My Favorite K-pop Group

0 8
Avatar for Ljane21
3 years ago

Who among you knows the Blackpink group? well if not, let's get to know them.

Blackpink (Hangul: 블랙핑크; commonly stylized as BLACKPINK or BLΛƆKPIИK) is a South Korean girl group formed by YG Entertainment, consisting of members Jisoo , Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa.

Blackpink is the highest-charting female Korean act on the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at number 13 with their 2020 single "Ice Cream",

Blackpink is popular in korea and not only in korea but all over the country. When you are a fan of the blackpink group you are called "Blink" .

For my upcoming birthday, i want a cake with a blackpink design.

This is the design I chose:

But only recently found out if mama's money is not enough. but it's okay that I don't have a cake as long as we are together and we have good health that is my wish.

Did you like my article?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ljane21
3 years ago

Comments