❤"There is more joy in giving love than in receiving love"-🤙(Story)❤

2 17
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Dia's body shape can attract anyone in a short time. That day was the death anniversary of Diya's mother, so Diya came to the college after visiting her mother's grave. But suddenly three or four boys came and snatched her bag. Although Dia was angry at first, she suppressed her anger because today is her mother's death anniversary. Dia says in a calm voice ,,,

---- Give me the bag. I don't want to cause any trouble today.

A boy says angrily ,,,,

---- I will take revenge for that day today. You hit us so hard that day ..?

---- What do you want .. ??

---- This is your beautiful body.

Diya said sliding from cheek to hand, stomach. He clenched his fist in anger. There is a dark sesame near Diya's throat, the boy turned his hand on the sesame and kissed her on the face.

---- I kissed my hand so I am so satisfied. When your body is new. Ahh, I feel peace just thinking.

Another boy came and took off Diya's hijab with a tug ,,, Diya's forehead was sticking out and blood came out. This time they started talking among themselves.

---- Let's take the girl to the flat for one night.

---- Seeing the figure, I don't want to wait any longer. I want to do everything here.

While everyone in the college was standing and watching the circus, Tithi (her friend) came to the college. Seeing Dia like that, he ran to Dia. The boys immediately said,

---- This is Malta too. Body as fair. Today the two of us will give good happiness. But I will take the fair first.

Diya can no longer control herself. He has endured when he said his name. But talking about her best friend means inviting her to the hospital bed.

---- I thought I would not do anything to you today. But you want to go to the hospital yourself. So I supported your wish. Who wanted to spend the night with me first .. ?? Aren't you ..? (Holding a boy's collar)

The boy kicked hard on the chest, the boy fell face down. He grabbed the boy's collar with his left hand and punched him in the face with his right hand. His nose was bleeding. A boy came from behind and pushed Dia hard. By falling down.

---- You no longer have the habit of hitting from behind. No matter, I'm used to hitting from the front.

He picked up a stick next to him, and the boys also took out a knife.

---- Well done. I also don't like to attack unarmed people.

He started beating her with a stick. He has bled to death, yet he is not stopping. Will the boys kill there? They are not able to defend themselves properly. This time some boys came to stop Dia. He immediately said.

---- Look at the circus as you have seen it for so long, otherwise the result will not be very good.

The boys stepped back. Dia threw all her anger on them and went to the canteen with Tithi. Tia was already there. Dia sat in her chair and drank three glasses of water at once. Her head was tingling because she had been in the blood for so long.

---- Are you alright .. ?? Where have you been for so long?

Tithi tells Tia all the facts, Tia looks at Dia with her hand on her cheek for a while. Then he took out glucose and saline from the bag, mixed them together and fed them.

---- It's OK Baby. This is your regular routine. Rest for a while and I'll be fine. Tithi, what is your news ... ??

---- Didn't crash today.

---- Luchi Maiya I'm talking about the exam ,,, What's up with Wiktest? Will I pass this time .. ?? Or fail .. ??

---- I will write it down by looking at Diya's book Do you have time to read ... ?? I am busy looking for a crash all day.

---- Dekhis all crushed ,,, Takla Buirya is not the groom. I don't believe you again ,,, it was seen that one day I brought a 50+ year old and said "this is your brother-in-law" I will be very ashamed then.

---- Tear baby Tia Tore is awesome

The race for the Olympics began. Although Tiai is the first to run, Tithi runs with difficulty, a person sitting in a car in the distance is observing these and a mysterious smile is appearing on his face.Dia's body shape can attract anyone in a short time. That day was the death anniversary of Diya's mother, so Diya came to the college after visiting her mother's grave. But suddenly three or four boys came and snatched her bag. Although Dia was angry at first, she suppressed her anger because today is her mother's death anniversary. Dia says in a calm voice ,,,

---- Give me the bag. I don't want to cause any trouble today.

A boy says angrily ,,,,

---- I will take revenge for that day today. You hit us so hard that day ..?

---- What do you want .. ??

---- This is your beautiful body.

Diya said sliding from cheek to hand, stomach. He clenched his fist in anger. There is a dark sesame near Diya's throat, the boy turned his hand on the sesame and kissed her on the face.

---- I kissed my hand so I am so satisfied. When your body is new. Ahh, I feel peace just thinking.

Another boy came and took off Diya's hijab with a tug ,,, Diya's forehead was sticking out and blood came out. This time they started talking among themselves.

---- Let's take the girl to the flat for one night.

---- Seeing the figure, I don't want to wait any longer. I want to do everything here.

While everyone in the college was standing and watching the circus, Tithi (her friend) came to the college. Seeing Dia like that, he ran to Dia. The boys immediately said,

---- This is Malta too. Body as fair. Today the two of us will give good happiness. But I will take the fair first.

Diya can no longer control herself. He has endured when he said his name. But talking about her best friend means inviting her to the hospital bed.

---- I thought I would not do anything to you today. But you want to go to the hospital yourself. So I supported your wish. Who wanted to spend the night with me first .. ?? Aren't you ..? (Holding a boy's collar)

The boy kicked hard on the chest, the boy fell face down. He grabbed the boy's collar with his left hand and punched him in the face with his right hand. His nose was bleeding. A boy came from behind and pushed Dia hard. By falling down.

---- You no longer have the habit of hitting from behind. No matter, I'm used to hitting from the front.

He picked up a stick next to him, and the boys also took out a knife.

---- Well done. I also don't like to attack unarmed people.

He started beating her with a stick. He has bled to death, yet he is not stopping. Will the boys kill there? They are not able to defend themselves properly. This time some boys came to stop Dia. He immediately said.

---- Look at the circus as you have seen it for so long, otherwise the result will not be very good.

The boys stepped back. Dia threw all her anger on them and went to the canteen with Tithi. Tia was already there. Dia sat in her chair and drank three glasses of water at once. Her head was tingling because she had been in the blood for so long.

---- Are you alright .. ?? Where have you been for so long?

Tithi tells Tia all the facts, Tia looks at Dia with her hand on her cheek for a while. Then he took out glucose and saline from the bag, mixed them together and fed them.

---- It's OK Baby. This is your regular routine. Rest for a while and I'll be fine. Tithi, what is your news ... ??

---- Didn't crash today.

---- Luchi Maiya I'm talking about the exam ,,, What's up with Wiktest? Will I pass this time .. ?? Or fail .. ??

---- I will write it down by looking at Diya's book Do you have time to read ... ?? I am busy looking for a crash all day.

---- Dekhis all crushed ,,, Takla Buirya is not the groom. I don't believe you again ,,, it was seen that one day I brought a 50+ year old and said "this is your brother-in-law" I will be very ashamed then.

---- Tear baby Tia Tore is awesome

The race for the Olympics began. Although Tiai is the first to run, Tithi runs with difficulty, a person sitting in a car in the distance is observing these and a mysterious smile is appearing on his face.

+Next....coming soon......

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable compliment ❤🤙. @TheRandomRewarder

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

obey shed reward super history quarter tip grant village velvet fog oyster

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago