Learning Japanese Language

0 15
Avatar for Ljane21
3 years ago

Hi everyone in the past few days, I couldn't post an article because I was busy watching anime. And because of that I am gradually learning basic phrases, I have also learned to count 1-100 in Japanese. I took a piece of paper and wrote down all the phrases and numbers so that I could not forget. I want to learn different languages and cultures.

listings of places I want to visit:

South Korea - because I want to see cherry blossoms, I want to wear their traditional hanbok dress,I want to try their food, I want to go in the famous jeju island and go to blackpink concert.

Thailand - Muay Thai is a form of martial arts that was originated in Thailand. It is a combination of kicking, punching, and fighting. Thailand also has many islands that are well known that have numerous resorts for tourists. I also want to go to the temple to pray. And I also want to try thier beautiful beaches.

Japanese - Japan is a volcanically active country, so it has lots of springs with geothermally heated groundwater – hot springs. I want to try their popular food which is sushi and ramen. I like to wear kimuno and I want to learn samurai for self defense.

Thank you for reading. I know it's going to be vague but it's not bad to dream, is it?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ljane21
3 years ago

Comments