How Much You've Earned? Make a Report through Excel

3 31
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Monthly Report

I am always excited to read articles from various writers here about their monthly reports. With that, I was inspired to do the same. The only difference is that I do not record it on a daily basis before. Instead, I just compute for what I have received here in a month by simply aggregating the amounts I received per article, then deduct ten percent to get the actual amount I have earned here (in a case where the value does not change.)

This month is different. I made a report using the excel app. What I am doing is that I update it every day. It is a good and valuable activity to exercise our minds, and consolidating our earnings and disbursements is fun.

One more person that inspires me to do it is because of sir MarcNot because he required everyone to do it, but because he serves as a role model for everyone. His genuine kindness and generosity are widely known not just on this platform. And with this little way, I want to show how grateful I am because I never imagine that a student like me and anyone just staying in their home, writing articles, and interacting with others can earn some free BCH. So with this report, it is being made not to brag to others. But to inspire others and motivate ourselves more that with passion and hard work, we can make a difference not just for our lives but also for everyone we help in every little way. 

So, here is how I monitor the inflows and outflows of the bitcoin cash I am earning.

In the excel file I made, this is the heading:

Column A contains the days of the month (For example in June, from 1-30). What I am doing is that, I enter what I have earned in noise.cash first, then in read.cash. This is an example:

After that is my investment in BCH.

Open is for the amount I have at the beginning of the day. Close is for its value at the end of the day. It is really volatile so, invest at your own risk, and just invest what you can afford to lose. On the Change column, this is the difference of the open and close columns. Note that it can turn to negative since BCH, like any other cryptocurrencies, is volatile.

In this example, this is where I put what I have converted. For example BCH to USD, or from USD to BCH. If I convert some of my BCH to USD, my investment will decrease and the converted column or the USD amount I have will increase. If in the other way around, my investment will increase and the converted column will decrease. This is an example:

If you want to do it also but it seems difficult to you, you may just proceed with the first example. Anyways, here is for my expenses which are mostly load.

It was inside a open and close parenthesis because it means negative. After doing these and you want to know the net amount you have at the end of the month, just get the total amount from the inflows then deduct the total amount from outflows. As simple as that.

By the way, this is not compulsory. You may or may not do it. If it is okay for you not to track your earnings here, that is your choice. If you like doing it too, then that is also your choice. But take note that you should never compare yours to others because the rewarder is completely "RANDOM." There is no actual technique on how you can have more rewards. But here is what I can say. Write because it is your passion. Do not write if you just want to earn. Know that these factors affect the quality of our works so do it with passion.

Closing Thought

Disregard seeing how much you are receiving. Just focus and care more about making your article distinct from others by just being you. The number of views and likes it gets can already boost your mood especially your confidence because knowing that some are reading our articles is an outstanding achievement. With that, you will start creating more quality post to always satisfy your readers. As a result, greater bonus and rewards unexpectedly.

If you think there is an error or in case you have suggestions and/or clarifications, feel free to write it down below. Thank you again for being here and for reading my article for today. I hope you have learned something again. If you are not yet doing it, have some time to do it too. Have a great day!

This is just a simple infographic. From now on, I will always put it at the end of each of my articles so that every time you will read them, you will be motivated and inspired more. Thank you!

Here is another infographic about Crypto terms you may want to know. They are powerful and helpful to know too.

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Check out also my latest published articles:

Special Notes:

All Other Images that are used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay.

This is an original content

3
$ 2.03
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Chor06
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Monthly Report

Comments

I want to try it but my main concern is, how to earn here in this platform? Hihi 😅 It's nice to see that lot of people earned here through writing. I hope I did that too 😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just write articles. Don't focus on earning. Focus on writing so that its quality will be assured.It is also better to write articles with at least 650 words. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thbaks to the tip of writing 😊 it will help me in my next article.

Maybe my writing is the main concern now for the earning hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago