@Dr.WaleedRaza activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend's Ebbs and flow.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Arc8: the game that I only played"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Life Before I Started My Noise.Cash Journey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Life Before I Started My Noise.Cash Journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Effective Ways to be a Good Teacher
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cut People Some Slack."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cut People Some Slack.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not everyone is replaceable.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Feeling sad??"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling sad??
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Husband for Rent Part 5"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Husband for Rent Part 5
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Love in the Moonlight Review"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love in the Moonlight Review
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bad News from Germany to Telegram"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad News from Germany to Telegram
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Loving you is a Losing Game"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loving you is a Losing Game
2 years ago: commented on the article "A different day"
Right. I have seen this😜
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thing We Should Avoid Repeating in 2022"
Right. It's enough for us even to try these things.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Important Lessons I Learned in Noise.Cash"
Right dear. I will try it. People on both platform always be helpful and great.
2 years ago: commented on the article "If There Was Any Justice In The World."
Really buddy. It's sad. It's not humanity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Important Lessons I Learned in Noise.Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is The Bottom In For Bitcoin Cash?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A different day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A different day
2 years ago: commented on the article ""High school life-4: my teacher failes me""
Those school days was really enjoyable. I wish these days come back but 😔. So enjoy every moment of life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"High school life-4: my teacher failes me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thing We Should Avoid Repeating in 2022
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My 24 hours...!!!???"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 24 hours...!!!???"
Always stay positive dear and enjoy your life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My 24 hours...!!!???"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 24 hours...!!!???
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fallen out of love"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fallen out of love
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't Look Up Movie"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Look Up Movie
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Embrace the change, Bitcoin cash is here to stay."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Embrace the change, Bitcoin cash is here to stay.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can Cryptocurrencies Act As Hedge Against Inflation?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If There Was Any Justice In The World."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If There Was Any Justice In The World.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day In My Life
2 years ago: published the article
CARE
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Used To...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
False Awakening
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's hard to communicate for Beginners
2 years ago: commented on the article "Myself and my exposure to Read Cash"
It will be my pleasure dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Myself and my exposure to Read Cash"
Nice to meet you dear. Thanks for welcoming me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Myself and my exposure to Read Cash"
Thanks buddy. I hope I will enjoy this platform. Best wishes to you dear
2 years ago: published the article
Myself and my exposure to Read Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A rainy day with some happy or sad moments
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being focused on Everything and be happy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Week's of Winter holidays