"How's My June?"

44 50
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Since yesterday I had read a lot of articles about their achievements for the month of June. I am not into sharing as a matter of fact I only did once and this would be the second time.

As everyone was sad or even panicked when BCH suddenly dropped from the start of June and even continues as of the last day. Weeww! Indeed a roller coaster ride, especially to those who are into trading. I don't know if I would be thankful because I am not into it. As for sure it would give me a mini heart attack!

The tips from Rusty might, still I am thankful as he keeps on visiting me somehow. His appearance depends on my engagement in this platform too and because I was a little bit inactive this month compared to last May my income also decreased.
I don't know but I always felt sick last month. I was always exhausted and my mind rather my emotions were not stable. " Madalas topakin". Aside from that, my work outside this platform has eaten most of my energy and left me almost drained.

With that I just chose to have some rest rather than to spend time here. Ehh I don't want to get sick.

How's my readcash update?

As I checked today I only published 16 articles. At least half as June had 30 days. In any case you have some time you may checked my previous articles here;

Does a Crying Groom during the Wedding a Curse

How's my May - Update

Where's the Humanity

When Cheating Happened

Oh, What a day

30DWC - Memories

Excited for the event buy turns out Epic

10 Facts About Me

Dear EX - What Happened

The Difference of Having a Brother and Sister

The Struggles of having and OFW Better Half

It's Not Always All About Beauty

What's your Shade

How Did Friday Goes

Regrets, I've had a Few

Do You Belong in the Middle Class? ( Philippines)

How to Avoid Stress at Work

Out of this published articles I earned $47.38 yet I failed to monitor how much left on my wallet as I also give back to the community through upvotes and sponsorships. I think only a few dollars left. Hahaha

Subscribers?

As of the writing I had 202. I didn't actually noticed I reached 200. It was Levi (Jumper01) who mentioned and congratulate me.. To all 202 fellow read cash users THANK YOU! I appreciate you all for dropping by in my account. Though my apology if I visit yours seldom. It was not my intention to ignore, it is just I was busy sometimes plus there are already a lot of users here. Hey, my notification bell is always in red.

Noise cash?

I was still active at noise and my aim was only earning $1 per day. Sometimes I was able to and sometimes not. Just like read cash, I wasn't able to track how much my earnings .
Sadly, my free tips haven't been replenished since this month end and I don't know why. Haha, anyway it was not new to me as my account has been into a lot. Being a user for more than a year? There were a lot of changes and updates made.

I already had 1955 subscribers. 

So you might ask how much I earned? hehe not that much for others especially if to be converted in fiat. Still I was thankful as I have passive income. I am not withdrawing my earnings on both platforms. I am still waiting for a bull. Who knows next year?

As per checking I had 0.37 in my Bitcoin wallet and 0.05 in my read cash. Overall I earned $0.42 Bitcoin cash. Let us just focus on total BCH earned not in value in total price in our respective countries.

Trading?

I already downloaded Binance and my account was already verified. It was already in my mind to learn how it works. Hopefully this month.

Just hoping my Boss mind would change and would not require me to conduct a spot audit in one of our branches. It was because of a recent report which I shared the other day in my article . It triggered the management and now the CEO wanted us to conduct inventory of stocks too. Thus the operations group wanted me to go with them for the financial side. Yes, I mentioned I wanted to be back on field work BUT this is the branch I don't want to visit. It was too far in here, a minimum of 8hrs of land travel one way. Means if I will be going in there I would be spending a minimum of 16hrs travelling!

Still crossing my fingers that decision would change next week! Or else for sure I will be dead tired the whole week!

How about you guys? How's your June update?

You can contact me here.

Noise cash

Telegram

12:35 PM

07/02/2022_Manila_Philippines

20
$ 0.73
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats pa rin!

Bahala na si batman sa new work mo hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Rusty din kasi sis medyo di na naging generous

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Until now nga, affected ng bear market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

MEdyu di kami bati ni rusty last month and tinitipid niya ako hahah. Sana maging mabait na sya sa akin this month huhuh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kami naman ang hindi bati ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok naman ang month of june ko sis. Hindi ko makakalimutan ang month of june sis dahil ito ang month kung saan ok na lahat ng title nitong house and lot naming tinitirhan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!!! You've been on noise cash for over a year now. It's very nice of you. I know July will favor us. A happy new month to you dear and I pray it's beautiful as ever

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, hehe just like here at read but I just became active late

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we are grateful for the month of June despite a lot of things that happened. We are hopeful for a better July so everyone can smile.

Happy new month, darling.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe me hoping to feel better this july, Thanks Darlin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are most welcome, my dear. Cheers to a great July for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Still a great month! Sana mas maging fruitful ang July natin :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha sana nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiwala lang tayo ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana more pa ngayon no . Kahit na ganito nangyayari

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo chance maka accumulate para kapag ng bull marami hold

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you ate, hehe. Well June really though, hirap I let go pero wala naming Nakagawa haha. Sana July or August, makarecover na din no? Haist.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sana nga eh...para happy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow weldone my dear lhes I hope July is better

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah hoping for that too Levi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumaba earnings ko since inactive, tinatry ko magpakaactive pero kaiyak magsabay ng sched 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahirap magsulat kapag lutang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, awiehhhh maga trade na din ata sya 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha pag aaralan pa lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still congrats ate. Sometimes it's so difficult po talaga to balance our time in outside and virtual world. But I hope na nakakapagrest ka pa din po nang maayos. 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, hows school?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa away ni God, natapos na din semester ate. Pwede na po kaming magrest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis. Dami ko din namiss ngayong month na to. Sa sobrang busy ko. Di kasi ako makapag concentrate pag daming gagawin. Congratulations to your June sis! 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pansin ko nga sisz daming busy now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

47 $ for 16 article is not bad hope you will more active in July. Wish you good luck

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hoping I will have more time this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumaba din earnings ko last month sis dahil medyo inactive ako pero still thankful sa BCH na natanggap

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pansin ko sis parang ang dami nabusy ngayin march

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naysu! Congrats po ate Lhes. Wuy teh, nakapag register na rin ako sa Binance. Pa paturo ako kay teh Ruffa kapag na verify na. Waiting pa po ako ih.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Saglit lng verify, parang gcash lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki pa din ng kinita mo sis, congrats

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Konti lng sis compare sa iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng sis mas maliit pa nga sa akin eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis medyo nawawalan na ng gana, hahahaha imagine in 29 article's I only earned 30, then minus the upvotes kaya ang ending $10 nalang for the whole Month 🤣🤣. Kaya hindi pa tuloy ako nakakapag renew ng sponsorship ko. Kaya sana maging okay na ang market .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga para happy ano? Adjust mo na lng upvotes mo..understandable naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun na nga ginagawa ko sis, hindi ko nga ma upvote lahat eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago