Cheers to 1200 Subscribers, Burgers, Pizza, Fries and oopz....

98 88
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Fries, Cheese Burger, Cheesy Pizza, Halo Halo, Street Foods, Spaghetti and many many more.... This names has been running on my head now that I don't have any money on my pocket. Oopz, I still have some coins left actually in the back of my pocket which is 10php. But how can I eat all of these if I only have 10 php right? 10php? I can't even buy a cloud9 chocolate with that amount. I don't like candies so it's not included in the list.

I miss the time that burger is only 10php, and mind you it has a cabbage and a cucumber already even if it's only 10pho. Now, the price of it was double already and it only has patties and some ketchup with mayo. The buns is not even that big. Okay, can you imagine the feeling I have right now? I am craving to all of these now that I don't have some cash. Now that Bitcoincash is in at lowest I mean, come on.

Save me from this pweaseeee 🀧. I tell you what guys, this is more painful than a heartbreak. I can almost forgot that I am having a beautiful pain in my heart now, oh sweet heavens. Why I am so dramatic this day. Why I can't have it all? I can't have him, and I can't have all of these. Why o why mamma mia corazon pedrita de gracia!!! But anyways, I'm sure some can relate to this yes? If no, then ee di don't. Duhhh.

I am just iver reacting but my feelings and brain is so exhausted now. Can't decide if I will sell my Bitcoincash now or wait for more days. I'm actually saving it for Moms birthday. It's on 19 but we're still on 14 now so I have to wait for more 5 days. But my tummy seems like to give up now. Not just my tummy but all of my body. Maybe I'll wait just a little more?

But I want to have some halo halo now, as in right now. Huehue. It's just for my celebration sana for reaching 1200 subscribers. I think I deserve it right? Omo omoooo, what to do? But wait, let's forget my cravings for a seconds and let's talk about my subscribers. This article should be all about that reaching 1200 subscribers, but this craving of mine is just so epal, my gosh.

So, back to the main thing. Last night someone commented on my latest article about how she feel so special to be the 1200th subscribers of mine. And I was like "Huh? What is she saying?" And then I suddenly thought about my subscribers and voila OMG. I look for my profile and then boom shakalakaaaa, I have now 1200 subscribers. Happy me.

Anyways, y'all know how hard it is if you are a newbie in any platform, sites or whatever earning site there is. Seriously, being a newbie is not easy. You need a lot of patient if you want to see a result on that new something you went on. If you earn less that's only understandable, you just have to hold out and be patient. Do your ways and continue what you're currently doing.

I admit that I did a bad thing too before like spamming a comment box sharing my own link of my article. Asking for a you know, a comment, a subscription and all. But I did it for only a short time. Coz that time I'm also too lazy to do it. And you know if ever I continue it more for sure my account will be marked as spam now. I'm still thankful that before I am marked as spam, I stopped.

Gaining this much is already a dream come true, a big achievement and one of the best achievement that I got. Aside from reaching 50000 views I am also eyeing having this much of subscribers. But I reached this goal first while 50,000 views haven't reach yet. But I'm looking forward to that. I'm excited actually OMG. But as of this time, as I am typing this article, the dragon my tummy is having a protest right now.

I finally give in to selling my Bitcoincash but this sh&t of remittance I used has no cash as of thr moment and I can't have my halo halo right now. I am so craving for it but all of my dreams was scattered and my heart and the dragon inside my tummy is giving me a hard time. I want to eat, I want to eat, I want to eat, I want to eat!!. They are nagging at me but what to do? I also want to eat πŸ₯Ί but there's nothing to eat. Oh kill this dragon pls!!!!

And oopz, that food parts is just a dream for now. Sad, very very sad tch.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


March 14, 2022

--

36
$ 10.39
$ 9.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yiieh congrats naman, paburger hahah nakakahawa basahin ang cravingsπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1200 subscribers on readcash is not a small feat. Congrats ate, cheers to many moreπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheeee, thanks man 🀟πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo ng craving madam kaso, wala ako cash. πŸ’”πŸ˜ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako madams wala din kahapon kaya nag withdraw na talaga ako huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano binili mo sa cash madam? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww,, congratulations sis, deserve mo yan sis, Kasi subra kang generous person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaaa, salamat ☺️πŸ₯°πŸ₯° mag ingay oa tayo ng bongga ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, ahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So close and yet so far tsk! Dasurb naman na magcelebrate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dasurb sana if dami kwarta haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Convert that bch sis. And buy that cheeseburger. You deserve it anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naka convert na nga 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charrr congrats Sis. Pa burger na yan hahha isipin mo mag bibigay ka ng burger sa 1,200 subscribers mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahanep, ang dami noon 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to you I wish you more success and longevity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you for that πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations are roppa for achieving 1200 subscribers!! πŸ₯³ Well dasurb naman talaga yieee. Mahirap talaga pag newbie ka sa kahit anong platform, but patience lang talaga and prove na worthy ka sa subscription nila. Waiting rin ako sa pagachieve ng ganyang achievement soon 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee salamat ng malupet Khairro the great πŸ₯³πŸ₯³. Tama tamaaa patience is the susi πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ruffa! Ang dami mo nang taga subaybay ha πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Syd πŸ₯³ yong iba jan matagal ng wala dito sa read hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks, 1200, ang lakas ni mare! Hahaha, kainis, no? Pag may cravings, tapos di makuha? Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, ang sarap nga mang rob ng banko ee πŸ₯Ί hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the subscribers, that's one of the highest I have seen here. Happy to be one of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No way there are people out there with a higher subscribers than mine. Check Jane ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A 1,200 subscribers to your account is no jokes sis. It is I deed a sign of your hard work here. Keep winning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know , I know. Even I can't still believe about it πŸ₯°πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, congrats sa 1200 subs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy thank you ng marami ☺️πŸ₯³πŸ•πŸ”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sisπŸŽ‚πŸ»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis UwU πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate, salamat sa pa burger at fries kahit virtual πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat ng malupe bata πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ samahan na natin ng Virtual na πŸ• hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooooah Woop naol muna me☺️ congrats maaaaaam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, dahil soon kayo naman ang magkskaganito. Salamat ng malala πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Painom ka na mare! Hahaha! Congrats sa 12 hundreds subscribers. Dami mo kasing napapasaya kaya deserve na deserve mo yan😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha anong gusto mo? Tubig baso with water or mineral water? Hahahaha. Salamat mare πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kampay...yieehh..Haha kung kelan ubos na saka maiisip mga yan ..relate ako sobra ..more years ate..fighttuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bat kasi ganon ano. Nong may pera wala nsmang ganyan ee nakakasira ng ulo mag isip kaya 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Pero oo nga po sobrang nag mahal na ng sobra yung mga bilihin ngayon kaysa dati. Sana ok na yung LBC bukas para makapag cash out na kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salama TV Patpat, habang natagal talaga sobrang nagamahal ns ang lahat ee aigooo 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. You deserve it. So happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci ☺️πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii madam, pqhalo halo ka naman, hehehe.. Happy 1200th!

Yan din gusto ko lafangin kanina, halo halo dahil sobrang init eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hagisan kita mamaya madams haha nakakainis gustong gusto ko na kumain kahapon ee huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daig mo pa ang naglilihi madam, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagalihi ako madam, bigas ang ama HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

binuntis ng food, hype na yan hahahhaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, dami ng 1200, tama yan treat yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ₯³ ang dami nekekeleg ako πŸ₯³β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami na nung 1200 grabedad, bawi ka daw po bukas kainin mo lahat ng cravings mo🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lang talaga pera nalang tu ee hahaha. Para itona gagastusin ko sa foodams hahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla pa ksi stall na nagtatanggap ng BCH dito sa atin ano poπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on you 1200subscribers sis ,more to come pa .You deserve it ,isa ka sa mga successful users here!wish I could have that # too πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy thank you 🀩🀩πŸ₯³ you'll have this too soon. Basta tuloy lang tayo sa pag active ba πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatakam nmn yan sis sa title pa lng. Akala ko may mga picture ka na mga food na kakainin mo hahaha sorry to hear that sis, Bch is really strarving. Anyway, congrats sis. Deserve mo lahat ng happiness. 😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue hanggang basa nalang muna sa mga foods na yan walay pang pang bili ,🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka famous! Happy 1,2k subscribers! Pa autograph naman po πŸ€§πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha utottt haha ganyan na din sayo ee.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Wala pa nga saken eh asa 400 pa pero soon susunod ako sa yapak mo. Gagalingan ko pa mag published 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, sikat na sikat ka talaga dito Ruffa as in apaka dami mo pala talagang followers hahahaha. Kung ako yan sarap iflex sa FB pero mema lang kasi di nila alam tungkol dito eh hwhaahahahh

naabutan mo ung berger na tig 10? ako 12 na eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di ako sika hahaha yang iba kasi jan ee mga di na active hahaha yung mga nangsspam noonnh noon pa baga yorn haha. Na flex ko na myday hahaga.

Oo abot ko yan, kakamiss mura lang noon ee tas 15 pag may kesooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy grabe nauso din pala dito spamming...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yipeeeee! Happy 1200 subs ate Rufffaaaa πŸŽ‰βœ¨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat breadcrumbs 🀣πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congratulations ate! Nag-crave din ako sa intro mo huhu. Nakakamiss talaga mga prices dati na sobrang mura at sulit ng mga pagkain. Kaya nga ngayon, ang masarap na talaga para sakin ay yung libreng pagkain. Hahaha. Cheers to more subbies!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, salamat πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ”. Damay damay na talaga tu, sana talaga may free foods ee simo kaya magapang libre x🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Hanap tayo ng lilibre satin. Huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiiit. You don't deserve 1.2k lang, dapat nasa over 2k or 3k kana dapat e. Why ganon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabi tu, sobra na nga yaan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko talaga magets. Sobrang active mo at dami na engagement doon e, habang yung iba na medyo late na sa noise umabot na 3k haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats madam. Paburger na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha areh madams πŸ”. Pero mas congrats sayo malapit kana ata mag 2k 🀩πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My crazy writer, congratulations on your 1200 subscribers. And try to calm that voracious appetite hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Thank you πŸ₯³ i wish I can really calm it. For sure tomorrow it will make some noise again 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wootwoot!πŸŽ‰ congratulations sa ate naming lodi!!! Sana ako rin charessπŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lodi hahaha, iduling nalang hahahaha. For sure soon ikaw din πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara sis Ruffa Halo-halo tayo. Tagal ko na din hindi nakakain sa Halo-halo. 😊 Ang sarap pa naman. Perfect sa summer. Wow! Congratulations sis Ruffa for the 1200 subscribers! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Deserve mo yan sis. Sobrang nakaka enjoy basahin mga articles mo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee tara na arat hurhue. Yong may Yema sa ibabaw 😭🀀🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee hahaha classmate ko si kweenazykeith ate Ruffa haha. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, salamat. Pilipino nga sya tama hula ko hahaha dahil sa charr ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you cut off the connection between your mind and your stomach, you won't hear the dragon's voice, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I can't find the right line to cut 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....your cravings arrived at the wrong time, when you have only 10pho in your pocket. I pray bch price increase soon, so you can have it all.Congratulations for 1200 subscribers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ikr, my gosh. I hope I can finally withdraw my money tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats po for this milestone of yours, more subscribers to come πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you thank you, cheers isang pitsel na beer. Chorrr haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay na po ako sa milktea, tsaka burger and fries πŸ₯Ί haha char 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats aunty, I'm on way to Philippines save my pizza, fries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sure sure, how many box dontou want? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all naka 1200 na iba talaga pag sikat dami followers hehe anyway congrats madam 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sikat ka jan, hahaha mas sikat ka ee 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mas marami nga subs mo eh πŸ˜‚ digit speaks louder πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ga natigil ka noon I mean di ka masyadong nag active kaya ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah oo kahit now kasi di na kaya nang time eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo ginagawa yan naman diko kaya aguyy 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend for 1200 subcribers. Hope so many subcribers to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You 🀩🀩😍πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago