Why So Much Laziness?

19 50
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 24 April, 2022

'Article No: 48'

'Topic: Why So Much Laziness?'

Hello everyone, Good Afternoon!

Hope everyone is okay by the Grace of Almighty and I am also well. Whenever I come back home, I become lazy! So with my laziness I am having gaps in my daily writing.

Am I Lazy?

Unsplash

Though I was not but perhaps I become or else I am taking my healing time, lol! Though I thought while I was in the hostel that I would write more and more when I will be at my home. But as soon as I am in my home I became Lazier. I could not think out of sleeping much in my sweet home. I will talk about somethings on which I became lazy after returning home this weekend! Which are like, Lazy to write articles, Lazy to study, Lazy to wake up early!

Let's enter into the world of lazinesss!

Lazy To Write Articles!

Unsplash

Firstly, I am talking about that because it is really the main problem for me. When I return home I have had a high motivation into me that I will work hard to build up higher productivity rate. But as soon I returned I started taking rest and stopped being active regular. Actually, I don't like to be irregular but I don't know why I become whenever it is about staying in my home. I have to break this kind of habits and make a better one to be successful here. I don't want this laziness at least in my writing sections here in Read cash . I want to give my best but somehow my energy gets drained.

Lazy To Study Much!

Unsplash

That is also another laziness of mine after taking a footstep into my home, lol! Whenever I come home I think to study a little at least so that I don't get lack from other students. And I always have got a will to study much than other so that I can have a good result over exams! But I can see I am not studying like I expected or wanted because of my laziness. Though I want to get rid of this laziness soon but I don't know how much time it will take!

Lazy To Wake Up Early!

Unsplash

This time it is a month of holy Ramadan & so I am fasting thats why there is little gap in sleeping but if I talk about other months then I sleep much while staying in my home. As I awake till early night and sleep late so I wake lately in the morning. And that has become a bad habit for me. And so I become lazy to wake up early! As a result if this bad habit still I am waking up lately so I called that one a lazy one!

Last Words!

Though I said that I am being lazy but it's not that lazy at all. Because I try to write as much as energy I get into myself! I try to read as much as I can and still doing better than before. And still trying to sleep less and wake up early as much as possible for me. Don't take me as lazy one in you life, I care for you!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Thanks a lot @Apex_Thomas for you Sponsorship. More BCH to come into your wallet. Best of luck dear user, may your desires gets fulfilled.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.

14
$ 2.36
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Just like you, I have become lazy these days too, I feel tired in doing things I love to do before, I think it normal and happens sometimes. So don’t worry you’ll be active again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laziness is a big obstacle in the way of progress in life,,, Set goals, overcome laziness, and reach the highest levels of improvement..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah this is! I have to set soon I guess. Without overcoming it, would be hard to move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think many of us are like you we are also lazy in doing things and it is really hard to start doing your work. when you feel lazy your brain also don't work like normal day. anyways good luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! That makes the problem for somedays. But we got to overcome it and move for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just like you my friend. I have become lazy these days due to staying at home. It seems there something about being at home and laziness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, there is connection with laziness and staying home, that is why we feel the same when we need rest or try to take.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times laziness gets the better of us and we feel like doing nothing at all. I can relate to this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Yeah that is right. Maybe sometime doing nothing is good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt lazy sometimes, Like I did nothing the whole day and just scrolling up and down with my cellphone.. but I really tried to over come it that day..since my whole body was heavy due to not doing anything..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it is also likely same with me. I also use to do these things. It does not feel great though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, the more laziness you feel the more your body got heavy so try to shake your body off hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overcome laziness. He started writing and reading articles with new enthusiasm.

No matter where you live, there is no place in the world where you can find a peaceful place like your home, so maybe you are spending lazy time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thats maybe right dear. I will overcome it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's normal to be lazy but it's not okay. Find a reason motivate yourself to keep going and you it might reduce drastically. Worked for me too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would try that! Thanks for the helping words though. Hope it works for me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I have been lazy to do all sorts of things and I believe what I need is rest and a new schedule.... I think you might need the same thing too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, maybe you are right. I need the resting and new schedule to start again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago