Wellness Is A Great Blessing!

23 68
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 14 April, 2022

'Article No: 42'

'Topic: Wellness Is A Great Blessing!'

Hello, my lovely family!

How is going on? It is thursday again which leads to the weekly rest, I mean Friday and it is going to be end of the week, which means a lot of works to be done on this last day of the week! I know that, not everywhere the Thursday is the previous day of the weekend, there can be difference like as an example we can talk about India, there the sunday is the weekend. Actually it varies from country to country and also from place to place as if they really need any modification!

Wellness Is Blessing!

Unsplash

I did not asked you guys, how are you today, right? Don't be sad I am asking that right now!

How are you guys? Okay! Don't forget to answer me in the big mysterious box down there! Actually I am not Okay with my health now.

Wellness means a lot of things but several time it means to be healthy! Wellness is a great blessing but not everone is that lucky to have this blessing. We all have mistakes in life and sometimes, knowingly, unknowingly we let our health through many hard and adverse situations which leads us to being unwell! Maybe I have also made the same thing with my health, that's why I am unwell. Now I am missing that blessing of being well!

Missing My Presence?

Unsplash

Maybe some of you guys who are close to me, are missing me at least little. I know that there are some reasons of being missing like that. But one of them is to be unwell and this time it is harder to explain! I got hard fever, cold and also got bad pain in the throat because the right tonsils got swelled and also noses are too wet. I could not take the medicines in the day time because of fasting. But after Iftar I took a few medicines and I think a few more days to go to be well like before! I don't know this time is it the weather or the AC in the mosque. I also sat a few hours in the roof at night while the cool wind was blowing by me! So I don't know the proper reason of being unwell! That is why I am too weak to communion with you all.

Pray For My Wellness!

Unsplash

Would you mind to do a little pray for my wellness? Because I am far away from the great blessing like wellness. I took medicines in the Sehri Time but don't know when I will be well like being with normal health! I seek prayers from the lovely users and friends who always tries to support me a lot.

I am sorry for not being with you guys earlier, but thinking to be soon!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to them who are still with me in that box and it is going emptier as we can see! I used to do a few users too but I am trying to be off for some as that was two months experiment!

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

21
$ 3.38
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 11
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Please feel better, my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trying to do so dear friend . Thanks a lot .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon my friend. Keepsafe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this great wish. My dear friend. Hope you are well too .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome my friend. God bless and keepsafe. Happy Easter Sunday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Take good care of yourself, and I hope you feel better soon and the God shower you with wellness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am taking care but sometime the weather and some situation makes me sick like that. Thank you so much dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health is wealth. I pray for your fast recovery. Get well soon and join us again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Yeah hope so dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed is truly a blessing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wellness is a blessing from God,,,, May you be soaked in the blessings of God,,,,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is. But I think God wants me to be sick for a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To get sick nowadays is quite difficult. Make sure you intake your meds and vitamins. I hope you are okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am okay now and still with the medicines. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon my friend. It's really hard to be sick but don't worry, we'll be praying that you will be totally healed the soonest. Have a nice day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot fir the pray and you also have a nice day dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time visiting in your article. Healthy body is not everyone have blessed maybe me, also I didn't blessed from having, a healthy body wealthy nutrition body but one thing i like to say "Do the things you want in your life, don't let the others control it, until your satisfied." Also, as long as you lived try not to abuse your body, trust me you lived long than you imagined. I'll pray for your health hope you become more energetic and nutritious.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your prayer. Nice to meet you by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to see you here again my.friend. You deserved the topic for yourself too. You did a great job of creating a wellness break for your lovely self.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually I was just git stopped by the unwanted situation. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed you have been away for a while bro, I have been doing fine but I don't understand myself these past 24hrs coz I am having symptoms of fever... I haven't been able to sleep due to the slight headache am having, wishing you good health bro stay strong

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dear, you should also visit any doctor and take medicines to get over from that. I am trying to be strong and let's see what happens. Get well soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too fam

$ 0.01
2 years ago