My very first time to travel

42 51
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 187

I'm not supposed to attend the burial of my auntie just yesterday but all of the sudden my nanay decided to accompanied here. I left with no choice, then I'll be more worried if she travelled alone. My tatay is very busy at the farm then our carpenter also is there to finished our door jam.

Apparently it's my very first time to travel since the pandemic strike us. Around 7:50 am were at the bus station with my nanay. I'm quite worried coz I didn't bring my bb kulot coz it's more difficult in his situation because of the rain. I don't want him to be sick again. My eldest son will be the one take care of him and I'll update my eldest son later.

The power of coke😅

Did you know what the technique for the people got easy to vomit during travelling in a bus? Just drink some softdrinks and I'm sure it's more effective rather than the medicine you take. My friend Jeanete told me that the last time we travelled. Good thing is I never vomit during our travelling that time and I can eat anything I want. I'm very happy that day.

My school in College
Love the view..I posted this one at noise.cash and appics yesterday..

While travelling I've seen a lot of views outside my window especially my school in College. I'm totally shocked with the name coz they changed it. No one tells me this one and I never ask also. Our school is really far in the City it's a kind of a forest area.

Welcome to Hinatuan Public Transport Terminal

It takes 1 hour travelling from my place to Hinatuan. Oh my they have a new bus terminal and it's quite far from my mother's house. In fairness there place have a big improvement. It's been few years the last time I visit the place of my mother. How I remember the days while I'm staying here for 2 months vacation when I was young.

My breakfast..paksiw😍

When we reached the house of my auntie I've seen some of my cousins. Some are still sleeping because they are having a vigil last night. But suddenly my tummy is really mumbling coz I don't have breakfast yet. So one of my cousin tell us to eat and they have a paksiw in the kitchen.

However I never expect to see Tamara(tam tam) the daughter of my 1st cousin. She's the only doctor in my nanay's side. A big wow right? She's been working at Chong Hua Medical Arts Center at Cebu City. The last time a saw her is she's still elementary I think and now she grow up so much. Taller than me hahaha.

To be continue.....

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 7, 2022

6:40 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

24
$ 2.69
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 15
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Wow kagwapa ni doctor tam tam maamsh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra mamshhh! Cge nko sungugon lgi nga guapaha tam tam ui na sis muana sd "mas guapa ka ante"..atay bataa grvh mkabudol hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nakakatulong talaga ang pagnguya pag nagbbyahe para mabalance un sa inner ear natin. Kaya ako dati pag nakaramdam pagkahilo, kakain ako. May gum or kahit ano na pwede kainin. Mas maganda un mga crunchy hehe.

Ang sad din minsan ano kasi kung kelan may patay tsaka lang nagkikita ang mga angkan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti ka pa Lee di nahihilo hehehe. Bago ko lng nalaman yang pa softdrink muna bago mgtravel. Effective sya sa akin at panay kain ko sa byhe hahaha. Chicharon lgi ko kinakain.

True ka dyan. Kung di nmtay c auntie di ko yan sila makikita ksi nsa Cebu sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't say I relate with what you just shared but it all sounds like fun, the traveling and all that, that is... You'd be surprised how fast the young ones grow these days... Nice to meet you by the way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and nice to meet you also. Welcome to read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun pala yun sis, iinum ng softdrinks? I should have known it earlier lol. My daughter Bam is like that, minsan may dala kaming 1 banig ng anti-hilo. Salamat sa tips. At maganda yung doktora nyo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilohin ka pala sa biyahe sis?kailangan pala palagi may softdrinks kang dala pag ngbiyahe,paano kung malayo bihahe mo sis eh di madaming coke din hehehehe,ingat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon pag mag travel ko sis, ako na e try ang softdrinks kay Usahay mura ko kasukahon pag mag travel...Dako na ug sweldo si Tamara sis kay private hospital man ng Chong Hua

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Effective sis mski wa ky pamahaw di ka kasuka pero nagkape mn gud ko before mi kalarga ni nanay. Dako suro sahod sis ky yahay nmn ang buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, effective gyud d i. Ako na e try puhon sis para di sad ko magsuka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Effective jud kaau sis mao gdla kog coke pglakaw nmo ky bsin makalimot kog palit sa terminal. Lami kaau ako byhe way suka suka..acid mn gud na sis mao di suro kasukol hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo na sis kay di magsakit ang ulo pag magbyahe. Pag kasukahon man gud pwede pud magsakit ang ulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ol sis nasa Pasyalan hehe sana mkapasyal din hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis nakilibing lang kami kahapon sa auntie ko kya medyo mahaba ang article ko kya bukas ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah Kya pla sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Toto yan softdrinks sis kahit wla kng kain

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Effective sya sis at wla akong breakfast kahapon pero uminom ako para di ko masuka ang kape at pandesal ko hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, have a good trip... ☺️ how good it is that you pass through memorable places, and your beautiful memories come alive for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and yes I'm having a good trip because I'm not vomitting by the help of coke softdrinks lol😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m a travel sickler so whenever I perceive the smell of fuel I vomit. Rest in perfect peace to your auntie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe were the same so you better try my technique. Drink some softdrinks before you travel. Thanks for warmest message to my auntie😇.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dvah sis ang soft drinks Kai mag cge man nuon tah ug pangihi anah? Whahaha, na ako mag travel ko dli gyud ko mag cge ug inom ug tubig kai cge gyud ko pangihi samot na ug soft drinks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kausa lng ka inom ui para di ka cge ihi ihi..delete ni imo comment ky naspam lgi ka sis oh..kuyawan mn sd ko knsa ning naspam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako sis tagal ko na natingga sa bahay simula nag umpisa covid di talaga ako nakakabyahe ng malayo layo hanggang palengke lang ako🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same tayo sis at nakakapanibago pg nasa bus ka na tlaga. Takot din ako non sumakay ksi lumilipad c Covid eh😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not travel sick but I know people who are.. generally asked to keep smelling lemon so that they do not feel nauseated anymore...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good for you sis doll. Thanks to my friend Jeanete that I can survived now in travelling without vomiting hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome, if that works, I really learned something from you.. thanks too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis and it's my pleasure to share also here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap ng paksiw sis, nakakagutom tuloy hahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walang katulad c paksiw sis hehehe. Kain ka na diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh try ko nga yang softdrinks next time. Ako kasi kahit anong matamis except for chocolate para di ako mahilo sa byahe. Pag inumin kasi nakakawiwi naman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inom ka muna ng softdrinks before mgbyhe at talagang effective sya. Ako dati white flower lng pero nasusuka pa din ako. Di ako msydo umiinom pg byhe tlaga panay iwas ko dyan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy im happy 4u nakalabas narin ng mejo malayo layo hehehehe, super nakakamiss maglakbay sa pangalawabg pagkajataon niahahahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sissy at last nkpagtravel din kahit 1 hour lng hahaha. Higpit ksi c partner at di ako bsta bsta pinapayagan lalo na may covid pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ganda naman ni Doktora. 😊 Sa Chong Hua pala siya sis nag work. Saang Chong Hua sis dun ba sa malapit fuente sis? Ganun pala yun sis nuh. Inom lang ng soft drinks para hindi mag vomit. Now ko lang nalaman ko sis. Ako ni i-share sis sa akong mga kaila na magsuka if mag travel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super ganda sis at sakto lng beauty nya at morena yan sya pero pumuti lng. Wa ko kblo sis asa dpit na sya ky di bya ko sweto sa Cebu nya wa sd nko ma ask c Tamara. Uo mgsoftdrinks lng bhla gmay lng jud para iwas suka suka hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang to be continued sad jud dae hihi , sorry dae now ra jud ko ka lugar og pang basa og article kay busy much jud ko maong sa matimingan ra jud nakog basa.

Murag busog jud sa paksiw ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Continue jud dae ky nitaas nmn ako chika melo melo hahaha. Okay ra dae ui sa dihang wa sd ko masaag sa imo article ba ky bz kaau ko ug absent gni ko the other day. Wa mkaya sa powers hahaha. Busog kaau sa paksiw ky lami ang timpla.

Salamat dae ky nasaag ka dri sko😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The taste of paksiw food, your article is really good sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis..masarap tlga pg paksiw. Medyo pagod pa din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago