"When Cheating Happened"

47 68
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

I could feel that my eyes were sore from crying the moment I woke up. Seems I fell asleep again while crying. I took my phone to check the time and I was surprised it was almost six in the morning. My head was aching maybe because of lack of sleep for days. How the h3ll I could sleep as every time I remember what my husband told me a few days ago I can't help but to cry. Cried because of the pain I felt. So instead of getting up from bed and preparing to work I hugged my pillow and closed my eyes. Trying my best to sleep so that I could be free from this agony!

Yet the more I closed my eyes the more I clearly remember those words he said when he confessed. It keeps on echoing in my mind! It's been years since the last time I felt this feeling. That feeling of the broken heart! Again I can't help but to cry!

How I wish I was just dreaming! But NO it is not. Just a few weeks ago we were so happy even though we were miles apart. Everything was okay and we've been planning for a lot of things. Not until when he told me he " accidentally" knocked up someone! Since he dropped that bomb my life has been fuck3d up! I tried my best to act normal in front of my office mates but deep inside I am dying from too much pain!

I know some of you had witnessed how I was so proud of my Husband. I was even so confident that he was always faithful and would never cheat on me. I didn't even notice as he remained the same since the day one he left to work abroad.

Aside from the fact that he cheated, insecurities were eating me. He told me that they only did it once but how come that woman was pregnant? Is he lying? We've been trying to have a baby for years but the result was always negative. Can't help but to ask myself, am I BARREN?

He told me that it's me he loves and always will but what will happen to the child? Even the thought that he kissed and touched someone brought an excruciating pain in me! What will I do then?

My mind was still in chaos! I haven't talked to him for a week. I just can't. What will I do? Shall I forgive him? Can I?

Or shall I leave him in order for the child to have a complete family? Can I handle the pain of letting go?

I don't really know, all I know is it hurts too much!

Just a while ago while browsing on Facebook I came across a post that said " if your partner cheats, do not sit in a corner and cry. Don't even dare to leave. All you have to do is to take revenge. How? cheat him too."

So should I?

Note:

This story was only fabricated. LOL! I just got hooked on a romance novel I had been reading last night. The storyline was they are happily married until one day her husband knocked up someone. Though it happened before they started their relationship. What was worse was the guy's son was sick and he needed a bone marrow transplant, yet both parents did not match. The only way is if the child will have a sibling with both parents.

They tried the in vitro several times, it was the wife who will be the surrogate but it all failed. They tried it on the child's mother but were still unsuccessful. So the only choice was to do it the " Natural way"!

Imagined the agony of the wife? She did not agree and she was confident that her husband wouldn't do that not until she caught both of them in bed , NAKED.

That was the last straw, she took off her wedding ring and left the husband.

IMAGE SOURCE

I tried what if I am in that situation by writing and h3ll it was not so GOOD! I am almost crying while writing this article. My throat hurts. Ehh, just thinking hurts! Knock on wood. I am praying this won't happen or else I would push my desire to learn about witchcraft!.

Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

09:30PM

06/08/2022_Manila_Philippines

You can contact me here.

Noise cash

Telegram


22
$ 2.75
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ako sis hindi din mhilig mgpost sa fb or myday ng mga hindi happy n pangyayari. Ang ipinopost ko lng iung alm ko na magiging happy ang mga friends ko na kakakaseen nito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ganon lng dapat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh I thought this is real, but it this happen to me I just can't let my partner stay with me. Yes he can visit his Child, I can still be his friends but it will take too much time and effort before I can forgive him. Cheating will never be right and I don't tolerate this kind of doing. If my partner cheat, I won't take revenge by cheating, what will I do is to show him that it's not my lose. I will show him that I'm happy without him in my life that I can stand in my own with my kids.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just.the thought it hurst ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagbabasa din ako sa Wattpad and ayaw ko magbasa ng mga cheating, wala lang nangigigil ako sa mga di maiwan iwan yung cheating partners nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha iyong mga masyado martir na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i thought your partner cheated po ate. ito po pala ay storya lang po. hehe. ang ganda po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po..hehe hindi naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woy teh! Napaisip ako bakit hindi ka naman nag po post sa fb or nag myday ng nangyari sa husband mo. Alam ko ng eme eme lang to eh. Whahahaah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha kahit mangyari iyon I am not the type na magshare sa FB. Dapat happy lng nilalagay doon..ayaw ko bigyan ng chance sumaya ang mga asar sa akin..haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha. Ichichismis ka lang ng mga friends mo don

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko pa naman madam. Mini heart attack eh. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sakit na sa puso.isipin pa lng Madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaisip din ako nong una if totoo ba tu ee. Ang saklap lang kapag ganito. Kapag sakin yan kahit mahal hihiwalayan ko na. And paramg double kill kasi may problema na nga sya sa pag bubuntis tas ganito oa aigoooo.

Naaalala ko lang ung mga pocketboik na nabasa ko na. May mga ganitong kwento din doon pero dahil doon namsn nahanap din nila yong tamang tao for them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakamatay siya isipin pa lng😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What an interesting story, I was beginning to think it was real until I got to the last place, though for the woman, if it breaks her Heath so much.. She should just leave him alone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well the story goes they still end up.together. The lady forgive her husband

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha.. Then this love is very strong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well it was only a novel.but I dont know in real life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You almost make me cry, those things are not done, my heart wrinkled just imagining that this had happened to you and imagining how it could happen to me if it happened to me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Even I imagining that will happened to me makes me cry😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lhes!!! Come one half way through this article wanted to close read cash to come text you on telegram and ask if you were okay .. 😂😂😂 thank God I read to the end.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha Thanks Levi! Naaa, maybe I should stop reading romance novels😂. It was not good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah don’t stop it really was good 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha it can a source of my overthinking😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Overthink malala na sana ako eh buti at di totoo 'to kaloka ka sizzz haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako ang nag overthink sis!😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heh-e, I already realised it's a build-up story. What if scenarios? Read something better. There's a law of attraction, what you think you attract it, lmao sorry but don't invite stress by yourself reading these genre novels.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha yeah, I was thinking to stop reading romance novels😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahah it was a story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah yeah just a story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't believe he did this to you. f**ck him. You don't want a baby. she goes and makes a baby with someone else. And rest assured he didn't do it once. stop getting upset. You are not dependent on it. be brave . and break up with him. even do to him what he did. taste that feeling. know how much your heart is broken. I can't believe it. How can a person do this to a loved one? I'm so angry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Grabe, feel na feel ko pa ung kwento, maiiyak na sana ako sa situation tapos charot lang pala. Hahaha.

Cheating is always a choice and a cheater will always be a cheater.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako sis hababg binabasa ko ang novel naiyak din😂. Sinusulat ko pa lng, grabe! Naku kapag nagcheat asawa ko kulamin ko talaga😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pakain mo sa pating sis. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha bili na me vodoo dollss., tusok karayom is the key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheating is never a good thing and cheating back is even worst cause two wrongs can make a right and at the end of the day it might get out to hand.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah cheating was never right in the 1st place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And that is why I don't like reading novels, hahahahhaha for sure I can also create a story like this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wattpadd pa kasi😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinag-alala mo ako Ate Lhes, nakakainis ka. Im on the climax gusto na sana kita i-PM. 😭. At the intro, It's obvious na fiction. Not untill I read related about your hubby, akala ko real life nga. But impressive, I enjoyed the suspense. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe naku subukan niya lng talaga... Pahamak kasi wattpadd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when I read your writing, I almost got carried away by the feeling, Haha and I think that's exactly what happened to you. it's just a novel, but the story line is good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The writer of the novel I read was soo good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis kinabahan ako dun akala ko talaga na true story mo. Nalungkot na ako. Feel na feel ko yung pag basa ko sis. Salamat hindi pala totoo. Nakakatakot yung ganun sis. Yung mag cheat yung partner mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga sis, naway wag mangyari ..nakakabaliw eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago