My experience as a young mother to my siblings

16 26
Avatar for Miiyu05
2 years ago

Blessed Sunday! For todays article i will share to you all of what i've experience when my moms passed away. Hope you will enjoy read it.

When my mother passed away year 2012. I was only fifteen years old that time and i was not yet of the circumstances nor did i know that i was going to lose my mother

We didn't know what really happend because we were young that time and all i know is that my mother's illness is just a fever only, no one told us that her condition was getting worse.

ILoveyou Mom💖

One day around 9-10am we were surprised that my cousin was in hurry and it seemed like she didn't know how to begin what she want to say. And when she began to speak she said that it was about my mother. I thought it was a good news, I thought my mom was okay and she will go home but i was wrong she brought a very bad news.

When we found out the truth our world collapsed we started to cry we can't quite imagine that mom being gone because she told us before she left she would get well and she will comeback to us. We held on to what she said because we knew that she is a very strong woman.

Until now the pain is still here as if the events were only yesterday. 😢

When my mother was gone many things changed. We don't know how to start again we are used to her just being there. We don't know how we will wake up in the morning without her, who will cooked for us, who will provide what we do during the day, who will help us when we don't know what to do.

And since i was the eldest the heavy work assigned to me. My brother and sister depend on me. This is the most diffucult part for me because even me i can't handle myself so what more my brother and sister? How can i handle them? And ofcourse since i am the eldest i have to be strong for them because i am the only one they can count on. The good thing is my mother raised us well and we are full of sermons.

The hundreds of hours, days, months and year are very difficult. But we know mom will be sad when she sees us struggling and sad.

We didn't give up on what we when through we fight all sadness and got up again to start another day without my mother. Yes it's hard but we have to move on with life.

And here we are now growing up well despite of what we have experienced when my moms gone.

We miss her so much specially on special occasions she is very hands on in everything. She always assign in cooking when someone have birthday she is the one who cooked and she also rent a videoke because she also love singing. Some of our relatives are present even our neighboor is there. My moms left many happy memories thats why she's hard to forget.

She is a kind hearted person when she know that our neighboor has nothing to eat, she goes to it to give what we have.

My mother is really very kind that's why i admire her so much. Even if she left us immediately, we still grew up well because of her sermon to us. We are very thankful that she is our mother.

We LOVE YOU so much mom💖

This is the last NEW YEAR with my mom. We celebrate our new year eve with our family and close friend including our neighboor.

We happily sat while waiting for the new year. The one with the orange shirt is my cousin, the next one is my childhood friend the next to him is my mom and the girl who wear a brown shirt is my moms friends and her kids.

Look how they are happy this picture is captured after the fireworks they are having fun, drinking a little and singing.

When there is an occasion we often only meet my cousin because they know that my mother will be upset when they are not there.

This is how happy my family is before my moms gone. So many things change really quick those memories still remain in my heart and i will never forget it.

Final thoughts,

So you, while your parents are still there show them your love and appreciate them always. Because when they are no longer there you can only think of the things you should have done when they were alive. Dont let them get upset but let them feel your love give them everything while they are still here .

All the photos i used in my article are mine except for the lead image i took it from google.

Lead image source ; https://www.istockphoto.com/vector/happy-family-gm1269843303-373020741

I hope you enjoy reading my article for today. If you want to read more i will right down my recent article hope you read it also. THANKYOU SO MUCH!

https://read.cash/@Miiyu05/my-special-day-turn-into-a-normal-day-9ab4e9ac

https://read.cash/@Miiyu05/save-money-and-money-will-save-you-b5a622d0

https://read.cash/@Miiyu05/me-as-a-beginner-aa8a54ad

April 24,2022 (9:36am) Sunday 

@Miiyu05

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Avatar for Miiyu05
2 years ago

Comments

Wala tlga perfect na parents even though may nga misunderstanding still our parents is the best at all time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth ka jan sis saka lahat naman ng ginagawa nila is para satin din naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess tama yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, habang nandyan pa yung parents natin, ipakita natin kung gaano sila kahalaga para kung sakaling mawala man sila, at least wala tayong pagsisihan dahil naipakita natin at naipadama natin sa kanila kung gaano natin sila kamahal.. Swerte yung mga taong nakasama pa ang mga magulang nila lalo na ang mga mama nila, ako kasi dalawang taon pa lang ako, wala na akong mama. Hindi ko alam ano hitsura niya sa personal, hanggang sa mga pictures ko lang nakikita ang mukha niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis sobrang swerte nila, minsan nga sis naiinggit ako sa mga meron pang nanay tapos makikita ko na di nila itrato ng mabuti ang parents nila maswerte sila at my nagaasikaso pa sa knila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same feeling sis. Naiingit din ako kasi naranasan pa nilang May nanay na mag aalaga at mag alala sa kanila. Pero yung iba na nakita ko na di nila tinatrato ang kanilang mga nanay ng maayos, ako yung nasasaktan para sa kanilang nanay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako sis kaya pag nakaka encounter ako ng ganyan lalo pag sa mga kakilala ko pinagsasabihan ko talaga sila palagi sinasabi ung experience ko para aware sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mabuti yan sis kasi di lahat ng oras nandyan yung parents nila, kaya dapat tratuhin nila ng maayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap kase kung kelan huli na diba saka pa magsisj

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The saddest truth of life is death and everyone will experience it. I am sorry for your precious and painful loss. I hope you have a long life with your other loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, hindi talaga maiiwasan na mairita or even ma.hate natin yung magulang natin lalo na kung medyo na.pe.pressure kana. But, when it comes to the good things, wala talagang makakapantay sa love nang parents natin. Ako nga, hindi ko ma-imagine ang sarili ko without them, lalo na kasi ako lang. I mean, only child lang ako at sanay ako na lagi silang nandiyan para sa'kin. May it ups or downs. Kaya nga kahit sa simpleng paraan lang, pinapasaya ko sila lalo na kasi ang dami nilang sinakripisyo nung nag.aaral pa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nakakainis talaga sis pero malalaman nalang naten na tama pala sila, sobrang hirap sis ng wala sila sa tabi mo grabe ung dinanas namin talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Pero, alam naman natin na para lang din yun sa kapakanan natin sis. Hmm.. Yun nga eh, kaya ayaw ko muna isipin. Masasaktan lang kasi ako sis.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis maging masaya ka muna kasama sila mahalin mo sila hangang andyan pa po sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sis. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago