Special Iftar Of The Previous Day!

11 64
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 20 April, 2022

'Article No: 46'

'Topics: Special Iftar Of The Previous Day!'

Hello Everyone, It's Wednesday, the day before half-day!

And finally, I am going to go home on Thursday. At first I have to finish my tuition and then start moving for my home!

Today I am going to write about the Iftar we took Yesterday. I was about to write it in the evening but I got tired and after prayer I was so much tired that I was not able to write, so I slept without writing! I though to write in the morning after Sehri but there was storm coming that time.

Storm In The Morning!

My clicks

As we took Sehri and after prayer I was resting and when I was about to write then I heard the sound of storm, and also the random wind was blowing which was entering by the window! Not only the wind, the dust came up into the room so I closed the windows and thought that the electricity will be gone, so I had to save my battery, and again I slept without charging.

After waking up and filling up the charge I started writing on my phone.

What We Eat At Iftar!

Well, yesterday morning I forgot to soak the Gram, with which we mix Puffed Rice and eat at the Iftar time!

Unsplash

Source: Unsplash.com

Usually we eat almost similar the food you can see in that picture with dates and juice. There we also add some chops which are made with different ingredients.

Special Iftar Of Previous Day!

As I forgot to soak gram and as it was too late to realize that I forgot to soak it, I asked my roommates what should we eat at Iftar?

As there were only 3 person on that flat so we thought to buy some special food for that Iftar! We agreed to buy the Chicken Chaap for two of us and another one said that he would be happy with Chicken Grill. After going to the market one of my roommate asked to buy another piece of Chicken Chap as there is coming a guest who is friend of my roommate!

My clicks

We bought Chicken Chap & Chicken Grill and also bought Naan Bread with Borhani, and some Dates. And we prepared everything in a plate for each person, you can see on that picture!

If you want to see my plate particularly then here it is!

My clicks

The Mayonnaise increased the taste of total food. And we enjoyed the Iftar with these amazing foods though it was costly food like around $2.3 each . Whatever that was special food so it can be taken at least once in this month of Ramadan!


Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Thanks a lot dear @BCH_LOVER for your sponsorship payment! Hope your wallet rains with $BCH and it gets increased. Anybody is welcomed to have a space on that sponsorship blocks!

All the photos except the second one is captured by me. All rights are reserved be me!

15
$ 1.30
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

I wish I could taste what the food looks like lol, but brownish one is pancake right??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is really a delicious iftar menu, friends, happy fasting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I'm sorry I don't know what iftar is but it's a very special tradition, not from what culture either but wow, that dish you share looks delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW! Your Ifar is so delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The food looks delicious, I just suddenly remember when I was still in middle East. The Arabic food are somewhat irresistible, as they taste delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to eat special meal once in a while. Glad that you enjoyed your food :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how can i win about my artical .my acoin dont see it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The food looks new to me. Is that western type of food?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The food looks yummy, it might be costly to you but I think it's worth the price because it delicious, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this food you take in Iftar looks so yummy. I have never ate Chicken Chaap but I will try to eat at least once. The weather in our area is also cloudy from the morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of enjoyment out here! You sure had a wonderful Iftar. If I were in school the ramadan would have been way better. Home is just boring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago