My SPECIAL day turn into a Normal day.

0 16
Avatar for Miiyu05
2 years ago

Plus 1 today💝

Today is my special day! This is the day that my mother gave birth to me.

I remember when i was a kid, i always excited to celebrate my birthday. My mother always cooked my favorite Spaghettie and Shanghai hehe and of course don't miss the all time favorite of kids nowadays the FRIED CHICKEN hihi. I have cake also and everything that my mother can afford to buy and cooked for my birthday is there.

The best mama in the world💖

She is the one who cooked for us in all ocassion.

But as i was growing up it seemed like my birthday was just like an ordinary day. I don't know but i'm not excited about my birthday. Maybe because i'm also a mother now and i think there are many things that should be prioritized that are really important.

As of now the special day for me is the arrival of my children. I am always excited to cook on the special day that is coming to them. I want to give them everything i can while they are young, i want to make sure that they will enjoy their childhood day.

My ANGELS😇💖

I will make sure that i will be the best mom to them just like my mother. I really admire my mother specially how she take care of us, the love and the care that she always give to us.

I miss you so bad mom😢 i miss the food that you always cooked for us, i miss how you take care all of us, i miss your hug and kisses, the way you show your love. I miss all of that! I miss everything about you mom💔😢 how i wish that you still here with us.

But i know you are now happy with papa god. And i believe that you'll never leave us. Youre still guiding us and and you are happy watching us grew up well. Thankyou for everything mom💖 I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND I REALLY MISS YOU💖💔

THANKYOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREETINGS💖

To my family and friends i want to thank all of you for the greetings that i recieve today its really makes me happy. I appreciate it all THANK YOU SO MUCH.

The BEST message that i recieve today💖
My SISTER MESSAGE💖
THANKS BRO!💖
THANKYOU PAPA💖

This are some of greeting that i recieve from my social media account (FACEBOOK).

And this greeting is from my VIRTUAL FRIENDS Or KUMARE on Noise.cash . Hope to see them very soon hehe.

My Day is about to end in a few minutes. So once again HAPPY BIRTHDAY to me. Still BLESS and ALWAYS BLESS. I finally finish another year. And i am proud to say that i MADE IT! Thank you so much papa god for everything.

April 19,2022 (Tuesday) 11:53pm THE DAY THAT I WAS BORN💖

@Miiyu05

2
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Miiyu05
2 years ago

Comments