@Miiyu05 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience as a young mother to my siblings"
Ang hirap kase kung kelan huli na diba saka pa magsisj
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience as a young mother to my siblings"
Oo sis maging masaya ka muna kasama sila mahalin mo sila hangang andyan pa po sila.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience as a young mother to my siblings"
Truth ka jan sis saka lahat naman ng ginagawa nila is para satin din naman
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience as a young mother to my siblings"
Thank you so much.
2 years ago: published the article
My experience as a young mother to my siblings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Green Flags in a Relationship"
2 years ago: published the article
My SPECIAL day turn into a Normal day.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Crochet amigurumi"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sense of Smell and Taste Lost for Weeks"
2 years ago: published the article
Save "MONEY" and MONEY will "SAVE" you.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Not Feeling Well Today"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not Feeling Well Today
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not Feeling Well Today"
Get well soon my friend. Take some rest and take medecine if needed.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Deal With People Who Drain You
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Rainbow Colored Night
2 years ago: commented on the article "Remembering my Childhood as a Princess.. part 1"
This is one of my favorite cartoon i've always watch. Thankyou for reminding this to me, i think i gonna watch it or read it again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me as a beginner"
Looking forwad ako jan sissy hehe thankyou so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "Haircut Sunday"
Lahat po pala kayo newlook hehe kakatuwa si bebe boy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Ready To Play?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me as a beginner"
Thankyou sissy, fighting lang hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me as a beginner"
True sis kaya eto trying hard haha but atleast i try. Wala naman mawawala hehe
2 years ago: published the article
Me as a beginner
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling Kulang
2 years ago: commented on the article "The start of something beautiful"
My son also want a bicycle and i am planning also to buy for him.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trading journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing Myself –Ettel_123 #1"
Hi i am also new here and have no article to publish yet. But i am working on it now. I am also in noise.cash.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crochet