Being 8 months old

44 68
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 209

Cold morning to all! It's raining here at Mindanao. Maybe we don't have the same weather like Luzon part, sana all mainit. So today its Saturday, the days flies so fast talaga. Then tomorrow its Christmas lol😁.

By the way my blog today is my journey of being 8 months old here at read.cash and I know some users here are really confusing about their earnings. But I never ranting our green baby, instead I'm truly grateful with this kind of platform. A friendly one.

As march breakdown I have an additional savings again to my BCH. Thank you again. Since a start in this platform all I know is to share, sponsoring and upvotes them. Even it's not huge amount but heartily given. It depends on you. If you want to share.

Everyone is struggling with our daily blogs here but make your own ways. Some users are really aware of other works but we just keep our mouth shut coz we don't want any troubles, right? Then out of nowhere some users really express what they've seen. It's their choice by the way. So be ready if someone confronting in your article.

Reaching the 1BCH is really really a great blessings for me. Then im forever grateful of bitcoincash and be in a circle of crypto is not easy. Though not-all-people-can depend on benefits because we need to learn, quit and to survive. I experience this but keep fighting will make me stronger to enhance my own abilities.

Did you cultivate the habit of being grateful ? Instead of complaining here, we must be thankful that this platform make us earn. For real! Eagerness to earn with a shortcut style is not good. Because god is everywhere.

Apparently I let the destiny rolled it that any blessings I've received here is through my effort and work hard as well. That my pendant is one of my remembrance. That I have it back with the help of my BCH. Fair and square of earnings here. I've got a new phone also with the help of my BCH.

Publishing an article everyday is really hard for me coz I'm a full time mom with my 2 adorable sons. Then who can defeat the music if this one can help me to write an article everyday. Listening a music while writing is a big help for me to construct some words to write.

Saying thank you my green baby is not a tiring words I can utter everyday for myself. Same with my family and my siblings that I always said thanks for the love and care. Don't forget to love our own family that always support and love us. Don't be selfish if you have something to share to them.

I'm a kind of a person that I can treasure everything when it comes to my family. The most responsible ever, our beloved tatay is our rule model when it comes to responsibility. We adapt his attitude as well, same with my siblings. Then thanks bro for everything. That you never let us down when we need help. Buying something for me is great happiness also especially to my elder sister. That she can buy any thing for me, love love sister!

However, since pandemic I never tried to ride in a bus lol. So my very first time to travel is going to Hinatuan Surigao del Sur. The place of my mom. It's the burial of auntie pacing is the reason why I need to go there. The sister of my mother. She had a diabetes. Till we meet again Auntie! Thanks for the love and care when I was a kid. Love you so much.

This month also my elder brother Joy and my youngest bro with his wife and daughter visit us. All of us are very excited to see them . So we have unplanned beach getaway coz that day also don't have an electricity. Too hot to stay at home and the kids are crying. No coocomelon and tv hahaha.

Not all my siblings love selfies. My elder bro, oh my he dont like selfies hahaha. Unlike my lil bro the smiling boy that once I said 1...2...3...smile! Woahhh what a great smile. We have a lots of selfie in my old phone. My supporter.

Thank you....

Big thanks to read.cash and to our green baby that always support me. To all my sponsors that always on my comment sections. To my 229 subscribers thank you to all and may God bless you all...

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

I just a wannay say thank you to @Talecharm for being my new sponsor, as I never expected. Thanks for the trust and support.

To my sis @LuaDesamor thanks for renewing. Salamatay sis for staying in my sponsors block.

April 30,2022

11:45am

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

24
$ 2.94
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 16
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

a destapar un champage con color verde de nuestra querida moneda, el trabajo duro siempre traerá satisfacciones, que continúes sumando amigos y experiencias en la plataforma.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Than you so much my friend. Hard working people can really received a reward lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8th month's sis. You're welcome. Salamat sad sa pag stay. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis! Dghn pko e renew ba mao need pko ug funds..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8 monthasary ninyu ni Green baby sis, hehe , kadali ra sa panahon oy. Ay namiss nako ni mag connect sa mga title ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dae! Krn ra sd ko kabalik ug gamit aning acrostic ba ky mkataas jud ug article hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8th month sa iyo sis, yeah more BCH to come! Dami mo nang achievements dito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis! Unta mutaas na c bch ba ky mkahilak mn sd ta ani huhuhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis no. Nitaas naman to sya like 19k niubos na sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis ui.. mkaluya mn sd ba. Himo pako article sis ky Judith na sd.hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Judith jud sis kay samukan no walay katapusan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8 months sis, more months to celebrate here in read.cash 💚💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! More BCH to come for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, congratulations on your 8 months old. I'm glad that I spent another month with you, with the flow of your life. I hope to always see your success and happiness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Days are so fast my dear Ellen and you always support me as always. Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! That's a great achievement))) May this and all your next articles be far from your last victory in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! More BCH to come to all of us😉...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on completing 8months. I can see your growth and development here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. I'm happy that you see my works here, god bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

8 months of striving surely you have alot of achievements here and encounter alot of friends. Probably if you completed 8 months straight in writing for sure you have a great achievement.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and you can do that also sis. Just keep fighting even it's struggling hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karun napod ko na remind maamsh na magsuwat using the titles. Sige ra ko ingon machismo log ingani hahaha. Bitaw maamsh. Way to go. Tanan makuha nato diri is a blessing. No big and small.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dapat maamsh every monthsary na sa dihang makalimot mn ko hahaha. Mao na amo style sauna ni sissy sweetiepie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8 months sis. Kadali sa panahon ba oi. 4 months to go, yay one year na ka diri sis..Around of applause kay hawod kaayo mag connect sa title sa articles. How to be you po? hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Sge ma postpone ni nga title ba hahaha. Hapit na jud ang 1 year nato ani sis pero laban lng jpon ta. Na kaya kaayu nimo ning acrostic mao ni amo style sauna ni sis sweetipie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag acrostic man ko sa niagi sis pero kutaw ang utok, hahaha...Way Sapayan sis, fighting lang gihapón ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon anniversary na sis👏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo nga sis nho..bilis ng araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for 8 months of staying here ate. Indeed read cash is really a blessings to us . Dito naman ate ulan hinahanap namin kase sobrang init hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga! Buwis buhay ang labanan dito hahaha. Go with the flow na lng tlaga kahit simply lng mga article natin dito. Nku baliktad tayo ng panahon kami ayaw namin laging umuulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis what a journey you have there! 8 months is really big. Me, when I start din here, I was never active for 8 months too. But then a friend told me she is earning good so I got back. Congratulations and I'm looking forward in your one year!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Tagal na kitang di nkita dito ah Good at bumalik ka talaga dito. Salamat sa pgbati sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako active sa dashboard ko sis pero minsan active. Isa post lang ako a day hahaha. Congrats sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1 article din ako sis per day. May absent na nga ako heheh. Salamat ulit sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman pagka connect ng mga titles sis. Yes sis sobrang grateful talaga tayo sa platform na to. Nung na encounter ko to sis. Sobrang thankful ako. 🥰 Daming naitulong satin sis tas marami pa tayong mga learnings na matutunan dahil sa pagbabasa ng mga articles at nakapag improve ng self natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed sis bahala buwis buhay na hahaha. Salamatay kaau sis. Pero naa koy absent krn bulana sis. Lutang ko usahy gud mao magtiktok rkn ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis daghan ko absent run sis. Walang anuman sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngano dghn mn ka absent sis? Ako duha lng hehhee. Lutang is real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy kaayo sis katong daghan ko mga lakaw². Lima akong absent sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8th months sis in read.cash. Thnk you sa pgiging good friend natin sa both flattform noise.cash and read.cash. God bless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you din sis sa support and love.. May God bless us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8 months and more po ❤️ Hindi madali Ang journey pero kinaya ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat po at dpat kayanin kung gugustuhin talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago