My pendant

46 45
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 196

How you withdraw your BCH?

It's really confusing how to withdraw my BCH from my coins.ph so I ask my everdearest friend @BCH_LOVER how she withdraw her BCH. She send it to MLHUILIER but I want to try through my ATM at LANDBANK. Then she said you can send it to your own ATM. So I send some screenshots to her to make it sure. I don't want a mistake, it's a huge amount for me if I lost it.

My own screenshot from my coins.ph

When it comes to online banking I really review it many many times hahaha. Don't want a mistake that can lost my money lol. Last April 14, 2022 around 9:40am it successfully sent to my account. That day also I withdraw my money. So excited.

Where I used my money?

Hmmm it's for my pendant that I pawned at Palawan Pawnshop last January. I need to buy a new phone to keep grinding here and also to noise cash. I don't want to ask to my partner to buy me a new phone. I'll buy with my own money. Need to work hard so that I can earn even I'm at home only.

Struggle is real for me. Because I have a toddler to take care plus the household chores. Then I need to update my partner from morning, lunch, afternoon and evening. Kakaloka diba? I'm too much busy ika nga but I survived it. Time management is the key mga beshyyy.

Thank you....

After I withdraw my money I'm heading to Palawan Pawnshop but they are closed. It's holy Thursday that time, so they are having a holidays till Friday. I never expect it hehehe, no one tells me. I'll be back on Saturday.

April 16,2022 afternoon(Saturday)

Got my precious pendant...

However, our phone is very important for us. My old phone is been 5 years already and it's crashing also that can cause me headache. Then my old METAMASK account been corrupt due to phone full storage. That's the reason also I decided to buy a new phone coz I want to retrieved my account at Metamask.

I've got a lots of tokens,staking and NFT's that Ive won at twitter. Its kind of weird coz I used my seedphrase then I'm happy that I open it but it goes empty plus new addy. Oh my god! What happened? All my efforts are gone.

Apparently my earnings at noise.cash is the one I buy for my tokens last September. So sayang huhuhu. It's just a blink and all is gone. Some of my friends tell me that maybe someone hack your account. Then why me?

I've got new account at Metamask but I'm not so active not like before. I have some staking and I think I have 2 NFT's there that I've got at twitter. I'm not yet visiting my Metamask. I'm waiting the konra to be in a highest value so that I can sell it.

My new phone from Bitcoincash

A lots of things that I can be grateful of bitcoincash. It changed my life since pandemic that keeps me busy in both platforms. It's my daily routine of posting my daily activities. My life never been boring of interacting different people in different countries. Buwis buhay ang Englishan hahaha, at least understandable.

Don't lose hope in blogging coz no one will judged you and they don't have rights to do that. Don't mind them as long as your happy of what you've been doing. Share your happiness and even the loneliness in your life.

A lot of ways to earn if you want. Just put some effort and work hard. There's no harm in trying. Be positive thinker that everything will be smooth for you. Don't pressure yourself also. As for me also I never put some goals here because I don't want to be disappointed.

Thank you bitcoincash from the bottom of my heart and I'm praying that BCH will keep pumping to the moon.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

April 16, 2022

5:48 pm

Saturday

Philippiness

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

21
$ 1.83
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 17
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Kakahanga Naman.☺️sana all makabili Ng new phone sis need ko narin Ng bago talaga para makapagfull time din ako Dito. Ang hirap Ng may kaagaw sa gadget.😅😅 Congratulations sis😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis kahit buwis buhay na sa englishan hahaha. Mkabili ka din sis wag mo utangin ksi mas malaki patong nila. Dpat may sarili kang phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naka bili na ng phone dahil ky bch..sana ako din haha congrats you deserve it ang sipag mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at mkabili ka din bsta mg ipon ka ng bch. Tagal na sana ako nkbli kung di lng sana panay bagsak c bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang mga pormahan natin sis :) Pretty naman. Thanks to BCH for your new phone, hurray! Congrats. Sana naman soon ako din kasi wala ang luma na talaga ng phone ko second hand pa. Di nga ako nakakapag Appics. Natawa ako sa buwis buhay na Englishan hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis mahirap na maging pure negra ako pag di ako nagbalot. Dpat nga nagshoes ako at gloves hahaha. Bili ka new cp din at mg ipon ka ng bch at ano name mo sa appics? Andon ako ah. Nku buwis buhay dito sis kaka English natin.

Salamat ulit sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe kasi ang init no parang ka talaga mababarbeque. Wala akong appics sis, di na compatible sa phone ko yung app :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis at nagka melasma tuloy mga pisngi ko. Uo nga pala di pala lahat available c appics ng lahat ng device.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano gagawin pag may melasma sis? Yeah ayaw ng Appics mga lumang phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati gumagamit ako Ng brilliant sis pero ngayon iba na gmit ko. Tamad kaya ako sa pahid pahid sa mukha pero need tlaga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome again pendant dae, naa na sad e pendant puhon og magka lisud.

Mao jud daghan naman makwrtahan online dae , careful lang jud sa scammer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat🤗🤗🤗... Hahaha pg mgkalisod dae maprenda na sd. Scammer is everywhere bya mao mg extra careful jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ginagawa ko minsan, small amounts lang muna ang withdraw para kung magkamali man, at least di ganun na kawalan. Congrats sa yo! Laking tulong talaga ang BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nku lee isang bagsakan ginawa ko kya nkakatakot pag naging bato pa ang pera hahaha. Salamat and yes malaking tulong c BCH sa ating lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakastress kaya un ganun. Laking pera p man din. Baka lagi ka na magconvert nyan ngayon alam mo na kung pano haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ah.. kulang pa nga yan Lee, mdyo malaki laki na talaga ang amount para sa necklace ko. Duty na lng ako don sa beer house hahaha, joke!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We fulfil our needs with the help of earning we got from this platform and your pendant is beautiful 😍:) hope you get more earning from here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. That pendant been given also to me. Hope soon I can earn more and more lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will pump soon sis, tiwala lang. Hahaha! Well at least you got your pendant now:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis.. tiwala lng talaga tayo lagi ky BCH. Thanks god tlaga at nakuha ko na pendant ko then next ko na c necklace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least worth it lahat ng effort mo sis di ba, di na kelangan humingi kay partner mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Hirap din mg ipon pag panay bagsak c bch nho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

something to be very proud of when effort and hard work produces good fruit, it must have consistency and effort to achieve it, but it must be realized that achievement is always measured by process and it is not easy dedication that is very valuable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Just be patient and put some trust to ourselves. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis sa bago mong phone at nakuha mo na pendant mo.. pero sayang yung meta mo, pero baka mas malaki pa ang dumating nyan sau.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Super sayang tlaga meta ko sis kya hirap mg move on huhuhu. Sana mkabawi ako sa ibang paraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magkano hold mo dun.. makakabawi ka dn yan sis tiwala lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkalimutan ko na sis bsta ang dami kung naipon don..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aws sayang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At last ate, nabawi mo pa na po yung pendant nyo. Laking tulong po talaga ni BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes langga at bawas stress na ksi necklace na lng kulang ko hehehe. Ipon ulit. Thanks to BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwde din pala bank transfer, well I'll try it later. BCH is so useful to us. That's the best we can say about this platform. I've seen alot of individual gaining benefits here. Congrats ma'am, you've made it through striving.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po..parang gcash lng din pala at 10php lng charged. Katas ng bch ko talaga ginamit hehehe. Thank you din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, I'm always afraid of doing banking online too, thank God you were able to successfully cash in. I'm glad you were able to get your pendant back. And happy new mobile phone, I hope you use it happily, and it will bring you a lot of money and income, and it will be with blessings for you...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen. I'm scared also of online banking and I make it correctly hehehe. Have a pleasant day ahead there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bitcoin cash sis, natubos na jud ang pendant. Dako jud kaayo ug tabang ang Atong earnings sa both platforms no?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay jud sis sa bitcoincash. Hastang dakua sa tabang jud nya kinsa mn muhatag nato ug libre ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis labi na naa ra ta sa balay. Wala jud maghatag sa atoa anang kantidara man. Mao salamat bitcoin cash jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis! Bsta tyaga lng jud ta kanunay dri nho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, bahala ug ginagmay man ang kita Basta kay naa permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nman sis dami mo n siguro ipon sa bch dahil matutubos mo na ang pendat at mkkbili kn din ng new cellphone mo. God bless sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di nmn sis ksi konti na lng bch ko kasi lagi nmn bagsak bch eh. Paasa lagi diba hehehe. Salamat sis and bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wish for your success. I like to reserve my BCH till 2 years. Because if i am not wrong this going to be higher than 700 USD.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.. just keep hodling and bch will go to the moon. We need to be patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you. Bitcoin cash is Changing alot if things in the world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True! Thank you very much and we just enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago