Sketch Art

56 71
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... How are you all? Hope all of you are well. I'm also well. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Today I'm coming with a different type of art work of mine. This art is my pencil sketch art. It's from my note book. When i was starting my art work this time i drown this in my note book.it was about three days ago. So that today i think that i published it as my work here. How is it?It's totally based on pencil. I used only pencil for this art. Hope you like it.... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Let's start to see this artworks... ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I recommended toย @Omarsirย @Telesfor ย sirย ย @ErdoganTalk ย sirย to see my photography hope you like it....

52
$ 0.71
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
+ 2
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You make really great sketches too, oh wow--

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... I hope I also have a good sketch like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good art dear. Keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good drawing plz dear support me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and done dear โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful as always dear, you are really amazing whn comes to art wow. And the step by step procedure, thats really cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You are an indeed artist!!! So great. Nice artwork, friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have draw it very professionally. Itโ€™s look beautiful โค๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's just awesome sketch photography. Keep going on and take more beautiful photos and share with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you professional Artis!. Attractive artist dear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just speechless after watching this sketch. You did it perfectly my dear sister. Very well done. Keep it up sis โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say.....your sketches are as usual beautiful,โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pencil work is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waao really great You are a professional sketch artist I appreciate your skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your talent is very impressive my friend. You are talented I hope I can draw like you. Keep on sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear.. Just mind blowing. Seems like easily do that but it is not so easy. Great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job, u managed to draw a head pretty accurate, I love that, head is just after hands second hardest thing to draw from human anatomy. :D I just adore your drawing. Best wishes looking for moar! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate It's gives me strangth to do better in next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur welcome, I am happy my comment has effect like this on you. ๐Ÿ’œ That gave you strength, thats great! Best wishes๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up maam you have a great talent right there just keep improving it so that you can make more some of that Beautiful drawing:)Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear for your beautiful complement, ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a beautiful girl you made on a sketch, and i do really love your talent and skills about this kind of art, you always got the perfect result., keep it grow amd maybe more viewers would see your talent and gain you success on youre future regarding this kind of art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago