Going To Be Free Soon!

22 73
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 6 April, 2022

'Article No: 39'

'Topic: Going To Be Free Soon! '

Hello again, my lovely friends. I am good and hope you are also good by the grace of God!

How Was Today's Exam!

Unsplash

Today's exam was really easy except the short questions. I have done the mathematics correctly as those were common to me but the short questions was not that common so I had leave two short questions of 1 mark!

Tragic Thing Happened!

Another Tragic thing happened without any preparation and it was feeling like a joke to me.

Unsplash

Actually the teacher came with extra set of papers and questions and they said that is going to be the test exam of 4 hours more and we all got shocked to hear that thing! We gave other subjects exams in other departments but they never talked about any extra test exams but in mathematics department they gave us the queations and papers. And as I said they have not finished the In Course syllabus yet but how they can take the exam of a full book without any notice! We all sat for a few minutes then the teachers told us give this exam paper to them with writ8ngs or without does not matter they are going to give the numbers in randomly. But they said to us that we should read and solve the questions so that we can do better for our Final Exam .

Unsplash

By the way next exam is going to be the last one and a bit challenging one but I am prepared my best for that to perticipate! Let's just see what they do in the exam hall. I mean, I think that they are also going to give us another question papers in our hand they are going to say, "That is your question paper for the Test Examination", lol!

Going To Be Free For A While!

Unsplash

After that exam I am going to be free for a few days but don't know am I going to be really free! Because I have got to note a lot of things for the final exam and this one is approaching faster than I thought, so I have to be more prepared with a huge practice. And if I can do this thing properly then I am going to have a great off days, in my holidays after a few weeks. Because after a long time staying in the hostel I will go to my home in this Eid and going to celebrate a lot with my whole family. And that is going to be a great time together in my sweet home! At least I can move around there without any pressure. Well, that is all for today and have a Good Night!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Blessings to the lovely and respectable members of this box!

All these photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

15
$ 2.26
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @Shani59
+ 12
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, I imagine that after all the pressure of exams, a day off is a blessing. And then at the end you will have your little vacation with your family, which would be something like full happiness... hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, yeah, you got my point dear. It is blessingful time but the tuition holds me off from having the vacation with family. After that I will be happy a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Examination day's are truly stressful and brings a lot of pressure to all students. I just remember those days where I can't even sleep as I keep on studying for my final exam. When the examination day arrive I really felt the pressure as it becomes heavier 😅😪. I am not good in math and so I'm always worried with my result. . however those are the days. Anyway good luck for your final exam, I know you can do it perfectly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is also same for me because I also can not sleep on those days peacefully. But now I am relaxing as those days are end for a while, lol! Yeah I will be prepared for the final one with my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take one day at a time. Good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. I will try to do that. And if you are talking about exam it is on the teachers hand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully your last test will go very well, and also hope that you can be prepared for your final text exam. Your teachers did not do right thing with you students, I guess. Take a break and enjoy the off days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, todays exam finished well, I can say. I will take a break in a few weeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a break you deserve that . Spend time to your family it's the best way to be free for a couple of days .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I deserve that break and I will visit my family after a few more weeks but till then I have got to study regular. Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success in your exams...

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Nice to meet with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the time when our teacher had a surprise quiz and I was like I am not prepared at all because there was no announcement ahead of time.. but it taught me a lot of lesson, and that is to be prepared always haha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is right that we should be prepared but I mean for 4 hours exam it is not possible to be ready with the study.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can still remember how busy it was to be a student preparing all the exams. You are doing great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I am trying to do my best dear. It makes really pressure and busy the students.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mid term exams are starting for 11th of April and I have zero preparations students requested DSA authority to take exams after EID but they don't listen!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ueah they are like that. Once they think to presuure the students the would. Hope you can finish yor preparations as much as possible. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you already a college student? And where do you study?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Honours In Physics 1st year. And what about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, a freshman in college? I'm a graduating student now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thats great then. Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago