@Ljane21 activity

3 years ago: published the article
Worst Christmas ever
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Filipino Culture
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Heaven look like and what we are expected to..."
Thank you ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Heaven look like and what we are expected to..."
Amen🙏
3 years ago: published the article
Class 2020-2021
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Hi guys, long time no see😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helping others"
Thank you😍
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Close Your Mouth "
😱😱
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday Captain "Mash" "
Happy birthday day👏
3 years ago: commented on the article "My art : A baby girl sitting alone with her pet ca..."
Wow.. you're are amazing 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helping others"
Thank you my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 3d Art"
Wow amazing 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article ""There is more joy in giving love than in receivin..."
Nice article 🙂
3 years ago: published the article
Helping others
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Craft Work "
Wow.. I like that
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mirror&Clock Craft Work"
Welcome
3 years ago: published the article
Learning Japanese Language
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mirror&Clock Craft Work"
Awesome.. you are very creative my dear😍
3 years ago: published the article
Sinulog Fiestival
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good evening
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Craft is For Gift "
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Craft is For Gift "
You are very talented my dear😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "my life"
Cool❣️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Simple Art Work "
Welcome 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Comeback soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Simple Mother"
I will my dear😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Simple Art Work "
Wow awesome.... What kind of paint do you use??
3 years ago: published the article
My Simple Mother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Banana Shake"
I will try this one
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Likewise 🙂
3 years ago: published the article
My Favorite K-pop Group
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Adventure"
Thank you very much ♥️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Didn't you know Coca-Cola has Cocaine?"
Yeah, I will do that 😉
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Goodnight.... Stay safe with your family
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Goodnight and sweet dreams my dear♥️
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning dear..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dying alone"
Sad to know that..... Stay safe everyone ♥️
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning dear... Have a great day😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""It is very difficult to find such a person in you..."
Right person come into the right time
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Perfect shots my dear... I like the clouds 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Didn't you know Coca-Cola has Cocaine?"
I like to drink coke kaya meron ako laging UTI
3 years ago: published the article
Adventure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Philippines logo in my PPE"
Welcome.. we're both filipino kaya support ako
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Paint "
Really? Oh my gosh thank you😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Philippines logo in my PPE"
Well heal as one in Jesus name.. amen🙏
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Need a change of mindset". "
Protect all women👊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leaf photography "
Perfect 😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Art Work
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art Work "
Awesome 😮.... Can you create more please 🥺??
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Paint "
Thank you... Sure, let's support each other...
3 years ago: published the article
Haikyu!!
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
My First Paint
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trying hard"
Thank you for your support Idol😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
Welcome... Subscribe me too please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sketch Art "
Thanks you.. I will support you
3 years ago: published the article
Trying hard
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "broken heart me"
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of Evening "
Sure, Can you please subscribe me? I've already subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gakuen Babysitters"
Thank you ♥️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
Done subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gakuen Babysitters"
Like this article please 🥺.. and yes i will subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gakuen Babysitters"
Sure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sketch Art "
sooner or later I will be a good artist just like you.. you're my idol😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gakuen Babysitters"
Sure, let's support each other 💕
3 years ago: published the article
Gakuen Babysitters
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of Evening
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of Evening "
I love the picture,, can you make some more please 😅?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash users are Succesful people! Why?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bird Photography"
Awesome 😮,,, you have skills in photography ha❣️
3 years ago: published the article
Our New Pumpboat
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sketch Art "
Wow.... I hope I also have a good sketch like you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sketch Art
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Art Work
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Facts About Bella Poarch
3 years ago: published the article
My Mother Is A Plant lover
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upcoming 1st Birthday Of Baby Azen"
Thank you
3 years ago: published a short_post
hi everyone how is your quarantine? are you bored?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Upcoming 1st Birthday Of Baby Azen