"10 Facts About Me".

57 61
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Few days ago I read @ARTicLEE published article about 30facts about him and earlier I also read @Eunoia version. So I was thinking why not write my own version too. Ahmm, this is what I actually like in reading topics like this. I got a chance to know more about the author.

Everyone has a different attitude, gestures, and upbringing that may contribute to what we are now. Also I do believe no one don't had a negative attitude as no one is perfect, hehe. So don't be surprised if you read some negative traits of me here. Ehhh, that's me.

  1. I am picky when it comes to food. I don't just eat wherever, like in a small canteen, especially when I am new to a place. If you know me, maybe you already had an idea. I have a lot of allergies when it comes to food which I got from my Father. It's not only me but some of my siblings. So I prefer to go to fast food not because of my " kaartehan" but because I am just cautious. Who knows the food might contain some ingredients which are forbidden for me?
    Another reason was, I grew up in the countryside and my Grandma believed in " ASWANG". She always reminds me not to eat in unfamiliar places. Who knows if they are aswang. If that's the case, only two things will happen, either I will be an aswang too or I'll be a victim.

  2. I may be a woman but I am not feminine. I grew up always tailing my brother. My younger sister and I didn't go along when we were kids. So I think I imitated some of my brother's gestures. Though I learned how to act like a fine lady, hehe because of my work. Still if not work related you can't see me wearing a dress or skirts. I prefer pants, shorts, t-shirts and sneakers.  

Picture was taken last Sunday during the epic event, lol!

  1. I don't wear perfumes as well as I don't use deodorant. I prefer natural scent, kidding. I am just saving myself from allergy attacks and perfume could trigger. As for the deo, based on my experience it can make underarms darken rather than whiten. We ladies have different skin types so don't just believe in ads.

  2. I hate arguments and I don't want to involve myself either. I grew up always hearing my parents fighting verbally, having arguments early in the morning or even late at night. I can say I am already fed up so my mood easily changes when I witness an argument. It was so irritating and if I could no longer bear hearing, I would walk out.

  3. I don't talk when I am mad. Relative to number 4, since I don't like arguments I prefer not to talk when I am mad. Why? I got a sharp tongue. I might say something below the belt that I might regret after. Aside from that I had a tendency to lose myself when I am in rage, when I am into heated arguments. This was one of the attitudes of my Father that I got. I might hit someone physically and when I started, it would be hard for me to stop.

    It happened once during my teenage years when I involved myself into a heated argument with my brother. Since both of us have the same attitude we really hurt each other physically. Of course I lost, how can I win the fight against my big bro? I even got a bruised lips plus black eyes. I only felt hurt after our fight. NO! I felt I was so strong and he was just small like and I could make him fall into the ground in just one kick. Hahaha the opposite actually happened.

  4. I am impatient and I easily get mad. Once I am done giving instructions or I already answer a question I hate it when someone would ask me over and over again.

  5. I have a long patience. You might say it contradicts number 6. Hahah I just got mad but my heart couldn't take it to say no. I would just take a deep breath and start again.

    Not only that, if someone did something bad to me, I am now mature enough to let go of things. I won't take action against it, I will still be good to you. I'm gonna kill you with my kindness. BUT, once I am fed up. Just wait for my turn,lol. Though I can still forgive but I never FORGET! I have a sharp memory of history.

  6. Promises and words of honor are important to me. I am the type of person that once I say it, I'll do it. You can hold my word. That is why I don't like it when someone promises me this and that yet wasn't able to fulfill. I maybe didn't say anything but that doesn't mean I forgot. It is all listed in my memory..

  7. Family oriented. Time will come when friends might turn back in times of trouble but I know family won't. So above all family always matters to me. It is my number one priority.

  8. Soft hearted. I am often judged as a snob " maldita" but deep inside I have a soft heart. I always find it hard to say "NO" when someone is in need. I felt guilty when I didn't extend help when I knew that I can actually.


I just listed at least ten, maybe I will write again next time or maybe not. How's everyone? I was not so active yesterday here at reading cash. I was busy with some life. HAHA not that busy actually, I just got hooked again in the novel I am reading.

So that's all for today and have a nice day!

06:19PM

06/14/2022_Manila_Phillipines

You can contact me here.

Noise cash

Telegram


21
$ 3.15
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Picky din ako when it comes to food pero I don't have the same reason haha basta picky lang lol.

Ohhh, that's why same kayo ng partner ko. Pag argument, shut down na sya. I thought it was a red flag at first kasi tutulugan ako hahaha pero I realized na lumaki sya sa parents na palaging nag aaway, ang tendency, iignore nya until wala na sigawan and all. Kaya pag may misunderstanding kami, we calmly talk lang hindi ung argument talaga kasi I know di sya magsasalita.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakaka fed up kasi ang argument ...parang kapag naririnig ko iyon naririndi agad ako.. Kaya ang ayaw ko sa lahat sigawan..panting agag tainga ko niyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also don't talk when I am mad coz I might do something crazy. My tongue is quite sharp even when I am talking normally, so I won't even dare say anything whenever I am mad and will rather just brood in silence 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah I can imagine how have a conversation with you in person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the all characteristics in you. Specially soft hearted and promises one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thanks, I think everyone have a soft spot in their hearts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

“ I am a woman but not a feminine” 😂that got me love your fit in the picture by the way ..smooth

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha thanks Levi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also had a classmate before who don't use any perfumes or put something on her clothes because she has some allergy to. Whenever I get close to her, I can't smell anything hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha somehow I used fabcon when I washed my clothes.. So that's what you can smell.. Better to avoid those can triggers allergy rather than to suffer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahh nice2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku kami din sis tuwing umaalis kami lalo n 2 kids ko lging may dala kaming sariling tubig. Mas mabuti na kase sis ng iingat

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ano daw? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi din ako nagdedeo haha. Ayoko lang malgkit Kasi 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Saka nakakaitim ng kili-kili.. Tawas na lng...hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo tawas nalang . Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I don't wear perfumes too, but I use deo kasi pawisin ako. Anyway, madali rin akong magalit pero unlike you, masalita ako kapag galit na ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha meron naman kasi mas gumagaan ang loon kapag nailabas ang galit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha I was reading this and I was seeing myself in some of the things you were listing hahaha. Good to see we have certain things in common. I'm picky with my food too and for some weird reasons I just knew food would be the first thing you would mention there hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha, I know we really have many things in common that's why we go along... Yeah, food...haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaaaay. Cheers to more fun time ahead for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I think I already got my max trips for this year😂. I no longer had a budget,lol..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need to work for now😆 and saved some money....hehehe there is still in my bucket list for this year..

Hehe, by for now Darling😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bye for now, sweetie. Kisses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂since you have a sharp tongue, I think it a better decision you made to keep quite when you're angry. Also what's the meaning if ASWANG.. I'm from Africa, so I'm finding it hard to understand what it means..is it like witch

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh. I just went through the link, those images and scary and the story behind it too, I wouldn't want to get in contact with them too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha and my grandma before often tells me that they can make you one of them through saliva,lol! That is why she forbidden us not to eat in unfamiliar places

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂I can understand how it must have been when she tells you that because I stay with my grandma too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha and you know how grandma exaggerate things😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, so now you understand why I don't want to eat in unfamiliar places?😂 Naaaaa, I rather starved my self😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry, you can eat at my place...😁😁😁 I'm not an ASWANG

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha that would be nice😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Number 3 goes to me too...I don't talk when am angry

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its really better not to talk when we are in the peak of our emotions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But then I might feel like using abusive words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas tayo sa number 3 and 4 hahaha. I don't talk when I'm mad kasi lumalabas yung inner demon ko, charot. Madali din akong mainip at mairita. May anger issues yata ako 🤦‍♂️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naisip ko din na may anger issues ako.kaya kapag galit ako kinakausap ko na lng sarili ko😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama yan hahaha 😂 kesa sa makasakit tayo ng iba 'no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am family oriented and soft hearted too, but people thought that I am snob. I also don't wear perfumes, well it was only because I have sinus😅 but I am fine with deo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same! Mag perfume at pahirapan ang sarili?😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nakalimutan mo i add ate na I love sneakers whahaha. Alam ko favorite mo yun eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha ten lng nilagaya ko para hindi mahaba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i hate arguments too. iniiwasan ko po talaga yan hanggang ngayon. hindi po kasi maganda na lagi kang may kagalit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nakakasabi tayonng hindi maganda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami nating similarities haha kaya pala gaan ng loob ko sayu, sa akin naman sa water ako di basta-basta if kahit saan ako pumunta. Natatakot ako kasi kapag di ko gamay yung tubig nasisira tiyan ko. 😬

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha pareho ba? Ano zodiac sign mo? Same, kapag new sa place,bili ako mineral water..bahala na masabihan maarte😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas po tayo doon sa part na sobrang importante ng mga pangako po para sa akin. May ganun po palang paniniwala sa i ang lugar, yung tungkol po sa aswang kasi po yung dito sa amin yung tungkol lang sa sa aswang ng mga buntis. Anyway matry nga din po itong challenge na ito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba? Sobrang nakakainis kaya mangako tapos hindi tutuparin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy opo tapos nawawalan ka na din po ng tiwala sa tao na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nga mangyayari

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot talaga sis pag kumakain sa mga lugar na hindi mo masyado ano yung mga foods. It's better na mag ingat sis kasi may mga allergies ka sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, maliban doon baka magka lbm .hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ako sis napaka sensitive pa naman ng tiyan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago