Reaping the fruits of my labor from June

36 51

A new month has come, and it is time for me to present to you my monthly report about how much I was able to accumulate for the month of June. It is supposed to be posted yesterday, but I have published something else.

The month of June has been filled with a rollercoaster of events. I became busier, and at the same time, I still give time here because who wouldn't like it? July has finally come, and I am very excited because a few days from now, I will be turning twenty years old already. It feels like I was just so young yesterday, and now I am entering another phase. I will no longer be a teenager because I will be entering into adulthood stage. What should I expect? Anyways, let's talk about the given topic for today first.

Image credits to read.cash

For my read.cash earnings:

I was able to write a total of 28 posts for the month of June. At first, I did not believe it because I thought I just posted around 20. I did not really post anything on those days, but then I remembered there are also those days where I posted two with a nine to twelve hours gap.

Looking at the articles I have made, I believe it is not the best. I know I could write better ones, but maybe I could do it after this academic year. They aren't bad at all, but I just feel like I need to improve them more. Not to impress, but to express and bring out the best in me.

So here are the articles I published in the month of June with the corresponding tips they have accumulated from other users and, of course, to the one and only generous robot. It's not to brag but to inspire.

Let us Add a Photo in the Comment Section

Short description:

Have you tried adding photos in the comment section?

This 4 minutes-read article of mine, which was published at Filipino Readers 12 hours ago, accumulated $9.87.

Life is Harder Before, Yet Enjoyable

Short description:

Upon reading the title, you may have agreed with it.

This 5 minutes-read article of mine, which was published at Filipino Readers a day ago, earned $14.49.

ZEY NFTs: Current Animations

Short description:

After some time, here I am finally sharing with you an update about ZEY NFTs.

This 4 minutes-read article of mine, which was published at Filipino Readers 2 days ago, made $ 2.14.

“I'm Fine, Thank you”

Short description:

Your feelings and emotions are valid, no matter what they are.

This 4 minutes-read article of mine, which was published at Filipino Readers 3 days ago, earned $13.69.

Poetry Week 1: Writing a Poem

Short description:

A not-so-new concept pops up in my mind and I am applying it here starting from this article.

This 4 minutes-read article of mine, which was published at Filipino Readers 4 days ago, got $10.10.

OKG: O Kay Ganda

Short description:

It's been a while since the last time I published a Filipino article so I will be posting one today.

This 5 minutes-read article of mine, which was published at Filipino Readers 5 days ago, gained $ 9.21.

I Keep on Telling about this platform even in our School Activities

Short description:

A lot of things happened in just a single blast. The things we are used to do before started to give us limits.

This 4 minutes-read article of mine, which was published at Filipino Readers 5 days ago, accumulated $9.31.

Eighty Articles in 3 Months + 1.2 BCH: How I did it?

Short description:

First of all, I want to emphasize that all these eight articles which I have published are written by yours truly.

This 5 minutes-read article, which was published at Filipino Readers 6 days ago, got $4.18.

NCIII Bookkeeping

Short description:

Days had passed, and I can still remember it.

This 7 minutes-read article of yours truly, which was published at Filipino Readers a week ago, gained $ 3.82.

The Tree is Shaking: Will you still hold?

Short description:

Let us get to the point. My answer is yes. I believe that when the tree is being shaken up, you will see which fruit will remain strong and will still hold.

This 5 minutes-read post, which was published at Cryptocurrency and Blockchain a week ago, accumulated $3.16.

1.14 BCH from writing: A Dream Come True

Short description:

Here I am very excited to say that just by writing, I was able to accumulate 1.14 worth of BCH.

This 6 minutes-read post, which was published at Cryptocurrency and Blockchain a week ago, gained $28.07.

Overcoming writer's block by doing these things

Short description:

You are probably getting some inspiration to start making a new article.

This 5 minutes-read post, which was published at Daily Trends a week ago, got $2.28 in tips.

The Greatest and Most Caring Man I've Ever Known

Short description:

The moment he started a family, even if I am not still here on earth, I know how glad his heart is.

This 5 minutes-read post, which was published at Daily Trends a week ago, earned $5.29.

Quality matters: Earn Huge while Writing Good Articles

Short description:

You are reading it right. Yes, I have received more than a hundred dollars just by writing five articles.

This 6 minutes-read post, which was published at Open For All a week ago, accumulated $6.82.

All I want for my Birthday is....

Short description:

Birthdays are one of the most special days in our lives.

This 5 minutes-read post, which was published at Open For All a week ago, got $6.67 in tips.

Of Prose and Poetry, and a TWISTED STORY?

Short description:

Let us travel in the world of prose and poetry and let ourselves feel each and every line.

This 5 minutes-read post, which was published at Open For All a week ago, accumulated $ 5.27 in tips.

Inflation, Deflation, and Bubbles

Short description:

For today, I will be talking about some things related to Economics.

It earned $ 2.87 in tips.

The Power of Influence: Popping the Bubble, AGAIN?

Short description:

1stMil.com has just recently uploaded a video again in Youtube having the title: Elon Musk is manipulating Bitcoin Price AGAIN! This is what I think WE should do in #BitcoinCash!

It earned $10.13 in tips.

WAIFU NFTs: What I Have in my Assets

Short description:

It's been a while since the last time I posted about non-fungible tokens, so for today, I came up with this idea to share the current Waifus I have in my Assets in the Juungle.

It accumulated $ 2.07 in tips.

How Much You've Earned? Make a Report through Excel

Short description:

I am always excited to read articles from various writers here about their monthly reports.

$2.03 in tips is what it was able to get.

My Skin Care Routine

Short description:

I never imagined writing something about this, but since I started buying some products lately I will share it here.

I earned $ 7.64 of tips in this article.

The Dip: It's Sad but not that Bad

Short description:

Have you ever felt like you are losing your will to write and having a thought of selling or continue hodling your bitcoin cash as of the moment?

I was able to earn $ 2.70 in this given article.

Entrepreneurs at Entrepreneurship

Short description:

Today, I will write about entrepreneurs but this will be written in Filipino language.

$2.29 in tips were received by this post of mine.

$551.44 Just by Writing (March 24 - June 7): Thank You read.cash, Sir Marc

Short description:

First of all, I really never imagined I can earn even just a cent online given the fact that I am still a student.

$10.54 is what I have earned from this post 3 weeks ago.

TGIF: What do you like about Fridays?

Short description:

Not just because it is the day before the weekend, it is also exceptional, and that is what we are going to talk about.

I earned $0.81 in this post that I have made.

Fears: Face it and Overcome

Short description:

Do you know the real reason behind why you fear something? Probably, you watch horror movies.

$2.76 is the amount of tips I was able to get from this mentioned article.

Enjoy, Not Just Work Hard

Short description:

Do you usually spend time reading and studying all the time?

I got $3.25 of tips here.

ZEY NFTs: May Specials

Short description:

Learning is something we view as a continuous process.

Four weeks ago, I got $9.46 from this article.

Image credits to Unsplash.

Overall, I got $190.92 for the month of June. Deduct 10 percent because it is for the site. It is not that high compared to the others, but I am already satisfied, happy, lucky, and blessed. I haven't experienced this from the past platforms I have entered into. That is why I can say that I am satisfied, happy, lucky, and blessed. I hope July will also be filled with abundant blessings.

Have a great day!

Be part of my journey here and in noise.cash too!

noise.cash: McJulez

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Special Notes:

All Other Images that are used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay.

This is original content.

12
$ 11.85
$ 11.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Woow. Congratulations. More blessings. Hopefully, I'll get the chance to be visited by rusty soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep being active lang po while interacting and posting good stuff. Ganiyan din po ako noon pati si @CrazyRichFilipina :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Keep on publishing articles lang po. Eventually, mapapansin din kayo ni Rusty <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesyes. I'll keep that in mind ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow

This is impressive

I hope you will be sharing your birthday cake with us, so we can celebrate your 20th birthday with you .

I am pleased with your progress. You gotta keep it up darling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your greetings and your words of encouragement. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sir! 🎉🎊👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. God bless you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sir.☺️ God Bless you too..😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats po..at may natutunan din ako hehehe..

God Bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po and welcome rin. Stay tuned lang po para a mga upcoming tutorials pa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay./...okidoki...ahm pwede ko rin ba masama sa articles ko yung thank you link mo ???jebal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay...thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, Congratsuuu 👏, basta talaga masipag ee mag maaani kang bunga, ang galing. More to come pa, sana maging maganda sa ating lahat ang July 💪🍰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ate Parot! Sana nga maging maganda ang pasok ng July para sa ating lahat! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings to come po .basta tiyaga tiyaga lang po and wag susuko.sure marami ang mahaharvest sa huli💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo. Kayo rin po para marami ka ring maharvest :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on ur achievements.💪🏾💪🏾

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you King_Gozie! God bless you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen and you too, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! I didn't know you're one year younger than me. I was shocked cause I thought you're elder. Advanced happy birthday also <3 God bless you more this month of July.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bakit naman po? hehe. Anyways, thank you for reading and for the greetings! God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean, magka-age pala tayo. Hindi one year younger. Hahaha. Sabaw ang comment ko kanina ngayon ko lang narealize na 20 din pala ako T^T

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see how productive you are last month. Congratulations for the huge earnings you've accumulated. More earnings to come this July and for the next months. 🎉💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My sincerest thanks! More earnings also to come to you this July and for the coming months. Have a great day. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po 😊 More blessings to come ngayong July . Happy Earnings to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much po. Kayo rin po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! May it be doubled this month. More blessings for all of us for this month of July. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! More blessings for all of us this July. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your June achievement. I won't even count how much I earned LOL but every coin is a BLESSING. Also, I receive so much more writing on read.cash than the BCH. May we reach greater heights in July and beyond. Happy birthday to you in advance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po! Just continue writing and interacting, yo will also achieve it soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your encouragement. Will do!

$ 0.00
2 years ago