Me as a beginner

16 28
Avatar for Miiyu05
2 years ago

I always read in my fellow user in noise.cash about this platform. So out of curiousity i also created my account here in READ.CASH 2 months ago to know what's inside in this platform. And after that i ignore it again because i don't think i can create my own article.

The reason why i dont want to do read.cash it is because;

  • First, i dont know how to start. (Diko alam if san ba ko mag sisimula o kung paano ko ito sisimulan)

  • Second is, I'm not good in ENGLISH. (This is the main reason why i dont want to.)

  • And the last is, i am lack in confidence. (I always lead myself that i can't. Pero sinabe ko sa sarili ko na kung KAYA NILA, KAYA KO DIN.)

So finally here i am making my own article for the first time HAHA.

Well thankyou so much also to my virtual friend @Katsumi who always told me about read.cash. Actually she is also new here. (Lagi yan my pa screenshot HAHA).

Oh i forgot to introduce myself .(DALDAL KO KASE hihi😅)

Hellow there my fellow user of read.cash. I am RONALYN COLADILLA or Miiyu for short hihi daughter of RONERIO & WENDILINA. I am from BIÑAN LAGUNA.

And i am also a proud mother of this two angel's. ( my KING&QUEEN)

MY BUNDLE OF JOY💖

They are my strength and my everything.

Hope you all enjoy reading my very first article here in READ.CASH.

See you on my next article and expect me to your post i am excited to read it and make some comment hehe.

April 06, 2022

(9:22am)

Miiyu05

6
$ 0.19
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shawon130
$ 0.02 from @renren16
+ 1
Avatar for Miiyu05
2 years ago

Comments

Hey Miiyu welcome in this platform. Hope to be good friend through it. Wow you have beautiful kids. give my love to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou for the warm welcome i really appreciate it. Aw dont worry sent it to them right away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been there sis. Nung bago pa lang ako dito, hesitant din ako kasi hindi ako magaling mag-english, tas hindi ko rin forte yung pagsusulat. But eventually, nagustuhan ko rin siya. Ang saya lang kasi na yung may income ka talaga na pinaghirapan mo.. Welcome to Readcash fam sis.. Happy Earning and Learning! :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there sis. Been there po. Noong una din hesistant ako kasi hindi naman ako magaling magsulat talaga. Perp habang tumatagal, nagustuhan ko din dito. Aside sa may naiipon ako, may natututunan din ako mula sa ibang users.

Anyways, welcome to the family po. Happy Learning and Earning.. Keep writing lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are also welcome to my friend list. through this platform we all can make great friendship community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Shawon130 :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much for the warm welcome sissy i hope na magamay ko dito sa ngayon nag oobserve pa din ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep doing that sis. Sooner or later, matututo ka din tas ma.la.love mo na dito sa platform...Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forwad ako jan sissy hehe thankyou so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello welcome to read.cah sis Miiyu05. Ganyan din yung first time kong pagsali dito sa read.cash, naggawa ako ng account pero hindi ko winoworkout kasi hindi ko alam paano maggawa ng article at isa pa hindi din ako magaling mag English pero nag try pa din ako, wala naman mawawala pag subukan natin diba? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy tignan mo parehas tayong andito sana makabisa ko dito hehe mukang mahihirapan ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sa umpisa sissy pero habang tumatagal ka na, makakabisa mo na din. Fighting lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou sissy, fighting lang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sissy. Yes laban lang para sa goal at pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello welcome to the family don't hesitate to try things we're just same even if I'm a college level still I'm not good in speaking using engles language. Lack of confidence it's me too but... Wala namang mawawala kung sususbukan natin diba heheh just practice our self to make things possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis kaya eto trying hard haha but atleast i try. Wala naman mawawala hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago