Thank you my green baby

66 51
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 208

Good Friday morning to all! It's a new day for us to survived. We must be thankful for everything we had in our life. Be contented and don't let yourself to stressed the thing that can cause you trouble.

Yesterday I don't have an article to publish due to my hand pain so I've decided to relax my own body and soul, char! Health is wealth right? Then this morning I started to write something to make myself productive.

Let's start with my blog today...

My phone from read.cash(captured by my OppoA57)
My realme C25s storage

About my phone..

I just wanna share to all of you that I buy my own phone with the BCH that I earned here at read.cash and I never expect it. I don't have any plan to buy a new phone. To have a full storage in our phone is not good. It can corrupt the data's in your applications.

The first application been victim is my Metamask Application that I invest a lots of tokens there. Have a lots of farming, staking and NFT's that Ive got at twitter. So sayang diba? Until now I can't move on that I lose them. I gain a lot of efforts to have it.

As you can see in the photo I have a huge storage that can store a lots of applications, photos and videos. It's 64GB, it's a wow! Then the RAM is 4GB. But piece of advice my fellow writers here, just download the applications that are very useful for you.

Buying a phone is very pricey for me and I don't want to buy and buy coz I'm not rich enough. My partner is the one who buy for me and he really buy the expensive one. As a mother I have to budget everything so that we can survive then my partner also can send my allotment for once a month only.

Captured by OppoA57(my old phone)

Last January I buy my realme C25s at Emcor Marketing. We have Gaisano Capital here but I choose to buy at Emcor coz I don't want to buy a fake phone. It's a waste of money.

That phone cost 8,000php($153) only but it's very expensive for me. My old Oppo A57 is much expensive coz my partner buy that one for me. It's 11,000php($211) last 2017. I felt dizzy that time why he buy that kind of amount and you know what? He loved the other one that cost 16,000php($307). I really nagged him and don't ever buy me an expensive phone.

His been thinking also that I will be angry if he will forced to buy that one. I'm not a materialistic person. I'm just contented only to the cheap one but durable. We don't need to waste money if we can prefer the cheap one.

We have more things to focus, we need to saved also for the future. Don't spend to much money.

Special message to read.cash....

Thank you my green baby. I'm forever grateful to have my new phone because of this platform. Thanks for supporting me always. You never missed each of my articles that I publish everyday. May God bless you my green baby.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

April 29,2022

9:44am

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

20
$ 2.19
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 17
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ang galing mo naman talaga sis. Nkbili kn ng bgong phone mo. God bless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. Unexpected pa yan ksi budget ko yan sa necklace ko pero need ko tlaga ng new phone eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nxt n lng ung necklace sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilis lang mapuno yan storage pag mahilig sa photos at vids lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, I am very happy that you were able to buy a mobile phone with the help of your income in read cash, which you are satisfied with its performance. I think like you. my husband believes that whatever is more expensive is definitely better. But I have tried many times to prove to him that not every expensive has necessarily quality. And some goods with lower prices can have better quality than more expensive goods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like a great phone.. Hopefully the green baby can also do this for me too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True! It's a great phone. Green baby is always visiting you ah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol :) Gusto ko din magkanew phone soon sis para naman may pang blog ako hehe :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bili ka kasi para bongga ang blogging mo..kakatakot ma full storage sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love seeing writers who bought something for themselves from earnings in the platform. Nakakatuwa at nakakaproud ate. Medyo pricey pa sya sa specs nya hehe. If bibili po kayo next time, choose Infinix and Tecno phones po. My phone mo ngayon is Tecno Neo, 6GB/128GB po and 6000mAh. Tas na memory fusion ko pa po ang RAM ko kaya naging 11GB RAM na po ngayon haha. 8k lang din po ito. 7990.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes nkakaproud pg galing sa pagod ang pambili diba. Di ko alam yang phone mo at kung alam ko pa yan tiyak hinanap ko yan dito. Ang laki ng storage mo at di na masama ang price. Few years na nmn bago ako mkaka new cp hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makkisana all din ako sis, kasi halos lahat ng earnings ko dito kay Duedate lahat napupunta lol. Congrats on your new phone, about your lost in metamask, nakakapanghinayang nman. Pero for sure mababawi mo din mga yun, hard working ka eh;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe salamat sis. Ang earnings ko kasi sis eh akin lng talaga. C partner bhla sa mga Judith ko Kya nag iipon ako para Sana sa jewelry kung nagpapa Aircon hahaha. Mdyo malaki din yun sis pero nakuha ko na c pendant at katas ni read.cash yun.

Sana sis mabawi ko ang nalugi ko sa Metamask huhuhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti pa ikaw well supported hehe, Anyways, sabi nmn nila kung may nawala may papalit din, kaya tiwala lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all nalang ako sis ,ako nito cp ko laging full storage hahahah ,napapagod na ako kaka clear jusmiyo😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis hehehe. Yoko pa sana bumili eh. Nku kakatakot mg full storage kya bili ka soon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all nalang jud sis hehehe,puhon pag may budget na sis .karun antos lang sa ko😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge ra mkapalit rka puhon sis. Ampo lng pirmi ni God. Keep grinding lang tayo dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis! 🎉 Ang ganda ng new phone. I'm happy for you sis. Ang laki talaga ng itinulong ng platform nato sa atin sis that's why napaka thankful tayo. Deserve mo yan sis kasi pinaghirapan mo yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Salamatay. Napugos jud ug palit sis ky full storage na jud ba. Phone jud ako unang remembrance sko bch ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Importante sad ang phone sis pag ayo. Congrats sis. 🎉🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super ka importante sis. Lakw ko taud2 ky mag grocery ko. Salamatay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Ang cellphone gayud ang dili pwede nato mawala sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis atleast madami kana remembrance sa bch,ako wala pa sakto lang pang bills hahaha.maganda na yan sis malaki na gb niya,ang mahal pala ng phone dito noh,etong cp ko nabili ko pa ito noong nasa qatar ako 2018 128gb kaya ingat na talaga ako dito kasi hindi nako makakbili pa ng katulad nito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis. Nagsakit ako heart sko Oppo ui ky hastang mahala nya naa mn unta tag 5k ra. Pero nag realme ko ky wa pko katesting ani ba nya nindot mn gud camera ani sis mao kana jud ako gepalit bhala buwis buhay ang price hahaha.

Barato pa mn cp sauna sis nya keypad rmn gni ako sauna kdto sa nokia pa jud. Wow 128 GB jud..kadako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot man dw ang realme sis maoy ingon nila. Oo sis huawei siya ,ambot ug naa ba ni nga model dinhi sa pinas wa man ko kakita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa tiktok ko nkaila ni realme jud sis mao nitry jud ko ana. Huawei sko eldest sis pero para jud sko na pero naguba mn cp nya mao gehtag nko ky online class bya sya mao lipay kaau sya ky nindot kaau. From SG pa ky gepa LBC nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice man pud realme basta limit lang sa apps kay mag log pud murag samsung pag daghan na apps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud mgpadaghn ug apps ky lisod na. Useful apps ra jud naa sko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis,ako pud mga apps nga way gamit erase oi sayang ang space

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend, it seems that your hard work has yielded maximum results by buying a new cellphone that is the result of your work. You have dedicated this properly when the income is received, it would be better if the money was used for things that are useful to support life in working for the needs of the family. Congratulations my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend. My first remembrance at read.cash and all is worth it. I'm very thankful with this platform that I learned to saved some BCH for the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay buti nabasa ko ito may plan din kasi ako bumili ng bagong phone yung malaki ang ram, Congrats sis sana ol marami bch pambili

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. Mag realme ka din ksi mgnda ang camera at ang storage ay napaka bongga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung kaya lang sa badget sis magkano ba yung tama lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko nkabili ka na ng new phone sis ksi ang bz nyo sa tokens eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nakabili na ako last year kaso storage na agad hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear. You are in happy mood now. It’s the fruit of your hard work. Enjoy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my Luci! Thank you for the support. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow jeans my friend we are lucky bcz we fulfil our needs from the. Earning here and many others too. May God always gave success all of us:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Just keep grinding and you will be rewarded as well. Bless you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Nice one maamsh. Ako pod mas no prefer sa barato as long as nindot ug quality. Para di mabuslot ang bulsa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat maamsh. Nya nindot mn sad ng ako napili sis ky nice kaau ang camera ug wa pa gni nko na maexplore ky bz lgi twn. Di nta anang mahalon bsta leg on lng fights na kaau na sko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman, ako parang hirap na hirap bumili nanghihinayang ako sis kaya tyaga muna here kahit halos full storage na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hoy bili ka soon para may remembrance ka din sa effort mo dito sa read. Realme is maganda tlaga sis pati camera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tsaka na cguro sis, kapag tumaas na value ni BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis! Tataas din c bch. Kapit lng hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all my new phone with more storage and ram.Congrats sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat ng marami sis.. grind grind lng at may 1st remembrance na ako galing ky read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maganda yan my remembrance.ako remembrance sa noisecash ,nebulizer ng anak ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala may asthma pala anak mo sis. Wawa nmn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes meron sis tas yung asawa ko ayaw pang tumigil mgyosi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku pasawat din yang asawa mo nho! Sarap batukan hahaha. Gnyan din c partner ko patay sindi din sa yosi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakastress isipin sis wala naman pera pang gamot pag siyay magkasakit oh yung anak namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nice gyud kaayo na nga phone sis kay dako ug storage. Same sila storage sa akong phone pero ang Ram, mas dako ang sa imo RealMe..Thank you gyud kaayo kay green baby sis kay nagkacellphone ta ug mas dako ang storage.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super nice jud sis bhla realme lng ta Ani dli iphone hahaha. Di sd ko gnhan ato ky arte kaau. Oh mas dako diay ako RAM sis pero nindot mn sd imo cam diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sosyal kaayo ng iPhone sis oi, Mao oks ra ni Atoa..oo dako imo Ram, 4 imoha dayon ang akoa kay 3 GB lang. Oo sis, nindot Sab ug cam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal kaau sd ng iphone sis ui. Mgsakit ako heart ba hahaha dri rata sa kaya ra pero leg on mn sd diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, sakit sa bulsa anang presyo sa iPhone Tawn.. oo sis, lig on man sad, Mao oks ra na niya naa'y big storage man sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all sis hehe, Read.cash is very kind as well as the green baby which is Rusty hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ipon ipon lng sis at nkbli ng wla sa oras hehehe. Thanks to rusty my baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Sana all may investment na na phone dahil sa read.cash. Ako wala pa talaga sa ngayon. Ang daming kailangan unahin eh. Ganda siya sis kasi malaki ang storage capacity. Ako naman, mas gusto ko din yang ganyan, tas bonus pag maganda din yung camera niya..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis at wla talaga akong plano bumili ky mahal kaau ang cp ba. Savings ra jud tnan nko ako BCH ky panglukatay twn nko necklace nga hastang mahala jud. Samut pko kalugi last yr sa pirmi pgbagsak ni bch. Sakita ui hahaha. Ui maganda ang camera nyan sis. Soon share ko ang features ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige ra gud sis..Ang importante, naa gihapo'y magamit for expenses. Hinay-hinay ra gud sa lang ta sis. Sige sis, para naa ko'y idea kung unsa ju'y paliton naho soon.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi pang emergency sd ni c bch ba salamat kaayu read.cash bhla gamay bsta kanunay. Nagluya na bya ang ubn sis hahaha. Okay rko sko kita kesa wa jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ag ako, way luya-luya kay wa man sad ko'y holdings.. Haha..😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago