maybe it is just late coz right now you can see it on the settings and update it right this moment.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 29, 2022

--

35
$ 20.89
$ 19.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 27
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

In my device I have updated from android 11 to android 12 and one ui 4.0 . And it feels great to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko bumili ka naman ulit, kasi kakabili mo palang non eh hahah yun pala ito pala yung phone na yun. Update lang naman pala gusto ng phone mo ate hahaha. Basta ako, gusto ko yung phone na malaki RAM HHAAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana mayaman talaga ako bataaa para wala ng isip isip buy na agad huehue hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want a phone that has equal or more than 8 gb ram. It is better but pricey haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, saka nasa 256gb ang rom sana the best na specs yan naku kaso mo ang mahal man ee hadoi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Benta na muna habang maaga kahit may loss ka hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha, noooo hayae nalang 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think some specs on your new phone seems to be fake cause 4gb of ram is enough to run smoothly and spontaneously whether you are installed heavy application, it doesn't even matter cause it has the capacity to carry huge amount of storage. I doubt of that is also the true specs of your phone. My phone is the same as your phone has 4gb of ram but it doesn't stuck so far, thus I already installed heavy apps or even Mobile games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikr, pero ang dami talagang nagsasabi na ganito daw talaga tong model na tu. Nagbasa basa akong comment sa fb. And yes, 4gb is huge na, 3gb nga smooth na ee lalo na 4gb. Tamo non g na update na umayos na din sya sa huli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, ooh update lang pala kulang hehe, but you can have an app na booster sya para mag delete din Ng mga junk files and residuals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May built in na si oppo yon ginagamit ko. Optimizer, effective minsan peroas madalas hindi, aguy talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I am reading, I imagine how laggy it is. I am happy that ok na sya now. Update lang pala kulang. Hmmm, let me try that one if available din sa Samsung.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuu grabidad, ngali ngali na manding ibalibag cp ko sa sibrang lag haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got eyes to buy Oppo when I want to change my phone. Congratulations on your new phone, it's a good buy from the specifications I saw on one of the photos you uploaded

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hehe, Oppo is a good phone too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I shall update my mobile too it's too laggy nowadays and update is already arrived

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go now kiddo, let's see if what's gonna happen after the update hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat oppo din bibilhin ko dzai dati. Kaso pag phone talaga eh di ako pwedeng basta basta nabili. Nag re-research tlga ako maigi jan. Good thing ung vivo ko up to this day smooth pa din.

Anyways, ayaw mo dzai iphone?? Or ipon mo muna? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako nag search pero di ganon kalala na search, kaya tamo. Saka limited lang din available unit samin 🥺.

Ayaw ko iPhone, madamot daw yan dzaii ios to ios lang aguyy hahaha pero parang gusto ko jan ee camera laang tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo, next time research mo maigi ung specs ng gusto mo bilhin para mas matulungan ka mag decide. Ako din ayoko ng iphone. Damot nung hiwalay na ung charger sa phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawin ko na yan next, kaso mo tamad din kasi talaga ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaan mo next time magpopost ka nmn siguro kung balak mo bumili wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala update2🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha if ako din mandin ay walang prob sa cp di din talaga me ga update. Aksaya kasi sa data din aguyy 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you see I see this article, I remember that I have to update my mobile ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, go man update it now hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess your phone needed that android 11 update for the laggy bugs t be fixed. My phone is still in android 10 and I don't think I will be having an update anytime soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, only when I update it that's where everything went smoothly hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan na ganyan din probs ko sa phone ko na vivo eh. Malag talaga ate ropang. Buti naman at naayos dahil sa update, iyon kasi phone ko talaga apaka lag na kahit i update ko sa bagong features.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nireformat mo naba? Off mo yung malakas sa ram. Ganyan ginagawa ko sa old phone ko oks na oks pa naman sya tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ate ropa may mga important kemes doon e pag nabura aguy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare mas ok if updated ang phone version kasi mas nagdedevelop lang features sa phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga nag update na me mare, pero if walang problema cp ko nakuuu, di talaga ako ga update hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti po at naisipan nyo i-update, blessings in disguise din. Buti phone ko medyo natatyga pa kahit 2018 pa nabili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, wala talaga akso ako balak, bigla ko lanh naisipan ba heehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must be really happy with the new update. A laggy phone can be quite frustrating. Congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, very. It's a hassle to be honest. I can't grind hard because of kt before aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin naman po nangyari sakin sa dati kong phone medyo nagloloko na siya tapos palabas labas na mag upgrade ng android nung inupgrade ko mas lalo siyang nag lag. Kaya hindi ko na siya nagamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un nga no, minsan di rin maganda ang update ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad the lag stopped after you updated it to the latest version. I use a android 10 and a android 11 phone, but never experienced any lag so far. Well, they're Samsung devices so obviously there wouldn't be any such thing as a lag!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh samsung, that's my phone before. It's a bit expensive fore but next time that's the phone I will buy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm surprised you are saying that using your phone for 2months is long when we can use phones for more than a year here in Nigeria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My old phone ia 3 years old now, while this one is new and it's very laggy already. But after yhe update everything is. Working smoothly now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako yun at nag lalag baka naibalibag ko na hahaha. Bago palang tapos ganon na? Haha. Buti nalang at naupdate na at smooth na? Yun pala ang kailangan haha. Thanks to creamsilk. Chaaaar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ngali ngali lagyan ng cream silk mandin yawit talaga. Ilang beses ko ng gustomg ibalibag haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So yun lang pala talaga need nya mag transform into android 11 parang the ugly duckling turn into a beautiful swan lang ang peg, may ganon din pala sa cellphone 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA akalain mo yun, dahil sa phone nakabuo ka ng isang kwento 🤣 haha charowtttt 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka ate mababa RAM hahha. Medyo laggy rin phone kko ate kapag kakabukas ko lang nung phone ko pero so far ate, ang smooth hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mataas naman na ang 4GB, gawa sa phone model lang ata awan bahala sila. Basta oks namsn na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6GB RAM ko eh kaya di laggy. Bakit pala maganda font mo? Binibili mo ba yan or naka-default na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teheee sana lahat. Mahal pag malakihan na ang ram at rom ee kaya ganitong variant lang muna. Pero mahalaga naman oks na sya now hehehw. Nidownload ko lang yan sa theme store oii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Free lang? Bumibili kasi ako hahaha Wala masyadong magandang free fonts sa Vivo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yes free lang sye buti nha may nahanap akong free na pasok sa panlasa ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From Vivo to Oppo... Hello mate 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yowww hehe, so your Oppo user now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, vivo. And my vivo is saying hi to your oppo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is already on Android 11 I think I've updated it last year ago. Same with you ate ruffa, our parents are not rich and we didn't come from wealthy family. And that's still okay. However the phone is really laggy for some time even I've already updated my phone. Maybe it's because of the games I have that run so much storage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingin ko sa games, lakas makakain ng ram ang games ee. Buti di ako mahilig sa games hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last year pa ako nakapag update ng android 11, di ko gusto ang chat heads ng messenger dahil iniba nila. 6-8gb ate ruffa, walang lag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala akong messenger. Ayaw ko yan sapat na si fb lite sakin hahahaha. Oks naman na sya now so hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4gb lang ram nya madam? Kaya pala laggy pero sa akin 4gb din pero di naman laggy siguro sa fon model talaga, at buti naman eh okay na ngayon fon mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa phone model madams, 4gb ram is very malaki na ah for me. 3gb sobrang oks na. Di siguro magkaayos ng bonding si a54 kay os10 hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, di sila bati😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4GB lang kasi yung ram nya kaya sya mabagal talaga... next time dapat 8gb ang ram para di sya laggy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks naman na ang 4gb ram if browsing lang madams. Old phone ko 2gb lang smooth na smooth mas marami pang app un. Pero itong bago, ambot talaga aguy. Pero thanks sa new update oks na sya. Smooth na gamitin no lag na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti na lang may new update nakakaini kasi pag laging lag ang phone eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga old version ng system te minsan nagdudulor rin ng lag eh, pero lablab ko infinix sobrang smooth HAHAHAAHAH. Dipako nakatry sa oppo, ang mahal kasi 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ata, buti nga nag release sila ng new update kala ko talaga walay na e

$ 0.00
2 years ago