I'm forever grateful of bitcoincash

39 37
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 192

When I start my journey at noise.cash I've been coping to aim the 1BCH and that time BCH is really high. It reaching 40k in Philippine money but this morning it reaching 15k per 1BCH. So sad that may remaining bch goes down, again😢.

I never set a goal to my own earnings instead I just enjoy what I've earned at noise.cash and read.cash. This 2 platforms really makes my day completed not like at Facebook. I never expect that I can earned a money through my phone. I'm just a full time mom that my life belongs to my kids.

Although I'm not earning too much same with others but I never stressed myself of what I've earned. I'm too much grateful you know, who will give that amount of money in just posting and sharing some good vibes to others.

My BCH earnings...

noise.cash earnings
read.cash earnings...

It's a huge amount for me but I never withdraw it every single cents with all my efforts. The only I spent is the mobile loads for my stepsons per week. Then sharing some AngPao at noise. Some for my sponsorship and upvotes here at read. Sharing is caring don't forget that.

All I want is to saved my money lol. But I'm planning to get my necklace and pendant at the pawnshop that been pawned last 2020. I pawned it for an special emergency that time.

The only BCH left😇

Although I'm not a good writer but the most important thing is I'm in my own ways and never depending on other works. Don't pressure yourselves coz you want to fulfill your dreams and just let it be with no hustle. It can cause stress and not good to your health.

Always put in your heart of being real. You don't need to hide. For me? In this platform I can express all I want for myself. Spreading good vibes is the best article for me. Hence, nobody is perfect in this world but we can keep some of our bad vibes to ourselves.

I'm forever grateful of bitcoincash that God allows me to explore how it works. We can learned to share to others if we want to. It's doesn't make us poor if we will share some, right? Just keep grinding again and god will provide us with all the works we make.

Lastly, I'm still hoping that bitcoincash will be pumping soon. Because of BCH some people changed their lives, that they can provide their needs using it. So better be thankful rather to complain. Just keep writing and enjoy it.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

April 12, 2022

8:03 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

17
$ 1.88
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LUCIFER-0404
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

BCH is going to moon soon just hold it and save it as much as you can. It will help you in your future. Hope you will get your jewelry soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and soon I'll can get it hehhee. Need to grind more and more😉😉😉. Bch is really pumping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin cash is a hope for many of us I never get stresses of work but I love spending most of my time on noise.cash and here on read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True! It's part of dailu routine and I'm more active here rather to Facebook

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congrats sis ang laki nyan😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. lugi na nga ako dahil sa pgbagsak ng bch since last yr pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hold mo lang sis.baka bgla yan lumipad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ibalik sis ang 40k per bch hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga sis.. marami naghihintay nyann

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede na yan pangtubos hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulang pa din Lee kya ipon pa😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew noise.cash before read.cash I worked for a long time on noise.cash but I was not getting any response from there but when I found out about read.cash thank God I started getting good response here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh really. But I've been noise.cash for few months before read.cash but I loved noise. I still have a value there😇.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m so grateful for both noise and readcash they’ve both contribute positively to me and it sure that what falls will surely rise BCH is coming back stronger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Thanks God allows us this 2 platforms to explore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessing in disguise talaga tong 2 platforms ate, this is one of the greatest thing happened to me when pandemic strike. Just like you ate, I'm forever grateful to this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka langga. Since pandemic nag iba ang buhay natin dahil sa dalawang platforms. Thankful tlga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, you said very nicely, I completely agree with you, we should not take things too hard, be persistent and at the same time be thankful. Share our positive feelings and try to give a good feeling to our friends. I always love the sense of calm, encouragement and support I get from you my dear friend. That's enough for our loved ones to feel good because of our presence...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my dear Ellen and thanks for the words of wisdom. Just be happy and spread love to all. God will always provides us in a right way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said. Kaya ayaw ko din talaga magset Ng goal. Haha Kasi ayun Hindi nga maganda dahil mapressure ka. Pero dibale Hindi nalang ako maglagay Ng value bast enjoying nalang talaga Ang mga ginagawa at sinusulat. Kapag nagenjoy ka aksi Hindi mo Naman na mapansin Ang lahat Basta masaya lang. Congratulations sis matubos Muna Ang kwintas mo.😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis. Dpat enjoy lng wag e pressure ang sarili. Ang importnte may mahuhugot sa wallet pg badly needed na tlaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis tataas na yan,malayo pa lalakbayin ko para makaipon 1bch nauunti kasi bawas pag nagigipit,pero ok lang atleast kahit paano may nahuhugot,congrats again sis godbless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep hodling lng jud sis at soon tataas din tlga ulit c bch. Okay lng kurutin c bch sis lalo na pag needy tlaga.

Salamat sis and bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pigilan ko na kamay ko sa pag convert hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Sana lng sis para di maubos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both platforms are blessings. I am not that active in noise anymore sis. And yeah, hopefully, BCH will pump again soon. I was right that I sold some of my BCH when it was still high. Keep HODLing that BCH in your wallet. May you have more soon :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ka dyan sis. Nagsell din ako dati sis pero binalik ko din sa BCH at yun nalugi na nmn hehehe. Kya laban na nmn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ganun talaga sis no, minsan lugi but wait lang natin tataas uli yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankful din ako sis na bisan naa Lang sa balay maka earn ko ug maka ipon. Thanks sa BCH ug sa Duhang platform na nakatabang pag ayo sa panahon na magkalisod sa budget...Anyways, congrats for having 1 BCH in your wallet sis. Finally achieve na din ang 1 BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sis! Dakong tabang jud c bch nho nya nahimo na jud natong hobby ang pghimo ug article everyday bhla lutang ta usahay hahaha.

Tanchu sis ky nka 1BCH na jud ko pina live pero gmay ang value lgi sd hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako jud kaayong tabang sis..Mao jud sis, nahimo na na'to siyang part sa Atong daily routine. Bisan Usahay mahutdan ug topic pero gikaya lang gihapon

way Sapayan sis, hold sa na karon sis. Mutaas ra Lage na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta mkaya pa jud nato sis nho..hubas na panubigon sa ato utok hahaha. Pero cge lng mkaraos jpon ta sa English carabao nato ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayanon na'to sis bahala ug English carabao para sa Atong mga goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least nkaya jpon nato sis nho. Bhla na c batman hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis, bahala ug ginagmay lang man basta kay naa. Maipon na, mudako ra man sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much grateful of Bitcoin cash sis. Even me sis I'm forever grateful and to this platform. Yes sis, dapat enjoy Langga sa pag achieve ng goals no need mag stress. Be happy lang and enjoy. Hindi maganda pag seseryosohin din sobra.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis. Iba ksi nastress sis lalo na pg malaki expectation nila hehehe. Di natin hawak ang bot kya be hapi na lng talaga and go with the flow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago