My First Paint

5 19
Avatar for Ljane21
3 years ago

Good morning everyone, this is what I did yesterday. I don't know if it's good in your eyes, as long as it's the best I've ever done. I just used paint for the first time in drawing, I also don't know how to blend colors. I am also not very good at using paimt brush and then my hand still shakes when I use it.

This is not a perfect painting because I do not have any art supplies. I only use ordinary pencil and ordinary paint used at home. There is not as much money so just use the old-fashioned tools.

what can you say?

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow, mind blowing. Even been ur first attempt, it's quite lovely and I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Oh my gosh thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even been ur first attempt, it's quite lovely and I like it. Meanwhile I have some articles you might want to read and share your thoughts on. Hope we can work together to achieve success. Thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... Sure, let's support each other...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done, avoid using that word to avoid ban

$ 0.00
3 years ago