@KristineLife activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tagalog Muna Tayo.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Streetphotography: I see in black and white
2 years ago: commented on the article "My high school life"
Sana nga po, sana din talaga lahat na mabakunan.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
My high school life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My first time. It hurts."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first time. It hurts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I wanna make it with you, August"
Haha nah i want to be you! 😁 Hopefully I can do that too. Thank you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wanna make it with you, August
2 years ago: commented on the article "A fangirl who stepping out of her comfort zone"
True po, walang negative vibes talaga eh. Saya lang. 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our life without a father (how we survived)"
You are such a wonderful person I've met here and you are very kind, thank you! ❀️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our life without a father (how we survived)"
Aww i will, I thought no one would notice me here, thank you very much. God bless you too. πŸ₯Ίβ€οΈ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Into the Unknown
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just for Singles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mariah Carey in Baler, Aurora
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hot Seat about Dating: Am I ready?"
True ka jan, masarap tayo este masaya hahahaha nagagawa pa lahat ng gusto, yes to koreano nalang πŸ˜…
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where blood killed the fish in the river
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Notice me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PHOTOWALK: Napanak nagnagna (I went for a walk)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbie Cooks Pastillas, Guess What Happened?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stay Single? Why Not?"
Hindi po muka lang bata hahaha pero I'm 21 na. 😁
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Not-So-Late"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eye of The-One-Law
2 years ago: published the article
A fangirl who stepping out of her comfort zone
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tolerating mistakes is really getting into my Nerv..."
Hay nako ka stress yan, kinalakihan nalang nya yung ganyang attitude, kasi mismo yung tatay pala ang nagkukunsinti.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buwan ng Wika Challenge! Tara Sulat Tayo in Filipi..."
Yaaaay, excited narin ako pero kailangan ko muna pagisipan, so far magbabasa muna ako ng mga articles mo para may guide din ako. 😊
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Buwan ng Wika Challenge! Tara Sulat Tayo in Filipino"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buwan ng Wika Challenge! Tara Sulat Tayo in Filipino
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tolerating mistakes is really getting into my Nerves
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Can See Ghost And Experiencing Premonition (Kilabot)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You've got no excuse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Restless Rouge
2 years ago: published the article
Our life without a father (how we survived)