WAIFU NFTs: What I Have in my Assets

0 49
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Waifu

It's been a while since the last time I posted about non-fungible tokens, so for today, I came up with this idea to share the current Waifus I have in my Assets in the Juungle.

Have you heard about NFTs? If not yet, NFTs stand for non-fungible tokens. In the Juungle, you can find a marketplace for collectibles otherwise known as Non-Fungible Tokens (NFT) on the Bitcoin Cash Blockchain, where you can either buy, sell, auction, collect or create digital assets instantly for a very low cost.

In this article, I will divide it according to colors. Honestly, I do not have any complex standards when it comes to purchasing Waifus. I just buy a waifu which I think is attractive, but most of the time, I buy the cheapest yet wonderful.

So out of the around sixty NFTs I currently have in my wallet at Juungle, I have fourteen waifus. The first three waifus in the list are:

The first three are Hatsune Akita, Yasu Nishiwaki, and Fumina Kuga. They both look attractive and their eyes really look amazing. Obviously, the colors that are dominant to them are light red and peach. I already forgot how much I bought them but I think their combined prize is about .008 to .01 BCH. Anyways, what you can say about them?

Here is a closer look of Hatsune Akita.

Here is a closer look of Yasu Nishiwaki.

Here is a closer look of Fumina Kuga.

So, let us proceed to the fourth, fifth, and sixth Waifus I have. They are Nanoko Kaminaga, Rikaki Araki, and Yorina Nomura. Just like the first three Waifus I have, they also posses unique features. Their eyes are lovely and very cute. As you can see, the colors that are dominant to them are pink and a bit of purple. I do not know exactly the reason I have in my mind when I purchased them but what I can say is that, it is worth it because the reason is what you can see. By the way, I bought these three Waifus for around .01 to .0125 BCH all in all.

Here is a closer look of Nanoko Kaminaga.

Here is a closer look of Rikaki Araki.

Here is a closer look of Yorina Nomura.

Moving forward to the next set which consists of Norino Umari and Wakako Sakubara. They look more mature than the prvious ones but they look good too. It is evident in the images below that the prominent color to them is green. Isn't it? I bought them both for around .05 to .08.

Here is a closer look of Norino Umari.

Here is a closer look of Wakako

The last set is now random. The waifus that I have under this set are Tomoo Hori, Matsu Tsumemasa, Miyumi Kyubei, Yuuio Ono, Yumena Kusonoki, and Ruki Ohmae. The colors that are present to them are either maroon, yellow, blue, light brown, darker shade of brown, and gray. They all look different but they have one thing in common, that is their cuteness. Approximately, they cost .03 to .035 BCH all in all. So, let us proceed to their closer look.

Here is a closer look of Tomoo Hori.

Here is a closer look of Matsu Tsumemasa.

Here is a closer look of Miyumi Kyubei.

Here is a closer look of Yuuio Ono.

Here is a closer look of Yumena Kusonoki.

Here is a closer look of Ruki Ohmae.

So, that are my waifus. Dare to share your collection of waifus too? Thank you again for being here and for reading my article for today guys. I hope that somehow, you appreciate it the same way as I appreciate my effort in compiling these things here in this article. Have a great day!

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Check out also my latest published articles:

Special Notes:

All Other Images that are used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay.

This is an original content

4
$ 2.07
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Heneralluga
$ 0.10 from @fasefasefasef
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Waifu

Comments