Is The Bottom In For Bitcoin Cash?

4 138
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago

Precisely. The market finally found life signs! Yet, BCH lost again too much within this downtrend and we are now even worse against BTC than when this drop started.

Why is this happening you wonder? I also have a similar question, since in fact Bitcoin Cash today is looking perfect in everything.

There is no inside fighting, at least there is not too much to cause another split. And to tell you the truth, I feel some that left, want to come back.

You guys that work to develop and bring a better future for Bitcoin Cash, extend a hand of friendship to those inside BSV that find currently the issues they have to deal with, and have lost faith to Craig and his coin.

Some have been mislead, this is clear, they didn't understand what can happen and how bad the deal could get, but they understand now.

Where is BSV today?

In the mud. Nowhere. It has no future, either. I don't like to be mean and I know I am now. But this is reality. Bitcoin Cash is also in trouble, but not as much as BSV.

A coin that suffered 51% attacks this year and a 100 block reorg wiping more than 500,000 transactions and required centralized intervention to limit the damage.

BSV has some people that can help Bitcoin Cash. I don't think everyone that followed Craig Wright burned down the bridges to BCH, but I feel there are many that could come back and be of assistance to us and to themselves.

But, I can't tell really, I dont have this knowledge on the people of BSV and its community. I know it has some interesting and highly intellectual individuals that may be now fed up with the latest poor results, or the temperament of the BSV leadership.

Maybe with smartBCH, some devs can execute and unwind their wonderful ideas that didn't find application in BSV.

Anyway, as an investor I find better odds in BCH rather than BSV today. Also, I wrote the same in the past about BCH ABC, and as I understand it was many that left but also not in bad terms, or at least not by burning down all the bridges.

Maybe it was some broken promises or some felt they could do better with different situations, I still hope to see some of them back, because Bitcoin Cash will need the intelligence and the skills they have.

I have read some post that were not just simple mercenaries but thinking people that wanted Bitcoin Cash to succeed, without negativity or lack of principles. I can not tell the same about someone that thinks or perhaps already left recently.

Can We Become Bitcoin Cash Whales?

Bitcoin Cash will find its way, and succeed in this market by attracting more users in its network, and it will keep becoming the money for the people, the cryptocurrency that we use.

I invest in this part, in the future that is digital and will punish the arrogance of BTC development for blocking access to decentralized cash to the world.

Bitcoin Cash has achieved more than BTC and deserves to be called Bitcoin. Maybe if price keeps dropping in centralized exchanges and Binance keeps manipulating, we will become whales ourselves. 1000BCH seems far today, but if price keeps dropping I will keep buying more, so maybe there is a chance for many of us to become Bitcoin Cash whales.

16
$ 9.36
$ 9.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 1
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago

Comments

Despite the hiccups, I too am convinced that BCH is the future of crypto. But who am I? It's in the dumps for sure right now. But we have been here many times...always a silver lining somewhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, This is the kind of articles that I love reading, so educative, so interesting and engaging. I didn't know anything about BSV and the split until I read your article, I hope the strayed sheep come back and join hands to develop BCH to the moon. For now, I don't even have upto 0.1 BCH because I'm still getting to know about it and I'm new here. I hope to read more interesting articles from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hah the way other cryptos are misbehaving is really scaring, I feel like I've lost them already but I still have good faith on BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I absolutely agree with your analysis of BBCH actually I just want to say that I'm a stronger believer that BCH will see rapid growth in the next 2 years judging by it's historical performance it's even done a bit better than zcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago