My Craft Work

13 48
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... Good evening.. How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well.

Today I'm comes to share with you some of my and my sister craft work. This craft is not mine it's his school work. I'm just her to do this work. Today ill tell you how can i do this and why it’s so important for my life... Now let's start...

What is handicrafts craft?

handicraft is a precisely expressed as artisanal handicraft or handmade, is a variety of work where useful and decorative objects are made completely by hand or by using only simple tools. It is a traditional sector of craft work and It's used for creat and design more activists that are related to making things with one's hands and skill, including work with textiles, moldable and rigid materials, paper, plant fibers, etc.  A craft work is also a creators feeling and their desire... So it's also their love. They made it with respectly...

What is the important of handy craft in my life?

  • I love hand craft also because It's my inspiration of my life. It's also make me happy at any time. When i was so much upset this time this craft make my smile back.

  • From my childhood i love to do something new in everyday. But somehow i can't do this at first. My mom also said me if you try and try you can do it. Then i also try to do something new.

  • I have not much friend in my life because i can't give them much time. So anyone don't wants to except me as a friend. That's why i was alone all time. I have only one friend who can understand me. So when i was upset then this craft also helps me to busy with her and bake my smile again.

  • I also use anything to prepared my craft if i find a upset cup then i make them smile with art... It's a one of my life part. I do this for my happiness not for do business. Everyone said me this to start a business depend on on craft and art but i don't like any kinds of business.

  • For this lockdown situation my study totally off so i spent my hole time with this craft. I'm not tired to make different different type of craft work. It's my hobby but when my study again started I'll not do this as i do now. But now I'm so much happy with this craft.

Let's see some craft work....

Hope do like comments and subscribe... Thank you everyone...

I recommended @Omar   sir @ErdoganTalk   sir @Telesfor    sir and @TheRandomRewarder   to have a look..

Take love

And

Be safe

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.. I like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you luke my article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕💗💗💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work 💓💖💖💗💗💖💖💓💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @anjum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💗💗💓💓💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.I was subscribe you. You will subscribe to me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago