Remembering my Childhood as a Princess.. part 1

5 20
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

I remember when I was a kid I like imagining my self as a princess. But then I have no king or queen to look after my kingdom I play all alone. And I loved watching Disney Princesses in our VHS tape its like whole day is not enough for me to watch all of them.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Beauty and the Beast

Image source

I remember it so well and there been in theaters how amazing. It's all about Belle as a simple village girl and Gaston was a charming guy who wanted to win Belle's heart but Gaston was not the type of Belle. Then his Father has lost his path and accidentally got into the castle of the Beast. Beast was been enchanted by a fairy godmother who happened to pretend as an old lady who put him on a test but he failed and she cast a spell on the young prince. The spell would break if someone will loved him inspite of his looks. Then the whole castle was also put on a spell where people who lived there turned to be things. Years have gone passed by, nobody tried to enter the castle it turned to be a scary castle and the young prince turned his self as a monster. As fathers Belle was left on prison the beast has asked him a replacement if she had a daughter and she said yes and beast instantly want her daughter. After Belle walked to the castle he was amazed that things are moving. Such as tea cup, clock and even candle and many more. Then after he heard the beast told that he'll replace her father in the dungeon. She agreed but she want first to see her father but the beast already send him away. She told that he has no manners or even a heart she's really mad and all she was to cry.

Image source

Then that night she was called to eat dinner but she refused to but Beast find Belle very beautiful and attractive but he hate the feeling that how in the world she'll loved someone liked him. And as he heard that Belle refused his invitation he yelled eat alone!! And that night Belle couldn't help herself to buzz around the castle and as she saw a picture of young handsome prince she stares as he was familiar with those eyes but the picture has a scratch of big nails. Then she continued to buzz around then inside a room she saw a beautiful rose flower 🌹and she was mesmerized by it she was about to opened it then Beast came and said what are you doing here? Nothing as she a Devil infront of her then all of a sudden Beast scolded her Get out!! As Belle was so afraid she didn't noticed she was outside a bit far away from the castle but all of a sudden wolves come closed to her one by one and as she was about to get killed Beast immediately rescue her. But beast has lot of wounds and got weak, she thought that was her chance to go but she thinks why did he rescued her. Then all of sudden they got back to the castle together.

Image source

Belle help beast to cured his wounds and all of a sudden they become close to each other. Beast was thought by Belle to eat properly and to be kind to others, she was asked a date with a beast and it did well as Beast prepare his self so well that he wanted to tell the truth to Belle. But after that wonderful night of dancing and eating together, Belle asked Beast to his father he was shocked to see his father totally sick and didn't even took care of her sisters. After she saw her father in the magic mirror She immediately asked if she could go and promised to come back Beast was sad but he really loves the girl so much he let her go and said that bring the mirror with her. So if ever happens to him Belle would know, But that mirror was the cause of trouble, Gaston took the opportunity and he was able to see a monster on that mirror. He decided to attack the beast. Belle was trapped with his father and couldn't escape but did they and Belle hurriedly run to Beast.

Image source

Meanwhile the village people attack the castle of beast but because of too much loneliness Beast didn't care at all. Until Gaston found beast inside his room holding the flower Belle found. The petals symbolizes Beasts life when the last petal dropped and nobody loved beast he'll die. Gaston shot beast instantly but beast didn't want to fight at all until they reached the broken terrace and then Gaston was about to kill Beast but Belle hurriedly arrived and said "Gaston no please" then Beast fight instantly. As Belle hurriedly go where beast is, beast make up his mind to kill Gaston but what Belle thought him he was not a beast. He let go of Gaston as he was about to throw him away, then Belle called her then Beast smiled "you came back" but all of sudden Gaston stabbed Beast with a knife and Gaton fall down and died, luckily Belle got hold of Beast

Image source

Beast was dying but Beast told what his heart feel for Belle and he closed his eyes. Belle was in deep tears then she told Beast that she loved him. Then Beast magically transformed into a husband prince and Beast told Belle that he was cast by a spell and only true loved will break it. And the whole castle came to what it is before And they lived happily ever after.

Image source

Closing Thoughts

I'm sorry I didn't want to tell the whole story because I know it was a famous Disney Princess film. I really want to tell the story on my own but I know most of all here knows about this. I didn't even get the chance to watch this on theaters all I wrote down was the one I remembered when I was young and innocent but now I got my own story of love. Love is so magical it conquers all even the angriest, loneliest or full hatred people can change. And I was young before I thought of a lesson that if we could open our eyes and heart will all have the chance to see what's inside of each person. And will never if the person infront of us is what we called destiny...

Thank you so much for dropping by,

Love, UsagiGallardo215 πŸŒ™

Lead image source

My recent articles

The Eagle and the Dove part 2

The Eagle and the Dove part 1

4
$ 0.81
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Basta Disney movies sis magagandang panoorin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of my favorite cartoon i've always watch. Thankyou for reminding this to me, i think i gonna watch it or read it again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome my friend, it's just words are coming out my mind and I can't help but jotting down the whole story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although it is a famous Disney movie and I have watched it many times, I did not prevent myself from reading it again and being impressed that true love is the secret we need in our lives

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And yes I am I haven't watched anything like this. Or sad to say I didn't have the chance to watch the new version of this

$ 0.00
2 years ago