Our beloved tatay

41 52
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 201

Hello everyone! How's your day? Hope all of you is totally okay despite of everything you've encountered. I've planned to publish early but suddenly my friend Jeanete called me via Facebook messenger for almost 2 hours lol.

Lots of chikas ever as usual and she had a lots of bills to pay and etc etc. She's having a headache coz she's the one provide the needs of her family here.

Fast forward.....

So as of today I've been exhausted. Lots of things to do but don't know where to start. We're so busy because tomorrow the siblings of my tatay(father) will visit us but also they will attend the 69th birthday of our beloved tatay.

Then this afternoon I need to get the money for the lechon pig for this coming Apirl 23. Our generous elder brother is the one sponsored again. Thanks bro!

Outside the bank...

Charannnn!its mhe🤗

I have a wide smile when I reach the landbank, guess what? The queque is just few only. Then I'll go to my suki at kakanin. I'll ordered around 300php of kakanin for tatay's birthday then of course the cake will not be missing.

It's freaking raining you know and I don't even bring a raincoat coz I don't like also. So I stayed at the bank for a few minutes.

At may suki🤗

Are you craving with kakanin also? Me too and that's the reason I want to order this one for tatay's birthday. My friend kring kring is also there, she's an online seller of kakanin.

As you can see in the photo she put in a white paper plate and it cost 50php or 100php I think as I remember coz she posted that one at Facebook. It's very pricey for me but if I'll buy that one directly to the maker it's very cheap of course.

The difference of online seller is free delivery. Some people don't want to go out, right? So they just ordered it, but it's quite pricey. I just ordered to my friend Joy for a birthday cake and I let her to decide the nice cake for my tatay.

Apparently we're so busy this afternoon for the preparation of everything, char lng! We're just family lang naman. No other visitors coz it's still pandemic.

My elder sister didnt send money for me coz the value of their money is too low. So sayang daw, so maybe next week she will send the allotment for my nanay(mother). She's been worried of not sending money this week for tatay's birthday then I tell her don't worry, bro Joy and me will be the one to provide the expenses.

We really loved our tatay, so much!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

April 21, 2022

7:50pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

17
$ 1.45
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

happy birthday sa tatay mo sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis🤗🤗🤗...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for but what is meaning of Tatay I don't understand

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tatay is papa or daddy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay okay 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

been a reader to you Po. ❤️ happy birthday sa Tatay nyo ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello! Thanks for the greetings and I'm glad you've been dropping by in my wall..gusto ko makilala ang lahat ng nag sub sa akin😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as a child you have done a good dedication to respect your parents even though the place is different but togetherness has shown that parents are the main thing and I am proud of the way you all are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and we really love our parents. We really prepared their birthdays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed to eat kakanin sis, bihira lang kasi dito ang nagtitinda ng ganyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Marami dito yan sis pero isang maker lng tlga ang pinaka fave ko. Kya pg may bday dito di pwede wla Yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always original. You are just too much. Happy birthday to Tatay. Long life and Prosperity. Extend my greetings to him. Keep it up. You are great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As usual my friend even it's too difficult to speak English but still surviving hahaha. Thanks for the nice greetings to my tatay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Tatay! May you be blessed with good health. Sis, padal-i ko ug lechon be. Mas lami man gud ang lechon gikan dara sa Mindanao hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis! Yes lami kaau amo lechon dri sa Mindanao. IPA LBC ra nko puhon sis c lechon hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi sis, seryoso jud ko sa lechon nga ipa LBC nimo..Magminatay kog hilak if di madayon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hakuton jud na sko mga ante ang lechon sis ug dalhon sa Tandag ky dghn sd na mga egsoon c tatay nko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsk tsk ingna sila Auntie sis mangayo ko :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I have never eaten any of these sweets, they must be very tasty. Dear Jean, I hope you have a great birthday party for Tatay, and spend happy hours with your family. I am waiting to see beautiful birthday photos as well as birthday cake photos...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakanin is an umbrella term for any glutinous rice or sticky rice cake. It's sticky and sweet rice, not the normal steamed rice. Yes they are very tasty my dear Ellen. Soon I'll be posting all the photos of tatay's bday. Thank you for the advnce greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow they are so delicious and tempting Dear Jean, have fun my friend. I'm waiting for you here my dear... 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let great in advance to your tatay ate! It's another food again hehe, still be grateful for your fortunate enough to reach that age tatay. Again happiest birthday 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you much langga! We're very happy tlaga na umabot c tatay sa ganyang age nya. Kya love love nmin sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, ate just pray for the good health and physical and mental state 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Wait ako sa new article mo langga ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy birthday to you Tatay ate. Kainan na naman po to hahaha pero natakam din po ako sa kakanin hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat langga! Yes chibugan na nmn next day hehehe. Masarap talaga yang kakanin nila kya don ako lagi nag oorder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday kay Tatay sis. Hehehe, naki tatay pud ko..Yay kami sa kakanin sis...Excite ko makita ang cake sa imong article puhon sis pati ang ubang handa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis hahaha. Okay rka mg tatay ky mao jud na twag sko mga miga pti mga friends sko mga egsoon. Wa pko kita sa design sa cake lagi mao mg ask rko ugma nya. Nabz ko gaina twn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, feel na feel nako sis mag tatay or nanay ba, hehehe..Daghan na ta na busy sis. Busy Sab ko sa school ganiha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay ra kaau sis ui. Bsta ky dinalian na sd ni ako article ky c Jeanete nanawag mn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your dad! Looking forward to your post about it :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Lee! Namiss mo c lechon pig hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

advance happy bday po sa kanya ,stay good health po! kakanin is my favorite too sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis at tambak ako sa mga tasks sa phone ko huhuhu. Nku masarap talaga c kakanin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis kalami man sa kakanin. Mamuot ka sis kay naay kakanin diris Manila jah Wala ko kahibawo unsa ng kakanin Kay lahi man tawag sa lugar namo. Kana man d.i sis. Lami kaayo. Gimingaw nasad kog kakanin sis dugay nako wala kakaon ana.

Advance Happiest Birthday to your tatay sis. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala ngano wa mn ka kaila ug kakanin sis? Unsa diay twag ninyo diay ana? Lami kaau ning kakanin dri dpit sa amoa labi na ang palitaw, lami kaau.

Salamat sa pagbati sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalimot ko sis unsa na sa amu pero murag wala may inana sa amu sis.

Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh unsa ra diay inyuha? Kutsinta ug puto?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kutsinta sis naa na ug puto sis pero kakanin murag wala gayud sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago