Some Things Are Planned, Some Things Aren't!

16 76
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 17 April, 2022

'Article No: 44'

'Topics: Some Things Are Planned, Some Things Aren't!'

Hello, my lovely mates, how is going on dear?

I am here again, with a new article, but I am confused today, what to write! As it is late today so I am going to make a quick one and sorry for little mistakes in typing. Well, sorry again for one day gap because the date has been changed!

I am okay today, and I am 90 percent well from that illness I was suffering for a few days. I hope that you guys are well too.

Today I will be Little Busy!

Unsplash

It's Sunday morning and I woke up bit earlier today than other day because that is going to be little busy day for me. Though I had to go in the bus station to see my mom, because she left fir the city with my little brother, but can not go because the bus changed the root and skipped the root where we were about to meet.

Unsplash

So she told me that, not to worry, she will meet me at the EID vacation, though it is about two weeks later, I mean too close!

I have got to go to my tuition and there will be two batches and I am not prepared for it properly. Because yesterday another event took place so I was not able to read much. By the way I have to fill the gaps of the previous day and also read the new topics I am gonna learn today, and it would make me real busy, lol!

Yesterday I Had A Short Train Journey!

Unsplash

Yesterday I was busy in a short train journey which was an amazing experience for me. Actually one of my roommates took me on that journey with him. I was ready for that and as the station is 2 minutes away from my room so I was waiting for my roommate to return from the market and also for the train.

When the train arrived in the station, my roommate and I, started running for that train from the room to get on and when the train started to move we reached there and get on that slowly running train.

Unsplash

After getting on that train our journey with $0.07 started. Yeah! That was the cheapest train journey in my life and that was only two station away from where we got into. Actually we headed to a market of cloths where he bought some for his family and I was there for experience, lol!

Unsplash

After that we had to return with the Taxi/Auto in our hostel as we did not have time to wait for another train! So we could not finish the whole journey with train :( .

That's all,

Sad thing is that, Honorable Rusty stopped for one day, more than one day, I am worried a lot. Please don't leave me like that! I mean after two month of hard work that is making me hopeless for a while. I don't know my mistakes but if there is any I will try to fix my self but need chances. ;(

All the photos added here are taken from Unsplash!

16
$ 4.48
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Mr.Valentine
+ 9
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

I wish I could ride train also but bus only travelled here hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty didn't visit me ever since haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a good experience. I just suddenly remember my experience when I go with the train for a ride 😅. I was really amazed. Anyway you still had a great and productive day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I noticed that after that post! Actually I was in a fear then, so I got worried a lot. And yes that was really a good experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I realized the day was very busy,,, But the train journey must have been a lot of fun with your roommate?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that was busy but also had fun and enjoyable time there by the train journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen trains but never had the luck to get in and travel by it. But I have read a lot of news of accidents and death news to train crashes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it is normal because that is a speedy vehicle and if people walks throgh rail line without any careness then accidents are meant to be happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Train is the fastest if you ask me but am scared of it lol... But its kinda fun though but I haven't tried it, hey friend how is your health now?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good and sometime little problem. Nothing to worry now. By the way train journey is enjoyable to me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On the other hand, I am a person who has never had the opportunity to travel by train. 😅 However, I wish you well on this Ramadan month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! So sad to hear that! You should have a journey on train it is awesome and feels great while travelling. Thanks for that wish dear. I also wish the same for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that you are well now and that was a very nice experience btw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I am well, Thanks a lot dear. Yeah that was better experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He also left me and I’ll say last week is good enough for him to left me. Train is the most cheapest mode of transport. Sunday’s is always more of a work day and rest day for me as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that is true. Sunday is obviously busy day for worker people. At last I found foot steps, so I am out of the worry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago