My Simple Mother😍

2 9
Avatar for Ljane21
3 years ago

By the way,this is my mother, her name is Annie, and she will be 33 on her upcoming birthday. Every time mom's birthday, we have nothing to prepare because we do not have enough money to buy ingredients. Since my cousin Sophia arrived, mom has been attending Sophia's birthday party because they have the same birthday on October 3. On her upcoming birthday, mom will be of course attending Sophia's party again. My sister and I planned to give mom a cake, but she doesn't like to eat cake. We know her birthday is still far away, we want to be prepared.

I will describe my mom:

: She doesn't want to spend money on useless things because it's just a pity and she doesn't have anything to use.

: She does not want to roam when he has no money because he says he will be jealous of what he sees and he will not be able to buy the thing he likes.

: It's okay that he has no new equipment because she will put her daughter first before his own will.

: It's okay that she has nothing to prepare for her upcoming birthdays at least her daughter have

Advance Happy Birthday mom, if you can read this my article do not tell anyone because I am ashamed. If you already know how much I cried when I made this article.

You know how much I love you, even if I can't say I love you in person but more than i love you I want to tell you. I also want to thank you and papa for your sacrifices for us, thank you for raising us and my sister. One day we can also make up for you and papa. Thanks for teaching good manners too us, don't don't worry even if you don't finish school, my sister and I will graduate and give you a diploma and we want you and papa to hang our medal.

I love you mom🥳😘😍

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ljane21
3 years ago

Comments

Take love for your mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will my dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago