Class 2020-2021

0 15
Avatar for Ljane21
3 years ago

The class has now started, through a modular and online class. The kids are lucky with gadgets and the internet because they have something to use in class but those who don't have gadgets choose the modular class. The modular class was conducted by providing printed handouts. You will only answer it for a week. Whether you have finished or not, you still need to pass. The online class uses a zoom app for the teacher to teach through video, and they have to attend every day. In the Philippines, many commit suicide because of the new education system. Many students are having a hard time, and we still need to adjust.

In September, I heard of a college student committing suicide because her teacher did not accept his module due to late passing. Even though I am having a hard time because I am not smart that in just one read of the lesson I will understand immediately, and I want to give up because I am having a hard time not only myself but also other students, but I do not want to give up my dreams, and I want to help my family, so I fight for them.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ljane21
3 years ago

Comments