Helping others

4 18
Avatar for Ljane21
3 years ago

Hi everyone, especially to those who subscribe to me, thank you for your tireless support of me. Sorry, just now I was able to publish the article again because, in the past few weeks, I always watched anime. Today, what we are going to talk about is our reunion with my real grandpa. We actually meet before, but I was 9 years old. But I didn't not pay much attention to him because he Left us and married a new woman who was younger than him. Last month my parents went to the farm to visit his father, when they arrived they immediately grilled chicken for they're dish, and them to grill they had to chase the chickens in the farm. Their life there was simple, their house was small and made of wood. They do not have comfort room, they do not have many thinks like refrigerator, electric fan, electricity, television, foam, clothes, school supplies, shoes, and especially food. They also do not eat much can goods because there is no store nearby in their village. Children do not even experience eating spaghetti, salad, hotdog, burgers, ham, and other dessert. What they eat is only vegetables because they are int the yard , they also have no basic ingredients. My grandpa had three daughters in my grandma, and my mom was the oldest. Her two sisters are angry with their father because they are young when grandpa left and my grandma is beating by her own husband, so they plan to leave grandpa. So grandma got married again and we're happy, my step grandpa purely accepted grandma even though she had already daughters.

My grandpa got married again to someone else and they have three son's, they are all now in elementary. Okay let's go back to are main topic. Yesterday, mom called grandpa to prepare the slaughtered chicken so we could have something to eat when we arrived their. We are going to the farm tomorrow and that's my mom's birthday. Mom repeatedly ask grandpa what is the occasion on that day but his always answer is no, he doesn't remember anything because they are young when grandpa left them. Of course, we will not go their without food for them. So mom brought noodles, can goods, spaghetti, pancit, slice bread and lechon. Grandpa request to mom is to having a electricity in their house, of course, we will fulfill it. We also brought old clothes but they can still be used, we will also bring books so that they can learn. But we will not bring all the books because it might difficult for us , especially since we are all motorized. We also bought their snacks, new toothbrush, especially electric fan so they wouldn't get hot every time they go to sleep. We also bring tent for the others to sleep there because their is small and we may all be crowded. No signal their, so good luck to me😊. From city girl turn into a farm girl. Wish me luch guys. THANK YOU FOR READING, HOPE YOU LIKE IT🥰

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ljane21
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear🥰....hey i have subscribed u ... please subscribe me back....thanks in advance dear🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago