My Art Work🍁

45 76
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... How are you all? Hope all of you are well. I'm also well. 😊😊

Today I'm coming with my another art work. It's too simple work of mine its a simple leaf art work. It's totally based on pencil and colour pencil. At first i use pencil for art this leaf then use colour pencil for colour this leaf. After colour this leaf It's looks totally different. Just like real leaf is on my eyes. It's so beautiful. I loved this leaf.. Hope you also like this art work... 🥰🥰

Let's see the art work....🤗🤗

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended to @Omar sir @Telesfor  sir  @ErdoganTalk   sir to see my photography hope you like it....

63
$ 1.21
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good and wonderful evening to you my friend. Your drawing or sketch is very impressive to look at. Keep on sharing and posting your talent here in this platform and community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz like comment and subscribe dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really all rounder. You really perfect of All side. Somewhen you are very good Photographer, somewhen you are very good artist. keep working dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great drawing! You are very talented at drawing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing your art... Finishing of your is really good. Its so natural..Afterall i am well...Good day and subscribed me dear☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very wonderful the leaf is just simple but it is really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Your art is really beautiful. I love art so much reason I just subscribed to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.... And i also subscribe you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro.Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome..... great enjoy to the show😍 I am speechless be seeing this drawing😍keep continue this and upload more and more in coming future☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to my best dear... Thanks for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is beautiful...this ruled page has helped you but to draw the inner branches n sub bramches

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in a good team Your work has been beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work and amazing writin. Keep doing your work.superb drawing great touch of art. Go ahed and share more of you works with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I really liked it. What a beauty she created with only a sheet of paper and two pencils, one of which is in color. I enjoyed watching your work. Bravo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How nice and helpful your article is ! Your article is incredible. Carry on . I will support you if you support me . Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear... Obviously dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your artwork is very clean. Keep it up and continue to enhance your skill 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is very awesome your art. Go ahead. I hope you will success in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful art. Shade of the leaf is so beautiful. You have many creativity. Keep going on dear. One day you will be a great artist good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz plz subscribe u saport me gat see u bak me all time saport it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago