My high school life

14 1134

I was just a simple student at my school, a student who is unnoticed, very quiet and not a friendly, When i was in Elementary I was not used to talking to people, inside the classroom I was a quiet student, I was so shy when I first went to my school, I remember the enrollment, i was incoming grade 7 that time, I'm so nervous because I'm not used to not being with my mom, but I did enrolled myself.

My first impression

The first thing I saw was this large letter of our school name that looked like a crown, there are really big differences compared to my school in elementary, it’s bigger and of course more students.

The first time I saw it, I immediately thought that I would have a hard time at this school, I need to make big adjustments because the new environment and i need to practice myself how to interact others, to have many friends.

When you enter you will see a very large basketball court slash a large ground, from the left you will see our english building while at the right is the corridor and guidance office.

What did i do first?

My first day of school was not easy, of course I was a child, I was so scared that time, I just went along with what the teachers were asking me to do.

Introduced yourself

I was so nervous when we introduced ourselves in front, I don’t know where I drew the courage to be able to speak up front of my classmates and teachers. "yes i did it!" ( i said to myself)

when i got home, i opened my diary notebook (which was trendy back then) and wrote down what happened all day at school, it's just sad that I didn't found my diary to show here.

After 3 weeks

I have already met a friends, one of my classmates and I began to talk to some of my classmates too, I enjoy to talk and get to know them more.

this is our corridor, ito yung palaging nilalakaran ko when I go to my classroom, on its side it is located our small canteen.

And this is my very first classroom, in these bleachers I always sit here when I get in too early because the rooms are not vacant yet, there are other students in our classrooms.

March 20, 2014

we had an activity called "first aid" we taught us how to handle an injured people or if we are injured. I really enjoy what we did, besides we learned, i have more friends because we have an interaction to this activity.

Earthquake drill

It's normal for students to have an earthquake drill at school, to know what to do when an earthquake occurs at school or anywhere else.

But I don't know why other students smile when there's an earthquake drill at school, because maybe they're weirded out by what's happening (I'm also guilty hahaha, i don't know 🤣) but I know it must be taken seriously.

My favorite place

A student will never lose a favorite place in there school and this is my favorite place, it gave me so many memories, this is the place i saw my crush because their classroom is nearby, so of course this is what I always look forward to during our recess time haha (di mawawala yung crush time sa highschool, laging may oras jan bhie hahaha)

and this is our court, on the side there are bleachers that we sometimes hang out when we have P.E subject or physical education subject, this is also the one that gave me a lot of memories, this is where my studenthood was formed, especially when there is a program, My most favorite of all even it is sometimes boring haha

The teacher's day

We can feel to our teachers how grateful we are to have them, we provide letters, chocolates and flowers, sometimes we also have intermission activities in the classroom, showcasing our talents, I will never forget that I sang in front of my teacher "salamat" by yeng constantino even though my voice was not that good haha but i am confident to that. 🤣

Sometimes there was a sudden program, our principal spoke for the upcoming activities that we can participate.

Our intramurals, each grade year has intermissions to showcase the different talents of the students, there are dancers, there are groups of singers, there are also unique talents.

And the most memorable event, the prom night, there are different students that attend in prom.

  • The buhat upuan

those who don't want to dance because it's awkward for them, they just sit all the whole time.

  • Stick to one

They on the other hand, have boyfriends or girlfriends who only want their bf's or gf's to dance.

  • The abangers

Waiting for their crush to dance, waiting for the moment.

  • The restless

He/she wants to dance everyone, even he/she did not know that person.

  • The nag-eenjoy lang

He doesn't care what he/she looks like, as long as he/she enjoying every moment.

What kind of prom students are you back then? 😊

So many memories in highschool life, there are happy ones, sad ones, there are expected events that that we are not prepared for but we enjoyed it at the same time.

It's sad that it's just the speed of time, we can finally realize that we should have given our best and done the things we used to stop because of being shy or we are not confident of but at the end of the day the most important of all is that we enjoyed and we will share happy memories which we will carry until we get old.


Thank you for reading my story, i start creating this story last month but I just finished it today because of my laziness haha (sorry)

Lastly I want to thank those who supported and read my two articles, I don't know how to thank all of you and of course my sponsors, thank you for giving my articles support and trust to sponsor my account even though I'm not that good at writing yet, thank you very much! ❤️

Sponsors of KristineLife
empty
empty
empty

Photo credits to Bagong silang high school - Alumni Facebook page.

Here's my other articles :

My first article

https://read.cash/@KristineLife/our-life-without-a-father-how-we-survived-a489964f

2nd

https://read.cash/@KristineLife/a-fangirl-who-stepping-out-of-her-comfort-zone-27869e1a

Till my next story!

Annyeong!

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @AmazingWorld
Sponsors of KristineLife
empty
empty
empty

Comments

参加美国最难的考试需要大量的奉献精神和学习。它们被用来衡量在某一领域取得成功所需的技能。一些最受欢迎的考试 https://meiguodaixie.com/exam-dai-kao/ ,包括GMAT、MCAT和LSAT。这些考试通常是商业、法律或医学课程的要求。GMAT和MCAT也是进入美国研究生课程的必要条件。如果你想参加这些考试,你应该考虑以下建议。最好的办法是制定一个适合你的学习时间表。与朋友和家人组成学习小组也是明智之举。这是一个为你的考试做准备的好方法,并帮助对方取得胜利。你也应该花时间学习英语。这可以通过报名参加考试准备课程来实现。你也可以使用在线测试来更好地了解你在英语技能方面所处的位置。你还应该考虑参加与你的职业选择有关的英语考试。考试的最大好处是,它可以告诉你很多关于你的优势和劣势。例如,你可能会对你能正确回答多少个问题感到惊讶。你还可以利用这些测试来了解你需要多少时间来完成某项任务。另一个可以帮助你为即将到来的考试做准备的有趣测试是考一元二次方程。这可以帮助你了解解决一个困难问题的过程。

$ 0.00
1 year ago

申请海外 https://www.academicsaviour.com/admission-documents ,需要准备好回答问题,并以有逻辑的方式介绍他们的意图。他们还需要表现出对该国家和文化的兴趣。提及主要的学术成就是很重要的。学生还需要提到他们以前的任何工作经验和可能在国外应用的技能。他们还应该解释为什么他们对出国留学感兴趣,以及他们可以从该项目中得到的好处。

$ 0.00
1 year ago

一些学生对 https://ca.liuxuesavior.com/jing-ji-xue-dai-xie/ 经济学作业的写作感到担忧。他们中的一些人发现很难写出独特的论文,而另一些人则缺乏时间来完成作业。幸运的是,有经济学作业帮助服务,可以帮助学生完成作业。

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CS作业写作 https://liuxuesavior.com/cs-dai-xie/ 是一项艰难的工作。它不仅需要一定的知识水平,还需要大量的时间。如果你想从你的作业中获得最好的结果,你应该提前计划。你应该做的第一件事是为你的笔记本电脑充电。如果你是一名大学生,你可能没有太多的时间来完成你的作业。这可能会导致挫败感。

$ 0.00
1 year ago

MATLAB是一种高水平的编程 https://lunwenzhushou.net/matlab-dai-xie/ 语言,可用于各种任务。该软件允许用户分析数据,创建模拟,并进行实验。该软件被用于电子工程、卫生保健和其他领域。它使用一种被称为工具箱的工作流程技术,允许用户与其他用户分享定制工具。

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you wish to work part-time, write about programming, or do some practical assignments? As a writer for Hawk Research, you'll have access to a plethora of Microsoft Access programming jobs that our clients have available. Given the scarcity of such practical knowledge, writing about programming is an extremely well-paid job https://onlinefreelancejobs.net/become-a-writer-online/. As a result, when you join our team, you will be able to supplement your income while also participating in intriguing research initiatives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang ganda ng school niyo saka andami talagang ganap nung f2f pa e. that prom? ang cute lang nung iba lalo na yung mga abangers hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po hehe Nakakamiss nga po ang ftf class eh, sana maging maayos na ang lahat soon para maranasan din ng iba yung mga na experience namin, specially ang prom sobrang saya, hindi ata kumpleto ang highschool kung walang prom eh. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay sana nga talaga matapos na itong pandemic na to. andaming napurnada e. Hopefully matapos na. sana di na nga umabot ng 2023 to. naku grabe naman if until that year meron pa din. Oo masaya yung prom kaso di ko yan naranasan hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sad naman po hindi nyo na experience manlang, wag naman sana abutin hangang 2023 gagraduate ako na hindi ko manlang maranasan ulit yung ftf. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Pero oks lang naman. Ang gusto ko lang is matapos na din tong Covid-19 at sana din maayos na ang pamumuhay namin. Nating lahat...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po, sana din talaga lahat na mabakunan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haist I'm praying for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago