Careless About Own Health!

20 50
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 18 April, 2022

'Article No: 45'

'Topics: Careless About Own Health!'

It's Monday evening, and I am here again.

I was about to write in the morning but I thought to take rest in the daytime and so did I!

Feeling Weakness Inside Me!

Unsplash

Am I a lazy Person at all? Days are passing by but I think I am getting lazier than before! I can feel the weakness inside my body day after days. I know there is a perfect reason but I don't think I was like that before. I was a thinner but strong and healthy person, lol! People thought me as a weak by just the first look but I was stronger than that they feels about me. But where are those strengths gone? Am I really going to be the weakest person, day by day!

Out Of Regular Exercise For So Long!

Unsplash

It has been a long time since I last did an exercise in my house. Well, basically I used to do indoor workouts like, sit-ups, Push-ups, fat-burning and other short of exercises to make my body strong and also for the Six Pack ABS, lol! And I also used to cycling with my bi-cycle for more than one hours at a long distance regular. But those days are gone now. I think I have left caring my body and health. Though my father asks me to do so. And in last one year I am far away from all kind of exercises.

Miss My Exercising Days!

Unsplash

I can remember those days when I used to play a few musics of Pitbull in my button mobile and used to do exercises in my room. I used to do much sit-ups because I loved that thing much. And other exercises were time bounded as my app said some for countable times and some for countable numbers but I was not lazy then! I can remember those pains in my stomach when I started for the first time! I used to do exercises in 4 days a week and used to do the cycling thing everyday of the week. Sometime I had to go to the tuitions and so the the cycling thing was more than covered up.

Unsplash

But sometime I used to do the cycling with my friend or brother in my back sit of cycle. And used to go in a distance place to have some enjoyable time together. Sometime they also took their cycles with them and we used to make short of races with one another. Well, those races were like only race of winning but no prize for the winners, lol! Prize is not the main thing but we had a lot of fun together and used to spend the valuable times together in the afternoon.

That's all for today!

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

13
$ 4.05
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Amback_forgood
+ 6
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Keep safe and healthy always. "It is forbidden to get sick now that there is a pandemic" that's the words I always heard or read this days online.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is right. We all should keep ourself safe as much as we can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im careless too because of online grinding 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In my side, not only because online but also there is another reason, "study", that's why I am busy and forgot about doing exercising regularly. Thanks for your words, mam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't exercise much nowadays but I have extensive activities daily so I think it's enough to stretch some of my bones and muscles. Yeah, I feel lazy too since it's summer. I just want to lay down and rest for more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, if you do some activities then it is great and I don't even do any work, that is why it was compulsory for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re lucky you’re able to do some exercises sometimes to keep your body fitness but I don’t have such time to do exercise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is sad to not have times for exercises. But we should do at least in a week. It is for the sake of good health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lately I have been so lazy and now I can no longer do my work out... I normally do push up morning and night, total I do up to 100 daily and each time I do my push up I always try to reach 30 before I stop but now I don't think I can even go up to 17

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, push up is always hard for me but the sit up is easier and I used to take 100 at once or twice with one minute gao after 50.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed exercising too but I think my work now is substitute of my exercise routine every night ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then no problem dear. But there is another level of happiness in exercising though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should take care of your body, because health is the root of all happiness. To keep your body healthy, you must start exercising anew.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, health is the root of all happiness. So we should take much care and do exercises. Yeah I also hope that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exercise is very necessary, although at times it may prove to be difficult. There was a time I decided to be doing daily push-ups. Omoh, I tried but it got to a stage I had to stop😂. It was giving me body pains. I hope to continue soon though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is sometime difficult you know. Though it is painful sometimes but it helps us to maintain good health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excersing is actually hard, I have been doing some exercise for some days now and I had to skip today. I just had to😩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh that is great that you do exercises. Skipping one day is not bad thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exercising every day is very difficult to keep to. Surely you'll get back to your routine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it is difficult, so we should select a few days in a week to do exercise. Hope so!

$ 0.00
2 years ago