The Boy Has Been Changed!

19 66
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 5 April, 2022

'Article No: 38'

'Topic: The Boy Has Been Changed!'

Hello dear lovely mates, how is going on?

I am good and bit worried because of last two exams but I think I am going to be out of this worry in just two more days. Yup, next morning I have got Fundamentals of Mathematics and after that the next day I have got Calculus and then I am done with the in course exams, lol!

Worried A Bit!

Unsplash

I am worried because I have lacks in double practicing on those both math and some maths are really hard and I wish not to get them in my exam questions. But I have to be prepared for any of those questions, lol! Let's see what happens next morning. I could not write last day because it was really hard to do the maths and going to the tuition and also doing the prayers and then posting. But I somehow made a bit time to write now after returning from the prayer.

Yesterday evening I thought to post about the Iftar and then I did not get that proper time for writing. Still I can not write about it but I will do after finishing the exam. Well, this one is just to keep up the writings and let you know about my actual cause of being busy. Don't be sad with me! I am really going to return to you guys ASAP but actually things are getting harder for me day by day. And you know final exam is just about to begin after two or three months so I have got to read and finish a lot of pages of different books.

Unsplash

And I don't think those chapters are going to be easy by our teachers because in last four month we got just a bit of knowledge then how they are going to help with the full book or topics in just a or two months. I don't think they are going to finish our syllabus in the class so why more waiting to finish it ourselves.

I am thinking to start reading after the exam and I going to give more times to my books!

But, don't worry dear lovely mates! I am going to be with you guys whenever I get time because without you guys it feels lonely to me.

Am I far from you guys?

Unsplash

I miss those times when I used to read your articles more and more and sometime I used to read some articles twice to understand like @Talecharm and I think she forgot me as she don't see my comments in her articles. Sorry dear, I wish everything gets easier to me so that I can give you guys more times.

Though I got attention from the (gems!) @Bloghound but I could not make them happy with my works.

Am I really far from you guys? No dear! Here I am with one touch distance of my phone to unlock and surfing here. Just there is lacks of times and that the main reason.

I don't like to mention more as you guys feels disturbed and it also feels childish to me then.but I think I should my lovely friend here @BCH-lover as she does not feel disturbed by me but I think you guys are forgetting me day by day ;( It really feels bad to me when I can not comment you guys and even I can not reply to your comments in my post just because of being busy. Big SORRY!

I Am Little Sad

Unsplash

Everything does not goes like you want in this world or life. There are certain things that affects to your happiness, as well as for me too! I am also sad but I can not tell the reason because somethings are meant to be kept inside the heart and this burning could change the future and also going to encourage someday but I wish that time was now, not that lucky person I am, I know! But trying hard to get that happiness in anything near me. But you know in time like these happiness are hard things and costly ones to be found!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Thanks A Lot for being with me till my hard times. I wish one day I could make happy you guys by my writings.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.

16
$ 3.74
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 15
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

I know how it feels man, stay strong and study hard am sure you'd get a wonderful grade... Its me Dimples I opened a new account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is never easy when it's time to prepare for examinations. I am sure you're doing all that you can in order to be successful. Wish you good luck on your finals.

Nice to meet you. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feelk a lkot like this when I'm alone at night looking at my ceiling. It may not be go as we thought but I'm sure there's better waiting for us that is filled with a lot of happiness. Maybe time is just finding the right time..but anyway.. even if it's like that ..be happy, it's free anyway..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your happiness is always in your hands, you are right.. and Good luck to your examinations dear :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for looking back to me dear cute doll:) . Yeah, Thanks a lot for the wishes. And right thing you have said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is normal for people to change like nature, Good luck with the exams, so that the exams are very good,,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hope that all your worries in your exams are gone my dear friend, Tibro. With regard to your remarks if I am already from far you, I would definitely answer as ‘not really’. For I always remember such a very good friend like you. In fact, during my beginning days in the platform, you were always there to show some kind gestures which I could not afford to forget. Know that I always understand those times that you could not add replies or anything on my post for you may be very busy too with your life. Likewise, I may fail to or may have not seen it due to floods of red dots daily but you would always have a special place in my virtual life. In addition, I may not really know you personally, but the goodness and kindness I felt ever since we both met in the platform a few months ago are just totally the same. You are very much treasured my dear friend, Tibro and this name would always make me smile every time I see your presence in the red dot threads of the platform in any way. And I had really noticed those and I am in deep gratitude for having a very good friend who treasures friends like you. Much love to a dear friend in times of great worries and anxious moments. You are so loved and would always be. Carry on my dear friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Glad to hear that my friend. Sorry to not be in your red notifications but soon you wil find me almost everyday. I am also blessed to have a friend like you. Yeah I was busy and hope to be free soon and hope this time I would prepare for the time which makes me busy and cover up everything in time. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Take the exams well and concentrate on reading without thinking.

Who said you are not lucky? It takes patience and hard work to do something good. You too will be successful and a happy person. You have to become your own. They have had a lot of hardships before they were successful. You will always be satisfied. Allah has kept something good in your future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, think so about that good thing but you know waiting for a long time for good things in this life. I don't know when I am going to get that one. I know they had to go through hard ways, sometime I just feel like I can move more forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always keep your morale strong. You can't succeed if you break down. God says there is happiness after suffering. Surely you too will be happy dear friend😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right. Let see. What kind of happiness comes in my life after this suffering. I am too emotional .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do wish you well with the rest of your exams and I pray you find happiness and be ready to embrace it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I think your wish worked, lol! Yupp! I will be ready to embrace .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed it is up to us what we want to choose, to be happy or sad. Good luck with your exams!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it is up to us and we should choose the happiness right? Thanks my friend for the wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Math are hard to understand but if you analyzed and solve the problems again and again you'll be able to understand the process. Good luck to you, fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I know but it gets easier by practicing regular. And I have a gap of practicing like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago