My Art Work🎨

46 46
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... How are you all?hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well. ☺☺

Today i wanna share with you with my another art work. It's my simple nature view work. Where i wants to try show the natural beauty of our beautiful earth. We all know that we live in a beautiful earth where we can see everywhere green and blue which is also increase our natural beauty all the time. In every season our earth were a different type of dress of each one of the season. That's just looks amazing. It's also changed our thinking and also mind. It's forced our writer to write something different and do something special. I'm also love to enjoy this season very much. So i drown that type of beauty of nature. I don’t know how much i can fibroid phthisis my art but i try my best.... 🥰🥰

Let's see the beauty of art... 🤗🤗

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended to @Omar sir @Telesfor  sir  @ErdoganTalk   sir to see my art work hope you like it....

37
$ 0.57
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh you did watercolors, that came out really pretty but i think you could have dried your brush more so that the leaves on the trees had more texture and life to it. It looks dull when compared to the mountain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear It's my mistake thanks for you advise dear I'll do this next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wasn't pointing out your mistake, your art is beautiful UwU i just hoped to give you suggestions so that maybe next time you do landscapes again, it's more alive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i know dear... In read. Cash there is no one who tell me which is rights or wrong.... I'm so glad to see you helps me to find out this It's helps me to do better in next time.... Thank you so much dear... 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well as fellow artists, we need to do what we can to improve ❤ I'm happy it didn't come off offensive to you in any ways ;;w;; i will be looking forward to your next artworks ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll published my next art after some while dear... I'm so glad to here you waiting for my art 🥰🥰 keep your support with me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will definitely try. I've taken a liking to your style❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! suppar your art. very nice❤️❤️🌷.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @ilias1996

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dearb🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice pictures, I am a painter by the way, so we are colleagues, congratulations on your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful art 🤩👏🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography . Just incredible .you are looking like a artist. I really like this type of article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!.I am very pleasure to seeing your art works. Best wishes for you dear 💝. Keep it up dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear @Athai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💖💖💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are really an artist. That's amazing. I remember I used to draw during school time but I was bad at it..lolz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really... I'm also do that type of art in my school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly... I am zero at creativity. lolz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't loss hope try and try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah for sure..never ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz like coment my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good work. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will mining be a part of more electric devises? Thanks in your replace on era

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome 😮.... Can you create more please 🥺??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.... Don't understand dear what are you wants to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean i want you to create more art work, because when I see art works that inspire me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see I'll try my best dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing art,i like this your art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago