Are You Ready To Play?

58 80

The summer season is here, but we experience heavy showers and thunderstorms here every now and then. There are even parts of the country that are flooded, which greatly affects the livelihoods of everyone. However, I am enjoying this kind of weather, just staying at home, chilling out, and watching scary/horror movies. Who among you enjoys horror films? I am a scaredy-cat, but I enjoyed watching it for as long as I could remember.

Three days ago, I happened to read @Usagi 's article among the many piled-up articles in my notification. Because the gloomy weather has clouded my decisions in life, lol, I'll respond to her prompt. Spooky questions? I am not scared to answer them, so let's begin!


Source

1. If you were given the death penalty, what would your last meal be?

The first thing that came into my mind were the foods that I haven't yet tried in my life, but then again, I thought about what if I don't like the taste of those? So I would like to have Pansit for long life, hahaha! And also burgers, cakes, buko juice, corn dogs, crispy pata, fried chicken and all the unhealthy foods. I will die anyway. LOL!

2. What do you want etched onto your tombstone?

"Here lies a lady who was born beautiful and died beautifully."

Hahaha! Oh my gosh, why am I having fun answering this?

3. If you were to commit a murder, how would you go about it?

I had to think a couple of times if I was going to answer this or not, but the criminal mind inside me said that we should go for it, lol! Okay, just to make myself clear, this is for the sake of answering the question, no personal feelings or whatsoever involved, lol! So here it goes. If I am to commit murder, I will not just kill the person; I will torture him. I will hang him upside down and skin him alive until he begs me to just kill him right there and then. I will then slit his throat and bathe in his blood until the very last drop. I am going to kill guys who are unfaithful, two-timers, and womanizers.

5. Would you spend a full night inside a haunted house if someone paid you?

No, not ever, but if I am with someone or in a group, I am having second thoughts, lol!

6. Have you ever used an ouija board? What happened?

Not personally, but I have witnessed my mother, together with my Lola and aunts, do it. This happened when I was 6 or 7 years old in our old house in Davao. I remember that treasure hunting was the talk of the town at that time, and someone told my parents that there was a treasure buried beneath where our house was built. And so, they consulted the spirits to see if it was true. So one night, they did it. I was so exhausted at the time that I hid in the back of my mom. But I clearly saw the glass move when they asked questions, and I remember my Tita was so afraid that she let go of the glass. I don't know how it ended, but the next thing I knew, they were digging deep into where our house was built. And there was no treasure to be found.*face plam*

7. Have you ever had an unexplainable experience with the supernatural?

Yes, and I have written an article about this. It was when we lived in a haunted house before. You can read more about it here.

8. In your opinion, what is the most brutal way to die?

The most brutal way to die is like how people died in the movie "Final Destination." Why? I will answer that in the next question.

9. Which horror movie scarred you for life?

The Final Destination, it really scares me to see how people die in that movie. It leaves a big impact on me, so even when I see a truck loaded with logs, I feel like I am about to die. hahaha! 

Source

And the other one is "The Grudge", the first version. I can't move on, and I got scared while sleeping alone for 2 weeks. I was afraid that Sadako would just appear in front of me or under my bed and pull me to nowhere, lol!

10. How long do you think you would last in a horror movie?

As long as the movie is ongoing, I will not leave. I have to see how it ends or else my curiosity will kill me. lol! I just love watching horror films, that's why.

11. Would you rather get bitten by a vampire or a zombie?

I would rather get bitten by a vampire than getting bitten by a zombie. For some reason, I would still look the same or much better if I got bitten by a vampire. You know, in movies, how good-looking vampires are, lol! The effect of watching the movie "Twilight" 

--

I honestly had fun answering this. I think I'll make a part two of this, lol! If you are ready to get scared, I dare you to take the courage to answer them by clicking here. I also challenge my dear friends @Lhes, @Jeaneth, @Adrielle1214, @Ruffa, @mommykim, @Micontingsabit to answer this, especially you Ruffa coz I know how wild your imagination is. I want to know your answer to question #3, hehe.


Date Published: April 6, 2022

 

 

24
$ 8.47
$ 8.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 11
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kaya ko manuod ng horror movies basta umaga or tanghali AHAHAH pero kapag gabi na or madaling araw nako auto pass. Pwede pa siguro kapag may mga kasama akong manoon pero pag ako lang wag na 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku ako kahit anong oras pa, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out of nowhere ideas hehe, I remember when I first saw the movie final destination. Grabe, d na Makakilos Ng maayus Lalo na kapag nasa highway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman kasi talaga yun.. Feeling mo any moment may mangyayari sayo eh, hahahaha.. Mga panahong yan eh sikat na sikat yang movie na yan kaya nakailang sequel din.. Pinakafave ko jan eh yun sa airplane, roller coaster

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin Yung mga bakal na biglang nahulog sa harapan Ng sasakyan., Ehh, tumusok pa talaga sa Mukha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang gusto ko tuloy ulit panoorin ang final destination, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, naku wag mung subukan, btw you can rewatch that but, even though you watch already it can frighten you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no doubt about that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh madam kani nalang ako unahon pero fyi lang madam ha di jud ko mahilig ug mga creepy or horror ba huhuhuhu...but since you tag me i'll do the honor huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuh juskooooooooooooooo tabang!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha! Wait jud naku ni imo artikol madam hahahahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din masyado mahilig sa mga gnyan n movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis eh hilig ko talaga, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sadista mo madam dun sapagpatay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ewn ko ba mdam, yan ang pumasok sa isip ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang alin sis? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha reply ko un madam sa ibang comment kaso ang bagal ng phone kya sayo pla napunta haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo naconfuse nga ako madam eh, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fave ko din Final Destination ate kaso parang nagdududa na ako sa mga actions ko after watching that hahaha. Pero grabe, masyadong brutal at mapanakit yung murder thingy haha, kung ako to umpisa pa lang magmamakaawa na akong patayin na lang ako agad or ako na lang sasaksak sa sarili ko lol hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, brutal na brutal beh,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your wild imagination in killing someone reminds me on what happened during the dark ages where the believers was killed differently. Others were burnt upside down, others fed to the lions and so many heart aching scene.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also saw a movie with the same act of killing.. They believe that blood from their victim can give them eternal youth..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But it so sad to imagine a kind of killing like that or even any act of killing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin itong i-try Ate, pede ba? Yung final destination ate favorite ko kaso feel ko bawat galaw ko feek ko madidisgrasya ako umay haha. Naalala ko tuloy yung post sa noise last year haha. Katrauma manood ng ganon movie haha lalo na ung the saw awit haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo naman beh go! Aabangan ko un sagot mo.. Yun the saw naman kasi eh tao ang kalaban mo dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pang topic na ako later sis, hehe. Di ko talaga kayang tapusin Yung final destination na movie, sakit sa sikmura. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku enjoy na enjiy talaga ako sa panonood nun, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabog ung sa tombstone ate makahanap na nga din ng pwede ko ilagay sakin wahahaha kaso gusto ko cremate ako eh.

mapanakit ka pala ate, parang mahirap ka makaaway at nang tot torture ka wahahah. Tanong ate, madami bang aswang sa capiz?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nagulat ako s tanong eh.. Sa tagal ko na dito beh wala pa ako nakita hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero sabi kasi diba ate jan daw parang pugad ng mga aswang ska mga mambabarang... Sabi lang ah 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mambabarang siguro oo, pero aswang eh wala pa ako nakita, hehe.. Pero kung meron man eh baka sa mga liblib na kugar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg ate may exp ka ba sa mambabarang? if meron omg gawan mo nga ate article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

niot personally beh,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaano talaga yung final destination. Haha. Maloloka ka habang nanunuod, parang pagkatapos mo manuod eh magkakatrust issues ka sa mga bagay bagay sa paligid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, may konteng kumalampog lang eh nakakawindang na agad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ng topic ngayon sis.hihi Sumali din ako sa prompt. I like the vampire o zombie. Same tayo ng sagot.haha Ang gaganda kasi ng mga vampire sa mga movie eh.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek hahaha.. Wala ka makikitang magandang zombie😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah naalala ko yung pag bagsak ng wood sa movie Ng "Final Destination" sobrang nakakatakot pero Masaya panuurin maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, ilang beses ko inulit panoodin yun, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAH thanks for tagging me sis. alam na this! sa vampire o zombie depende sa itsura nung kakagat hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sis wala naman yatang poging zombie😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si nicholas holt sa warm bodies ahaaha char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo, pwede na kaso nag iisa lang yun, hahahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some really scary questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you brave enough to answer them? 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha aliw di nakakatakot 😹 Save ko tu pang bukas na article hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abngan ko be, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako masyadong ready nanood ng horror movies sis,ayokong nakakita ng maraming dugo,at nakaktakot na mukha,heheh,para akong bata madali akong matakot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis eh matatkutin din talaga pero enjoy n enjoy ako sa panonood, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madams ready na ung sakin, maya maya labas ko na hahahaha. Same tayo na sumagot dun sa pano tayo mang mumurder hahahaha Pero yong sakin di brutal ee mahiwap na hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, naku basahin ko agd un gawa mo😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo natawa ako sa number 1 ate pachuchay, yung binigyan ka na ng death penalty pero kakain ka pa rin ng pansit dahil gusto mo long life ka hahahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, natawa nga din ako sa sagot ko😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko unf mga ganitong topic, save mo gawin ko sya if ever medj di na busy ahe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, go beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If someone will pay me, sure I can spend a night at haunted house.😃. Sure will try this prompt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama tayo sis, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago