The Weather Is Too Hot!

12 64
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 25 April, 2022

'Article No: 49' 

'Topic: The Weather Is Too Hot!'

Hello everyone, Hope everything is Okay! How are you guys?

I am fine but the weather is not helping me to be fine at all. It is too much hot in our area, and last day, it was all time high temperature in our area!

Summer Started In The End Of Ramadan!

Unsplash

We know that the Summer has started a few days ago and this hot weather is making our living situation worst! As this is the month of Ramadan and it is going on the third and end stage of Ramadan so days are going difficult little. Actually these last 10 days which I called as a Third stage of Ramadan is really important for Muslims! Specially the odd nights of last 10 days of Ramadan has got another level of importance to us. We need to pray more and more in these odd nights and have to ask for forgiveness more and more to our creator Allah.

As the weather is becoming unbearable and we are still fasting so we are going through a difficult time now! Al least drinking cold water would bring some relief!

Unsplash

As we are fasting so we can not have this relief till our Iftar time! Maybe this is a test of patience and tolerance for us from the creator.

The Morning Was Hot And So The Afternoon!

Unsplash

In the morning I woke up somehow early and saw the heat was increasing so I thought to take the bath early to get a relief from this warm temperature! As the afternoon came up the heat got its velocity and went to the 40° C . This is the weather update in our district and it is going to be 40°C till 4 or 5 PM . Which means we have to suffer in this temperature till the evening or the sunset!

Screenshot from my Phone

And maybe this kind of temperature is going to held for one or two more days here! I love the rainy season much than this kind of hot days.

I know for some country people it is bearable but actually it is too much high for our country peoples to bear! So I almost took a half bath a few minutes ago before writing and I was getting little relief but now it is getting more hot again.

The Fan Is Running On But Providing Hot Air!

Unsplash

I know you guys are thinking about the electricity or Fan but electricity is there and the fan is still running on but there is no cold air to make us feel better! The temperature is so hot that the fan is providing us the hot air and we don't feel better to take rest in this hot weather.

Unsplash

Well, I soak my towel in cold water and wrapped it around my body to make it feel a little cold. I think it is working but not sure that I won't get caught by cold later! But I don't have got any other ways to keep my self cold in this hot temperature.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Well, that's all for now! I don't have much energy to write more or scroll now.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

20
$ 3.73
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

here in venezuela it is raining a lot and the rains are causing problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in pakistan it's also too hot but I have read somewhere that fasting of hot days and prayer of cold days are superior and more rewarding so we are still fasting . May ALLAH help us and give us courage to bear this hot weather.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in the morning, it's so hot but when afternoon comes, it would rain and that cause me headache because of the sudden change of the weather

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very hot its almost full time summer weather in all the world almost , feels like every year summer is increasing more than every year, sun is really strong, rays of sunlight very hot like you burning and drinking water in summer is best thing, also give stray animals , birds a lot of water outside your house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today it is very hot in our village. And the demand for water is very high this summer. Drink plenty of cold water during Iftar this summer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really unbearably hot. Not going out for the heat. The intensity of the sun is not going to look outside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I do is lay low inside my house, I don't bother coming out till its evening... With that I wouldn't bother about the weather though I don't like it when its too hot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You spent most of ramadan stress free from the weather since summer is just setting in. Most of the days was spent in the heat here which makes it a lot more different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still our weather here is raining. The sun will go out in the morning but in the afternoon and evening will be raining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right here, we're glad that it's been raining since the start of Ramadan. I can only imagine how it feels for those fasting in such hot weather situations. And one must be honest that it's no child's play. However, the close it is near, it is such a beautiful month to increase acts of worship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We mostly have the same weather, as here in our country the sun is freaking hot. I can even tell that the sun was grilling us 😅. Our fan is also not giving us a little relief as the air from it is also hot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang init nga po

$ 0.00
2 years ago