Finally It Rained Today!

14 50
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 29 April, 2022

'Article No: 51'

'Topic: Finally It Rained Today!'

Hey there, It's me again! How are you everyøne?

I am just okay and resting badly in these hot days of summer. Yesterday I had to take bath twice and then I got relief from this hot weather. The weather is still at the 39°C to 41°C everyday & this is really unbearable. There is no sign of any clouds that will make rain, I don't mean the BCH rain, lol!

Fortunately It Was Raining!

Unsplash

Well, I saw in the weather updates that there is a chance of raining in the night. But we experienced little faster which mean it started in the evening.

Not just rain it began to storm as it is the month of storm.

Unsplash

The stormy winds started blowing and we closed the doors and windows as the winds were mixed with dusts. After that wind flow there rain came up which was also stormy and with huge lightnings. The wind sounds were scary though, I don't know I scare when it is storm or lightning happens. The electricity has gone before the storm and it is more than 5 hours still no sign, lol! After that storm the weather is calm and also cool.

Children's Are Enjoying!

Unsplash

After the storm as everything is calm so the children's started enjoying the night! Why?? Because 3 more days, and after that our happiest day EID comes. And so the children's are playing with Firecrackers, and I can hear them from my room. I remember those days when I also used to do the same with my cousins, lol! Missing those days after all!

Blessing Came Up!

Well, I wrote an article about @BCH.games which was titled as Games That Are Played With BitcoinCash!

In that article I had tried to describe shortly about the games with my knowledge what I got then. Well, I had recorded games while playing and made them as GIF for your easy to understand. And finally I got reward from the admin about $10 in BCH.

I am Happy with that Gift as I had finished my whole day making those things.

Well, I am no one to suggest you playing gambling! I DON'T EVEN LIKE GAMBLING OR BETTING! It was just a topic for me to write and thats it.

Though I am not a player who will try to make or lose money like that but I have seen a few to lose their money and also saw some people winning. Even I tried to play and earned 3$ & withdraw after that I also earned 2$+ but lost in one tap, lol! I don't allow myself to risk my little earned money and it's upto you what you do with your money. REMEMBER, i will not be responsible for your money loss or any kind of! And so I withdraw the amount I got from the admin of the game.

I would like to say Thank You So Much For The Gift @BCH.games ADMIN JET!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Sorry readers, I was lost in my real life actually. And I was deviated by something, so I could not post last two days. FROM NOW, I will try to be active more. Thanks a lot for being with me in my hard times.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com except the last one.

16
$ 2.46
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 12
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

The weather last night in our area. We also had rain but it only poured quickly. the weather is literally hot and so I always wanted to have rain and last night the rain poured. Anyway childhood day's are indeed the most Unforgettable memory that we can have. by just watching how the children enjoyed their time reminds us our once self as a kid. However we can still enjoy adulthood. Anyway Congratulations for your reward from the admin, that game was indeed risky.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you are right that we can enjoy the adulthood but actually no close friends like that to walk with or talk sometimes when we need that. And yup that is risky and gambling .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It must have been really hot, thank goodness for the rain. I'm sure the temperature is lower now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah the temperature decreased as two time storms with rain can not let it stay warm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It rained in our locality after a long month of heating for two consecutive days. The wind didn't convert into devastating storms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh i see, it was good then. But here it was two time storms that night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its been a while since we last experienced rain, but some weeks ago it did rain for over straight 5days.. Hey that's cool, so what's the game all about???

$ 0.01
1 year ago

5 days straight raining could bring flood there! Actually the game is all about gambling. And I won't suggest to lose your money at all there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There was less rain yesterday but more storms. Yet everyone is satisfied with this little rain. Because it was getting hot for the last few days. The weather has become very cold due to yesterday's rain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It rained twice that night and also the storm twice. And the weather here was also cold enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I it rains here as well. Everyday wws so hot and you are so sweaty all over the body. Gloomy weather is still fine though. Oho, I would like to try bch.games too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can try the free faucet but not with deposit because its risky and gambling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to try that BCH.games someday when I hav extra BCH 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can try because it is gambling and also best place to become poor, lol! Don't try seriously!

$ 0.00
1 year ago