Worst Christmas ever

0 9
Avatar for Ljane21
3 years ago

Hi guys, I just got back to writing the article. And I just want to share with you my saddest Christmas.

On December 23 in the evening, mom and dad left with my sister, and I was the only one left in the house. Around 10pm mom went home with my sister, and went to the bedroom to sleep. At around 11 pm, my sister asked me if the gate was locked and my answer was not yet, so she volunteered to close the gate but I did not know that she was planning to run away from home and go to her boyfriend's house. Around 12am dad came home and drank a bit, I got up and was looking for something but I did not see so I asked my sister but she was not in her room, so I went to my grandmother's house but I still did not see her there. I told mom that my sister was missing so they panicked and quickly took a flashlight and started searching.

Dad was very angry at that time. An hour later, mom went to her boyfriend's house and as soon as she arrived, she immediately slapped her own daughter. When they got home, my dad cried right away. He pulled out the hair, slapped it and kick on it. The next morning we all had no breakfast, did not eat until night and mom said no one would celebrate christmas. So on Christmas eve we just slept with mom, sister and me, and dad went fishing.

2
$ 0.00

Comments