♦Introducing Myself♦ –Ettel_123 #1

26 101
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago
Hello It's me Ettel_123

It's Monday everyone I just want to say "Good morning" and "Good day also" in the first day of this week.

Hello! Hello! It's me Ettel_123 signing in as your random article writer, care to welcome me ma'am/sir. In this first vlog I would like to introduce myself a little information about me and share you some things about my life. I'm not a good writer but I just want to show case my writing skills and improve from it, as I know I'm not that better one in writing. I will write different articles for future original and my own vlog and content so that it might enhance me to be more real and productive writer in this platform.

♦Introducing Myself–♦Ettel_123 #1

Hi to all! I'm 22 years old a beautiful daughter of Sabina and Dioscoro charooot!!!!!.I'm from Cebu Philippines in southern part of Cebu our home town called Barili which belongs 42 baranggay and lots of population our house near college university called Cebu Technological University a more branches school here in Cebu the more the merrier. I do multi tasking like doing household chores and attending online class which this semester was so stressful one more laboratory subject, marketing, managing and organization subjects but the more you study the more ideas and thoughts you get that bravooo!. My last name is Ersan very cool name right? It's the combination of Air and the sun how strong I am ...kidding lol. The day today is April 04, 2022 Monday did you know it's April fool's and many people get prank because of this April fool's charrezzzz. The hole punch mean it's a solid hurtful thing if we had it ofcourse I don't want to be punch it's better to feel the slaps being punched. My favorite food is friend chicken a deep fry chicken in boiling oil it's taste good if use the crispy fry powder.

Someone ask me if I'm single yeah! I'm single but not ready to mingle I must finish study and help my parents before entering that you call love. It's better to plan first for myself and my family their hardship makes me feel better and give me inspiration. Oh about my exam prelim exam is coming it's 3rd week since semester was opened. Goodluck to me and better days ahade from this challenging semester.

Heyy! Everyone who stopping my first vlog just share to you my noise cash account want a more and good friends let's build up better friendship.

noise.cash profile

That's my noise cash account if you want me to socialize you there you can freely comment your noise cash username below so that I can meet you and interact you there.

Just that all for this vlog of mine hope you like it and read my about's matter.

Good morning!

Thank you!

9
$ 0.38
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @renren16
+ 3
Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to meet you, Ettel and welcome to read.cash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meet you too bloghound thank you for welcoming and it's appropriated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in this platform sister hope you enjoy here interacting people and making blogs. Welcome to the fenist family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sissy nice be friend with you. Thank you for welcoming me it's appropriated. Good day to you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there sis. Welcome to Readcash. Ngayon ko lang nabasa to. Ang dami mo'ng subscribers sa noisecash mo sis. Ako wala pa yata sa kalahati nang sayo.. Hehe.. Enjoy earning and learning dito...Nice meeting you! :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis thank you for interacting and welcoming me here. Yeah almost 1 year nadin ako sa noise cash. Same to you more blogging and earnings to come. Nice meeting you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis.. Ahh ako malapit na mag-1 year pero konti lang sila. But, ayos lang yun, di naman natin mapipilit yung tao din. Masaya na ako sa kung anong meron ako...Happy Earning to us both platforms sissy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tanggapin talaga kung anong meron tayo. Enjoy staying both platform too sis Happy interacting other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Dun masusukat kung gaano ka dedicated para makuha yung gusto mo. Kailangan talaga pagtrabahuan eh. Same to you sissy.. :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis totally agree with that ... huwag lang talaga sumuko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Kung pagod dapat magpahinga lang, hindi susuko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, newbie here too.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi i am also new here and have no article to publish yet. But i am working on it now. I am also in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're same we're just new here will stay tuned in your first publish nice meeting you. Your familiar in noise cash my name in noise cash is Ettel123.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A warm welcome to you mate. We're both newbies. I am excited to read your new articles. Moreover, I am also Cebuano. From Dalaguete, Cebu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi I'm from Barili Cebu sad diay nice to know nimo. Other user are from Cebu to so ikaduha ka na taga Cebu na ako nahibal an included me 3 nata heheh. Let's have good stay here in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan ta taga cebu diri. Mga kauban nako 7 kabuok naa pd diri. Puro me taga dalaguete.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan diay kaila nag encourage nako diri is katong Isa ka foreigner... Wala pa kaayo ko kaila na mga taga Cebu naa pero gamay pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas daghan bisaya diri nga platform. Mostly taga cebu ako nailhan mga kauban ra pd sa trabaho nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Nice to meet you and welcome to the family. All the best for your new journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello @Shawin thank you so much for welcoming me really appreciated. Will hoping to have more people to know here nice meeting you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Ettel_123, nice to meet you, from South Cebu Sab ko. Welcome d i diri. Enjoy and God bless your read.cash journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Silingan ra diay ta ani miss hehehe. Salamat sa pag du-aw sir salamatkaayu enjoy and God bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo maagain ra namo inyo hometown pag muoli mi sa amoa...Way sapayan sis. God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to this platform. I do hope you enjoy yourself here and have as much fun as you can. I'd always be here to guide and support you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much your words encourage me to do more in this platform thank you so much. Nice meeting you again dear friend good luck in your future articles. God bless you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago